Academic Department Associate

Mindy Hehn  Profile of Mindy Hehn

Academic Department Associate
3229 Wittich Hall
mhehn@uwlax.edu
608.785.8093

Accounting & Business Law Faculty

Julie Ancius  Profile of Julie Ancius

Associate Lecturer
3206 Wittich Hall
jancius@uwlax.edu
608.785.6835

Specialty areas:

Taxation and financial accounting

Elizabeth Brown  Profile of Elizabeth Brown  Office hours

Associate Professor
3214 Wittich Hall
ebrown@uwlax.edu
608.785.6830

Specialty areas:

Business Law, Financial Services Regulation (banking, securities, & insurance), Corporate Social Responsibility

Mehtap Eklund  Profile of Mehtap Eklund  Office hours

Assistant Professor
3204 Wittich Hall
meklund@uwlax.edu
608.785.8116

Specialty areas:

Accounting, Auditing, Corporate Governance, CEO Compensation, and Entrepreneurship

Justin Kilchenmann  Profile of Justin Kilchenmann  Meet with me  Office hours

Associate Lecturer
3205 Wittich Hall
jkilchenmann@uwlax.edu
608.785.8094

Recep Pekdemir  Profile of Recep Pekdemir  Office hours

Assistant Professor
3212 Wittich Hall
rpekdemir@uwlax.edu
608.785.6834

Specialty areas:

Teaching Financial Accounting

Accounting History Research

Accounting Education Reserach

International Accounting Fields