Controller's Office

Jo Ann Kuester  Profile of Jo Ann Kuester

Financial Specialist (Ap/Ar)
125 Graff Main Hall
jkuester@uwlax.edu
608.785.8372

Specialty areas:

Academic Affairs, Student/Faculty Organizations 

Accounts Payable

Jo Ann Kuester  Profile of Jo Ann Kuester

Financial Specialist (Ap/Ar)
125 Graff Main Hall
jkuester@uwlax.edu
608.785.8372

Specialty areas:

Academic Affairs, Student/Faculty Organizations 

Beth Naas  Profile of Beth Naas

Financial Specialist (Ap)
125 Graff Main Hall
bnaas@uwlax.edu
608.785.8612

Specialty areas:

College of Business Administration, College of Liberal Studies, College of Science & Health, International Education and Engagement, School of Education, Extended Learning, Academic Affairs, Travel.

Julie Schumacher  Profile of Julie Schumacher

Financial Specialist (Ap)
125 Graff Main Hall
jschumacher@uwlax.edu
608.785.8596

Specialty areas:

Student Affairs, University Advancement, Administration & Finance, Diversity & Inclusion

Cashier's Office / Accounts Receivable

Jessica Kendhammer  Profile of Jessica Kendhammer

Financial Specialist (Ar)
125 Graff Main Hall
jkendhammer@uwlax.edu
608.785.6688

Specialty areas:

Student Accounts

Jenna Nelson  Profile of Jenna Nelson

Fin Specialist Senior-3Rd Party Billing
125 Graff Main Hall
jnelson3@uwlax.edu
608.785.8722

Accounting

Stacy Walleser  Profile of Stacy Walleser  Office hours

Accountant I
Graff Main Hall
swalleser@uwlax.edu
608.785.8448

Destiny White  Profile of Destiny White  Office hours

Accountant I
125 Graff Main Hall
dwhite2@uwlax.edu
608.785.8599