Assistant Controller

Contract Administrator

Operations Program Associate

Cashier's Office / Accounts Receivable

Mindy Braun  Profile of Mindy Braun

Financial Specialist Senior (Ar)
125 Graff Main Hall
mbraun@uwlax.edu
608.785.8715

Specialty areas:

• Resource person for student questions regarding third party agencies paying on their behalf, and military tuition benefit payments • Military Tuition Assistance, Chapter 31, Chapter 33 Post 9/11, ROTC, Wisconsin GI Bill tuition remission.
Lisa Docken  Profile of Lisa Docken

Financial Specialist Senior (Ar)
125 Graff Main Hall
ldocken@uwlax.edu
608.785.8722

Specialty areas:

Perkins Loan Coordinator
Jessica Kendhammer  Profile of Jessica Kendhammer

Financial Specialist Senior (Ar)
125 Graff Main Hall
jkendhammer@uwlax.edu
608.785.6688

Specialty areas:

External Scholarships

Jo Ann Kuester  Profile of Jo Ann Kuester

Financial Specialist Senior Ap/Ar
125 Graff Main Hall
jkuester@uwlax.edu
608.785.8372

Specialty areas:

Academic Affairs, Student/Faculty Organizations 

Accounts Payable

Jo Ann Kuester  Profile of Jo Ann Kuester

Financial Specialist Senior Ap/Ar
125 Graff Main Hall
jkuester@uwlax.edu
608.785.8372

Specialty areas:

Academic Affairs, Student/Faculty Organizations 

Beth Naas  Profile of Beth Naas

Financial Specialist Senior (Ap)
125 Graff Main Hall
bnaas@uwlax.edu
608.785.8612

Specialty areas:

College of Business Administration, College of Liberal Studies, College of Science & Health, International Education and Engagement, School of Education, Continuing Education, Academic Affairs, Travel  and Travel Training.

Julie Schumacher  Profile of Julie Schumacher

Financial Specialist Senior (Ap)
125 Graff Main Hall
jschumacher@uwlax.edu
608.785.8596

Specialty areas:

Student Affairs, University Advancement, Administration & Finance, Diversity & Inclusion