Business Services

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Welcome to the Business Services office at the University of Wisconsin-La Crosse. We are committed to providing exceptional customer service to all members of the campus community. Business Services provides support services in such areas as general accounting, grant accounting, financial reporting, contract administration, purchasing, accounts payable, and accounts receivable. We look forward to working with you. 

Office hours:
Business Services: 7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Cashier's Office: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Office closures: Thursday, April 19 from 7:45 - 9:00 a.m.

e-Reimbursement Training & Assistance

Please review our two types of e-Reimbursement events to best suit your needs.

e-Reimbursement Training

Business Services e-Reimbursement Training Sessions highlight travel policies, walk through e-Reimbursement, and provide answers to your questions. Please join us for these upcoming training opportunities! These sessions will run approximately one hour. To register, please email Kelly Arnost at karnost@uwlax.edu. Training dates and times are listed below.

  • Thursday, April 12 at 9 am - *International Travel Only*
  • Wednesday, April 18 at 2 pm
  • Thursday, April 26 at 9 am
  • Thursday, May 3 at 9 am
  • Wednesday, May 9 at 2 pm
  • Wednesday, May 16 at 2 pm

e-Reimbursement Assistance – Q & A

Business Services e-Reimbursement Assistance Sessions are an opportunity for you to stop in to our office at 125 Graff Main Hall to receive assistance in completing your e-Reimbursements. Our Assistance sessions would best suit your needs if you have already completed a Training session and have specific questions on an e-Reimbursement or Travel Authorization that you are working on.

Registration is not necessary, as you can stop in at any time during the hour. Please feel free to bring your laptop and supporting documentation as applicable.

If you are new to e-Reimbursement or need a refresher, please attend an e-Reimbursement Training session, as the Assistance sessions are for individuals familiar with e-Reimbursement.

These sessions are held for one hour, and the dates and times are listed below.

  • Tuesday, April 10 at 10 am
  • Wednesday, April 11 at 3 pm
  • Thursday, April 19 at 10 am
  • Tuesday, April 24 at 10 am
  • Wednesday, April 25 at 3 pm
  • Tuesday, May 1 at 10 am
  • Wednesday, May 2 at 3 pm
  • Tuesday, May 8 at 3pm
  • Thursday, May 10 at 10 am
  • Thursday, May 17 at 10 am
  • Tuesday, May 22 at 10 am
  • Thursday, May 31 at 3 pm