Accountancy

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Department Chair

William Maas Profile of William Maas
Associate Professor
415B Wimberly Hall
wmaas@uwlax.edu
608.785.6825

Accounting & business law faculty

Julie Ancius Profile of Julie Ancius
Associate Lecturer
223A Wimberly Hall
jancius@uwlax.edu
608.785.6835
Specialty areas:

Taxation and financial accounting

Elizabeth Brown Profile of Elizabeth Brown Office hours
Associate Professor
412E Wimberly Hall
ebrown@uwlax.edu
608.785.6830
Specialty areas:

Business Law, Financial Services Regulation (banking, securities, & insurance), Corporate Social Responsibility

Gregory Liyanarachchi Profile of Gregory Liyanarachchi
Associate Professor
339J Wimberly Hall
gliyanarachchi@uwlax.edu
608.785.8094
Specialty areas: Financial Accounting
Kimberly Lyons Profile of Kimberly Lyons Office hours
Senior Lecturer
412I Wimberly Hall
klyons@uwlax.edu
608.785.6836
Vivek Pande Profile of Vivek Pande
Associate Professor
223C Wimberly Hall
vpande@uwlax.edu
608.785.6833
Katherine Rick Profile of Katherine Rick
Associate Lecturer
412A Wimberly Hall
krick@uwlax.edu
608.785.5291
Steven Thornburg Profile of Steven Thornburg Office hours
Assistant Professor
339L Wimberly Hall
sthornburg@uwlax.edu
608.785.6824
Specialty areas:

Cost and Management Accounting

William Maas Profile of William Maas
Associate Professor
415B Wimberly Hall
wmaas@uwlax.edu
608.785.6825
Sergey Komissarov Profile of Sergey Komissarov
Associate Professor
412G Wimberly Hall
skomissarov@uwlax.edu
608.785.6829
Mark Huesmann Profile of Mark Huesmann
Lecturer
339A Wimberly Hall
mhuesmann@uwlax.edu
608.785.5292