Controller's Office

Jo Ann Kuester  Profile of Jo Ann Kuester

Financial Specialist (Ap/Ar)
125 Graff Main Hall
jkuester@uwlax.edu
608.785.8372

Specialty areas:

Academic Affairs, Student/Faculty Organizations 

Accounts Payable

Jo Ann Kuester  Profile of Jo Ann Kuester

Financial Specialist (Ap/Ar)
125 Graff Main Hall
jkuester@uwlax.edu
608.785.8372

Specialty areas:

Academic Affairs, Student/Faculty Organizations 

Beth Naas  Profile of Beth Naas

Financial Specialist (Ap)
125 Graff Main Hall
bnaas@uwlax.edu
608.785.8612

Specialty areas:

College of Business Administration, College of Liberal Studies, College of Science & Health, International Education and Engagement, School of Education, Continuing Education, Academic Affairs, Travel  and Travel Training.

Julie Schumacher  Profile of Julie Schumacher

Financial Specialist (Ap)
125 Graff Main Hall
jschumacher@uwlax.edu
608.785.8596

Specialty areas:

Student Affairs, University Advancement, Administration & Finance, Diversity & Inclusion

Contract Administrator

Cashier's Office / Accounts Receivable

Pearl Bearhart  Profile of Pearl Bearhart

Fin Specialist Senior-3Rd Party Billing
125 Graff Main Hall
pbearhart@uwlax.edu
608.785.8715

Specialty areas:

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Jessica Kendhammer  Profile of Jessica Kendhammer

Financial Specialist (Ar)
125 Graff Main Hall
jkendhammer@uwlax.edu
608.785.6688

Specialty areas:

Student Accounts

Accounting

Stacy Walleser  Profile of Stacy Walleser  Office hours

Accountant I
Graff Main Hall
swalleser@uwlax.edu
608.785.8448