Accountancy

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Department Chair

Academic Department Associate

Mindy Hehn Profile of Mindy Hehn
Academic Department Associate
415C Wimberly Hall
mhehn@uwlax.edu
608.785.8093

Accounting & Business Law Faculty

Julie Ancius Profile of Julie Ancius
Associate Lecturer
223A Wimberly Hall
jancius@uwlax.edu
608.785.6835
Specialty areas:

Taxation and financial accounting

Elizabeth Brown Profile of Elizabeth Brown Office hours
Associate Professor
412E Wimberly Hall
ebrown@uwlax.edu
608.785.6830
Specialty areas:

Business Law, Financial Services Regulation (banking, securities, & insurance), Corporate Social Responsibility

Gregory Liyanarachchi Profile of Gregory Liyanarachchi
Associate Professor
339J Wimberly Hall
gliyanarachchi@uwlax.edu
608.785.8094
Specialty areas: Financial Accounting
Kimberly Lyons Profile of Kimberly Lyons Office hours
Senior Lecturer
412I Wimberly Hall
klyons@uwlax.edu
608.785.6836
Steven Thornburg Profile of Steven Thornburg Office hours
Assistant Professor
339L Wimberly Hall
sthornburg@uwlax.edu
608.785.6824
Specialty areas:

Cost and Management Accounting