Contract Administrator

Operations Program Associate

Kelly Arnost Profile of Kelly Arnost

Operations Program Associate
125 Graff Main Hall
karnost@uwlax.edu
608.785.5022

Cashier's Office / Accounts Receivable

Mindy Braun Profile of Mindy Braun

Financial Specialist Senior (Ar)
125 Graff Main Hall
mbraun@uwlax.edu
608.785.8718

Specialty areas:

• Resource person for student questions regarding third party agencies paying on their behalf, and military tuition benefit payments • Military Tuition Assistance, Chapter 31, Chapter 33 Post 9/11, ROTC, Wisconsin GI Bill tuition remission.
Lisa Docken Profile of Lisa Docken

Financial Specialist Senior (Ar)
125 Graff Main Hall
ldocken@uwlax.edu
608.785.8722

Specialty areas:

Perkins Loan Coordinator
Jessica Kendhammer Profile of Jessica Kendhammer

Financial Specialist Senior (Ar)
125 Graff Main Hall
jkendhammer@uwlax.edu
608.785.6688

Specialty areas:

External Scholarships

Linda Shepard Profile of Linda Shepard

Financial Specialist Senior
125 Graff Main Hall
lshepard@uwlax.edu
608.785.8720

Specialty areas:

Student refunds, adjustments, waivers

Accounts Payable

Beth Naas Profile of Beth Naas

Financial Specialist Senior (Ap)
125 Graff Main Hall
bnaas@uwlax.edu
608.785.8612

Specialty areas:

College of Business Administration, College of Liberal Studies, College of Science & Health, International Education and Engagement, School of Education, Continuing Education, Academic Affairs, Travel  and Travel Training.

Julie Schumacher Profile of Julie Schumacher

Financial Specialist Senior (Ap)
125 Graff Main Hall
jschumacher@uwlax.edu
608.785.8596

Specialty areas:

Student Affairs, University Advancement, Administration & Finance, Diversity & Inclusion

Purchasing

Amanda King Profile of Amanda King

Purchasing Director
118 Graff Main Hall
aking@uwlax.edu
608.785.8724

Specialty areas:

Division of Student Affairs