University of Wisconsin-La Crosse | uwlax.edu

Admissions

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Contact the Admissions Office

The Admissions Office is open: 8:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m. CST, Monday-Friday
Office building location: 2320 Student Union
GPS address for closest parking lot: 615 East Avenue North, La Crosse, WI 54601

Mailing address:
Admissions Office
1725 State Street
La Crosse, WI 54601 USA

Telephone: 1.608.785.8939
Fax: 1.608.785.8940

New Freshman Admissions staff

Kaylie Connaughty Profile
kconnaughty@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas:

New Freshman Admissions Counselor

Kenneth Koelbl Profile
kkoelbl@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas: New freshman admission
Admissions Counselor
Anna Maroon Profile
amaroon@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas:

New Freshman Admissions and Diversity Recruitment

Bilingual English and Spanish

Caroline Thao Profile
cthao2@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas:

New freshmen admissions and multicultural/diversity recruitment

 

Luke Thimmesch Profile
lthimmesch@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas:

New Freshman Admissions Counselor

Megan Bain Profile
mbain@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas:

New Freshman Student Status Examiner

Transfer Admissions staff

Hanna Wright Profile
hwright@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas:

Transfer Admissions

Scott Johns Profile
sjohns@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas: Working with transfer students
Assistant Director/Transfer Admissions Counselor
Kimberly Berg Profile
kberg@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas:

Transfer Student Status Examiner

Campus Visit staff

Joshua Rybaski Profile
2340 Student Union
jrybaski@uwlax.edu
608.785.8939
Specialty areas:

Campus Visits & Vanguard Advisor, Communications Coordinator

Graduate Admissions staff

Brandon Schaller Profile
bschaller@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas: Graduate Admissions
Graduate Student Status Examiner
Jennifer Weber Profile

International Admissions staff

Diane Jette Profile
2344 Student Union
djette@uwlax.edu
608.785.8939
Specialty areas: International student admissions
Office hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Kristin Lettner Profile
2346 Student Union
klettner@uwlax.edu
608.785.8939
Specialty areas: International student admissions
Office hours: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Robert Packard Profile
2342 Student Union
rpackard@uwlax.edu
608.785.8922
Specialty areas:

International student admissions

Admissions staff

Grace Davison Profile
Jackie Briggs Profile
jbriggs@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas: Working with incoming new freshmen
Assistant Director/Coordinator of High School Relations
Corey Sjoquist Profile
csjoquist@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas:
Director of Admissions