Contact the Admissions Office

The Admissions Office is open: 8:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m. CST, Monday-Friday
Office building location: 2320 Student Union
GPS address for closest parking lot: 615 East Avenue North, La Crosse, WI 54601

Mailing address:
Admissions Office
1725 State Street
La Crosse, WI 54601 USA

Telephone: 1.608.785.8939
Fax: 1.608.785.8940

New Freshman Admissions staff

Kaylie Connaughty Profile of Kaylie Connaughty
kconnaughty@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas:

New Freshman Admissions Counselor

Garrett Silker Profile of Garrett Silker
gsilker@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas:

New Freshman Admissions Counselor

New Freshman, Northern Illinois and Chicago

Nicholas Gordon Profile of Nicholas Gordon
ngordon@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas:

New freshmen admissions counselor, multicultural/diversity recruiter, group visit coordinator

Kenneth Koelbl Profile of Kenneth Koelbl
kkoelbl@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas:

New Freshman Admissions Counselor   

Special Group Visits, Scholarships, Campus Close-Up

Caroline Thao Profile of Caroline Thao
cthao2@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas:

New freshman admissions counselor, multicultural and diversity recruiter, group visit coordinator.

 

Megan Bain Profile of Megan Bain
mbain@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas:

Student Status Examiner Senior

New Freshman

Transfer Admissions staff

Scott Johns Profile of Scott Johns
sjohns@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas:

Assistant Director of Admissions
Work primarily with transfer students

Kimberly Berg Profile of Kimberly Berg
kberg@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas:

Student Status Examiner Senior

Transfer students

Campus Visit staff

International Admissions staff

Kelsey Jones Profile of Kelsey Jones Office hours (active)
kjones@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas:

International Student Admissions

Kristin Lettner Profile of Kristin Lettner
klettner@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas:

International student admissions

Robert Packard Profile of Robert Packard
rpackard@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas:

International student admissions, DSO

Admissions staff

Kimberly Johnson Profile of Kimberly Johnson
kjohnson6@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas:

Admissions Front Desk Associate

Sara Walters Profile of Sara Walters
swalters2@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas:

CRM & Communications Coordinator 
Admissions communications 

Samuel Pierce Profile of Samuel Pierce
spierce@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas:

Assistant Director of Admissions

Vanguard Advisor