University Staff Council

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Executive Chair

Brandon Harris Profile of Brandon Harris
Classroom Lab Specialist
140 Wing Technology Center
bharris@uwlax.edu
608.785.8779
Specialty areas:

Customer Service, Technology Support, Supervision, Solutions Provider

Software Deployment, System Imaging, Pay-for-Print, End-Point Management

Vice Chair

Devyn Marazes Profile of Devyn Marazes Office hours (active)
Student Employment Specialist
144 Graff Main Hall
dmarazes@uwlax.edu
608.785.8009
Specialty areas:
  • Student onboarding and employment

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Megan Stauffacher Profile of Megan Stauffacher
HR Assistant Adv
144 Graff Main Hall
mstauffacher@uwlax.edu
608.785.8602
Specialty areas: Monthly payroll (faculty, academic staff, and graduate assistants); direct deposit and tax withholdings; electronic leave reporting; overloads and lump sum payments; HR website

Elected Council Members

Jeremiah Collins Profile of Jeremiah Collins
Is Net Service Senior
138 Wing Technology Center
jcollins@uwlax.edu
608.785.8804
Specialty areas: Information Systems Business Analyst
Mary Grattan Profile of Mary Grattan Office hours
Academic Department Associate
413B Wimberly Hall
mgrattan@uwlax.edu
608.785.8099
Ingrid Iverson Profile of Ingrid Iverson
University Business Specialist Sup
111 Murphy Library
iiverson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8520
Susanne Koehler Profile of Susanne Koehler
Is Resourc Sup Tech I
205D Morris Hall
skoehler@uwlax.edu
608.785.6522
Specialty areas:

Marketing support and database management for both credit and non-credit programming in the Office of Continuing Education and Extension

Benjamin Kolpitcke Profile of Benjamin Kolpitcke
Locksmith - Journey
124 Maintenance Building
bkolpitcke@uwlax.edu
608.785.8585
John Pieper Profile of John Pieper
Fac Repair Worker-Adv
131 Maintenance Building
jpieper@uwlax.edu
608.785.8585
Domingo Carrion Profile of Domingo Carrion
Custodian
10 Graff Main Hall
dcarrion@uwlax.edu
608.785.8593
Kathy Thoen Profile of Kathy Thoen
Academic Department Associate
4300 Centennial Hall
kthoen@uwlax.edu
608.785.8357
Specialty areas:

Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies Department (7:45-11:45 a.m.)
4300 Centennial Hall
Phone: 608.785.8357
Email: kthoen@uwlax.edu

Ethnic and Racial Studies Department (12:30-4:30 p.m.)
224 Wimberly Hall
Phone: 608.785.8223
Email: kthoen@uwlax.edu

Mandy Wagner Profile of Mandy Wagner
Academic Department Associate
3005 Cowley Hall
mwagner@uwlax.edu
608.785.8238