University of Wisconsin-La Crosse | uwlax.edu

Psychology

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Our people

Academic Department Associate

Sheri Craig Profile
Academic Department Associate
scraig@uwlax.edu
608.785.8440

School Psychology Program Assistant

Teresa Znidarsich Profile
University Services Associate 2
tznidarsich@uwlax.edu
608.785.8441

Psychology Advising Center

Katherine Elgin Profile
Student Services Coordinator
kelgin@uwlax.edu
608.785.6880

Full-Time Faculty

Alessandro Quartiroli Profile
Alexander O'Brien Profile
Assistant Professor
aobrien@uwlax.edu
608.785.6886
Bart Vanvoorhis Profile
Berna Gercek Swing Profile
Betsy Morgan Profile
Provost and Vice Chancellor
bmorgan@uwlax.edu
608.785.8042
Betty Deboer Profile
Bianca Basten Profile
Assistant Professor
bbasten@uwlax.edu
608.785.6898
Casey Tobin Profile
Associate Professor
ctobin@uwlax.edu
608.785.6890
Daniel Hyson Profile
Assistant Professor
dhyson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8444
Ellen Rozek Profile
Assistant Professor
erozek@uwlax.edu
608.785.6899
Eric Hiris Profile
Associate Professor
ehiris@uwlax.edu
608.785.6906
Erica Srinivasan Profile
Grace Deason Profile
Assistant Professor
gdeason@uwlax.edu
608.785.8442
Jessica Sim Profile
Assistant Professor
jsim@uwlax.edu
608.785.6904
Jocelyn Newton Profile
Associate Professor
jnewton@uwlax.edu
608.785.6889
Jonathan Marin Profile
Associate Lecturer
jmarin@uwlax.edu
608.785.6896
Katherine Kortenkamp Profile
Lisa Caya Profile
Marc Kayson Profile
Associate Lecturer
mkayson@uwlax.edu
608.785.5238
Melanie Cary Profile
Associate Professor
mcary@uwlax.edu
608.785.6884
Niwako Sugimura Profile
Assistant Professor
nsugimura@uwlax.edu
608.785.5235
Robert Dixon Profile
Assistant Professor
rdixon@uwlax.edu
608.785.6893
Ryan McKelley Profile
Associate Professor
rmckelley@uwlax.edu
608.785.6879
Suthakaran Veerasamy Profile
Tesia Marshik Profile
Assistant Professor
tmarshik@uwlax.edu
608.785.8625
Tracie Blumentritt Profile