REGULAR HOURS

 Semester Textbook Rental Hours
Fall & Spring Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Winter & Summer                                   Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Note: Extended hours are posted during Fall and Spring check in/out periods. 

EXTENDED FALL RETURN HOURS

Monday, December 12 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 13 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 14 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 15 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday, December 16 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 17 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 18 12:00 p.m. - 2:00p.m.
Monday, December 19 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 20 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 21 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 22 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday, December 23 CLOSED