Department Chair

Peter Haried  Profile of Peter Haried  Office hours

Professor
241 Wing Technology Center
pharied@uwlax.edu
608.785.8103

Specialty areas:

Information Systems Project Management, Offshoring, Outsourcing, Online Fantasy Sports, Health Information Systems Acceptance

Academic Department Associate

Ivy King  Profile of Ivy King

Academic Department Associate
240 Wing Technology Center
iking@uwlax.edu
608.785.6656

Department Faculty

David Annino  Profile of David Annino  Office hours

Lecturer
235 Wing Technology Center
dannino@uwlax.edu
608.785.6660

Nicholas Breidel  Profile of Nicholas Breidel  Office hours

Associate Lecturer
234 Wing Technology Center
nbreidel@uwlax.edu
608.785.6672

Specialty areas:

Information Systems, Networking, Data bases, marketing, Communication, and Business Management

Ye Han  Profile of Ye Han  Office hours

Assistant Professor
236 Wing Technology Center
yhan@uwlax.edu
608.785.6657

Chun-Lung Huang  Profile of Chun-Lung Huang  Office hours

Assistant Professor
237 Wing Technology Center
chuang@uwlax.edu
608.785.6659

Kyung Hoon Yang  Profile of Kyung Hoon Yang  Office hours

Associate Professor
233 Wing Technology Center
kyang@uwlax.edu
608.785.5462

Specialty areas:

Data Mining in Healthcare 

Machine Learning: Deep Learning, Reinforcement Learning

Strategy for Innovation: Open Innovation, Systematic Innovation

Application of Machine Leaning in Financial Market

Faculty Emeriti

Kuang-Wei Wen 

William Wehrs

Karin Bast