Admissions

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

The Admissions Office is open: 8:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m. CST, Monday-Friday
Office building location: 2320 Student Union
GPS address for closest parking lot: 615 East Avenue North, La Crosse, WI 54601

Mailing address:
Admissions Office
1725 State Street
La Crosse, WI 54601 USA

Telephone: 1.608.785.8939
Fax: 1.608.785.8940

New Freshman Admissions staff

Kaylie Connaughty Profile of Kaylie Connaughty
kconnaughty@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas:

New Freshman Admissions Counselor

Nicholas Gordon Profile of Nicholas Gordon
ngordon@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas:

New freshmen admissions and multicultural/diversity recruitment

Kenneth Koelbl Profile of Kenneth Koelbl
kkoelbl@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas: New freshman admission
Admissions Counselor
Caroline Thao Profile of Caroline Thao
cthao2@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas:

New freshman admissions and multicultural/diversity recruitment

 

Luke Thimmesch Profile of Luke Thimmesch
lthimmesch@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas:

New Freshman Admissions Counselor

Megan Bain Profile of Megan Bain
mbain@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas:

New Freshman Student Status Examiner

Transfer Admissions staff

Hanna Wright Profile of Hanna Wright
hwright@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas:

Transfer Admissions

Scott Johns Profile of Scott Johns
sjohns@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas: Working with transfer students
Assistant Director/Transfer Admissions Counselor
Kimberly Berg Profile of Kimberly Berg
kberg@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas:

Transfer Student Status Examiner

Campus Visit staff

Graduate Admissions staff

Brandon Schaller Profile of Brandon Schaller
bschaller@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas: Graduate Admissions
Graduate Student Status Examiner
Jennifer Weber Profile of Jennifer Weber

International Admissions staff

Kelsey Jones Profile of Kelsey Jones
kjones@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas:

International Student Admissions

Kristin Lettner Profile of Kristin Lettner
klettner@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas:

International student admissions

Robert Packard Profile of Robert Packard
rpackard@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas:

International student admissions, DSO

Admissions staff

Grace Davison Profile of Grace Davison
Samuel Pierce Profile of Samuel Pierce
spierce@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas:

New Freshman Admissions & Vanguard Advisor

Assistant Director of Admissions

Corey Sjoquist Profile of Corey Sjoquist
csjoquist@uwlax.edu
Specialty areas:
Director of Admissions