Information Systems

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Department Chair

Peter Haried Profile of Peter Haried Office hours
Associate Professor
241 Wing Technology Center
pharied@uwlax.edu
608.785.8103
Specialty areas:

IT Project Management, Offshoring, Outsourcing

Academic Department Associate

Kathryn Fontanini Profile of Kathryn Fontanini
Academic Department Associate
240 Wing Technology Center
kfontanini@uwlax.edu
608.785.6656

Department people

David Annino Profile of David Annino Office hours
Lecturer
235 Wing Technology Center
dannino@uwlax.edu
608.785.6660
Susan Herbers Profile of Susan Herbers
Associate Lecturer
234 Wing Technology Center
sherbers@uwlax.edu
608.785.6672
Chun-Lung Huang Profile of Chun-Lung Huang Office hours (active)
Assistant Professor
237 Wing Technology Center
chuang@uwlax.edu
608.785.6659
Kyung Hoon Yang Profile of Kyung Hoon Yang Office hours
Associate Professor
233 Wing Technology Center
kyang@uwlax.edu
608.785.5462
Specialty areas:

Data Mining in Healthcare 

Machine Learning: Deep Learning, Reinforcement Learning

Strategy for Innovation: Open Innovation, Systematic Innovation

Application of Machine Leaning in Financial Market

Faculty Emeriti

Kuang-Wei Wen