Executive Chair

Devyn Marazes Profile of Devyn Marazes Office hours
Student Employment Specialist
144 Graff Main Hall
dmarazes@uwlax.edu
608.785.8009
Specialty areas:
  • Student onboarding and employment

 

Vice Chair

Becky Yoshizumi Profile of Becky Yoshizumi
Academic Department Associate
221 Wing Technology Center
byoshizumi@uwlax.edu
608.785.6805

Secretary/Treasurer

Kimberly Schultz-Schliebe Profile of Kimberly Schultz-Schliebe Office hours
Office Operations Associate
10 Graff Main Hall
kschultz-schliebe@uwlax.edu
608.785.8593

Elected Council Members

Jeremiah Collins Profile of Jeremiah Collins
Is Net Service Senior
138 Wing Technology Center
jcollins@uwlax.edu
608.785.8804
Specialty areas: Information Systems Business Analyst
Thomas Fell Profile of Thomas Fell
Financial Specialist Senior
103 Maintenance Building
tfell@uwlax.edu
608.785.8587
Brandon Harris Profile of Brandon Harris
Classroom Lab Specialist
140 Wing Technology Center
bharris@uwlax.edu
608.785.8779
Specialty areas:

Customer Service, Technology Support, Supervision, Solutions Provider

Software Deployment, System Imaging, Pay-for-Print, End-Point Management

Ingrid Iverson Profile of Ingrid Iverson
University Business Specialist Supervisor
111 Murphy Library
iiverson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8520
David Pohnl Profile of David Pohnl Office hours
Custodial Srv Supv
10 Graff Main Hall
dpohnl@uwlax.edu
608.785.8593
Ryan Preuss Profile of Ryan Preuss
Financial Specialist Senior (Ap)
125 Graff Main Hall
rpreuss@uwlax.edu
608.785.8372
Specialty areas: Academic Affairs, Administration & Finance