Due to COVID-19, our physical office is closed. However, all classes will be held online and instructors and staff are working remotely. We recommend email or Canvas to reach instructors and email or phone for departmental business.

Visit the University's COVID-19 Response page

Academic Department Associate

Mindy Hehn  Profile of Mindy Hehn

Academic Department Associate
415C Wimberly Hall
mhehn@uwlax.edu
608.785.8093

Accounting & Business Law Faculty

Julie Ancius  Profile of Julie Ancius

Associate Lecturer
223A Wimberly Hall
jancius@uwlax.edu
608.785.6835

Specialty areas:

Taxation and financial accounting

Elizabeth Brown  Profile of Elizabeth Brown  Office hours

Associate Professor
412E Wimberly Hall
ebrown@uwlax.edu
608.785.6830

Specialty areas:

Business Law, Financial Services Regulation (banking, securities, & insurance), Corporate Social Responsibility

Jason Call  Profile of Jason Call  Office hours

Associate Lecturer
339D Wimberly Hall
jcall@uwlax.edu
608.785.6824

Mehtap Eklund  Profile of Mehtap Eklund  Office hours

Assistant Professor
412C Wimberly Hall
meklund@uwlax.edu
608.785.8116

Specialty areas:

Accounting, Auditing, Corporate Governance, CEO Compensation, and Entrepreneurship

Justin Kilchenmann  Profile of Justin Kilchenmann  Office hours

Associate Lecturer
412I Wimberly Hall
jkilchenmann@uwlax.edu
608.785.8094

Recep Pekdemir  Profile of Recep Pekdemir  Office hours

Assistant Professor

rpekdemir@uwlax.edu

Specialty areas:

Teaching Financial Accounting

Accounting History Research

Accounting Education Reserach

International Accounting Fields

Noel Wilbur  Profile of Noel Wilbur  Office hours

Associate Lecturer
412A Wimberly Hall
nwilbur@uwlax.edu
608.785.5291

Adjunct faculty

New Block