Business Services

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Operations Program Associate

Kelly Myrup Profile of Kelly Myrup
Operations Program Associate
125 Graff Main Hall
kmyrup@uwlax.edu
608.785.5022

Cashier's Office / Accounts Receivable

Lisa Drazkowski Profile of Lisa Drazkowski
Financial Program Supv
125 Graff Main Hall
ldrazkowski@uwlax.edu
608.785.8546
Mindy Braun Profile of Mindy Braun
Financial Specialist Senior
125 Graff Main Hall
mbraun@uwlax.edu
608.785.8718
Specialty areas: • Resource person for student questions regarding third party agencies paying on their behalf, and military tuition benefit payments • Military Tuition Assistance, Chapter 31, Chapter 33 Post 9/11, ROTC, Wisconsin GI Bill tuition remission.
Lisa Docken Profile of Lisa Docken
Accounts Receivable Specialist
125 Graff Main Hall
ldocken@uwlax.edu
608.785.8722
Specialty areas: Perkins Loan Coordinator
Linda Shepard Profile of Linda Shepard
Financial Specialist Senior
125 Graff Main Hall
lshepard@uwlax.edu
608.785.8720
Specialty areas: Student refunds, adjustments, waivers
Jessica Kendhammer Profile of Jessica Kendhammer
Accounts Receivable Specialist
125 Graff Main Hall
jkendhammer@uwlax.edu
608.785.6688
Specialty areas:

External Scholarships

Dawn Manske Profile of Dawn Manske
Accountant
125 Graff Main Hall
dmanske@uwlax.edu
608.785.8545

Accounts Payable

Cynthia Herman Profile of Cynthia Herman
Accounts Payable Manager
125 Graff Main Hall
cherman@uwlax.edu
608.785.8555
Beth Naas Profile of Beth Naas
Financial Specialist Senior
125 Graff Main Hall
bnaas@uwlax.edu
608.785.8612
Specialty areas:

College of Business Administration, College of Liberal Studies, College of Science & Health, International Education and Engagement, School of Education, Contunueing Education, and Travel  and Travel Training.

Ryan Preuss Profile of Ryan Preuss
Financial Specialist Senior
125 Graff Main Hall
rpreuss@uwlax.edu
608.785.8372
Specialty areas: Academic Affairs, Administration & Finance
Julie Schumacher Profile of Julie Schumacher
Financial Specialist Senior
125 Graff Main Hall
jschumacher@uwlax.edu
608.785.8596
Specialty areas: Student Affairs, University Advancement

General Accounting

Jason Steiner Profile of Jason Steiner
Financial Program Supv
125 Graff Main Hall
jsteiner@uwlax.edu
608.785.8550
Nathan Kromrey Profile of Nathan Kromrey
Accountant
125 Graff Main Hall
nkromrey@uwlax.edu
608.785.8448
Linda Leopold Profile of Linda Leopold
Grant Accountant
125 Graff Main Hall
lleopold@uwlax.edu
608.785.8488
Lindsey Martell Profile of Lindsey Martell
Accountant
125 Graff Main Hall
lmartell@uwlax.edu
608.785.5253
Specialty areas:

Banking

Kristen Piske Profile of Kristen Piske
Accountant
125 Graff Main Hall
kpiske@uwlax.edu
608.785.8721
Antoni Walker Profile of Antoni Walker
General Ledger Accountant
125 Graff Main Hall
awalker@uwlax.edu
608.785.8632
Specialty areas: Revenue Accounting, Sales Tax, Salary Transfers

Purchasing

Amanda King Profile of Amanda King
Purchasing Director
118 Graff Main Hall
aking@uwlax.edu
608.785.8724
Specialty areas: Division of Student Affairs
John Elmer Profile of John Elmer
Purchasing Associate
125 Graff Main Hall
jelmer@uwlax.edu
608.785.8503
Scott Holzem Profile of Scott Holzem
Contracts Administrator
118 Graff Main Hall
sholzem@uwlax.edu
608.785.8569
Specialty areas: Contract Administration, Risk Management and Records Management