University of Wisconsin-La Crosse | uwlax.edu

Admissions

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Contact the Admissions Office

The Admissions Office is open: 8:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m. CST, Monday-Friday
The Admissions Office is CLOSED: Martin Luther King Jr. Day on January 16 

Mailing address:
Admissions Office
1725 State Street
La Crosse, WI 54601 USA

GPS address for closest parking lot: 615 East Avenue North, La Crosse, WI 54601
Telephone: 1.608.785.8939
Fax: 1.608.785.8940

New Freshman Admissions staff

Kenneth Koelbl Profile
kkoelbl@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas: New freshman admission
Admissions Counselor
Kara Koerner Profile
kkoerner@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas: New Freshman Admissions Counselor
Anna Maroon Profile
amaroon@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas:

New Freshman Admissions and Diversity Recruitment

Bilingual English and Spanish

Caroline Thao Profile
cthao2@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas:

New freshmen admissions and multicultural/diversity recruitment

 

Luke Thimmesch Profile
lthimmesch@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas:

New Freshman Admissions Counselor

Megan Bain Profile

Transfer Admissions staff

Scott Johns Profile
sjohns@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas: Working with transfer students
Assistant Director/Transfer Admissions Counselor
Kimberly Berg Profile
kberg@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas:

Transfer Student Status Examiner

Campus Visit staff

Joshua Rybaski Profile
Cleary Center
jrybaski@uwlax.edu
608.785.8939
Specialty areas: Campus Visits & Vanguard Advisor
Campus Visit Staff
Office hours: 7:45-4:30 p.m.

Graduate Admissions staff

Brandon Schaller Profile
bschaller@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas: Graduate Admissions
Graduate Student Status Examiner
Jennifer Weber Profile
jweber@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas: Financial Aid counselor, First Year Experience, graduate students, veterans/military students, financial literacy

International Admissions staff

Diane Jette Profile
143 Cleary Center
djette@uwlax.edu
608.785.8377
Specialty areas: International student admissions
Office hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Kristin Lettner Profile
Cleary Center
klettner@uwlax.edu
608.785.8939
Specialty areas: International student admissions
Office hours: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Robert Packard Profile
143 Cleary Center
rpackard@uwlax.edu
608.785.8922
Specialty areas:

International student admissions

Admissions staff

Grace Davison Profile
Jackie Briggs Profile
jbriggs@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas: Working with incoming new freshmen
Assistant Director/Coordinator of High School Relations
Corey Sjoquist Profile
csjoquist@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas:
Director of Admissions