Department Chair

Bradley Nichols  Profile of Bradley Nichols

Professor
18 Center For The Arts
bnichols@uwlax.edu
608.785.8232

Specialty areas:

Metalsmithing and Blacksmithing

Academic Department Associate

Faculty

Bradley Nichols  Profile of Bradley Nichols

Professor
18 Center For The Arts
bnichols@uwlax.edu
608.785.8232

Specialty areas:

Metalsmithing and Blacksmithing

Deborah-Eve Lombard  Profile of Deborah-Eve Lombard  Office hours

Associate Lecturer
109 Center For The Arts
dlombard@uwlax.edu
608.785.8831

Jarred Pfeiffer  Profile of Jarred Pfeiffer

Assistant Professor
027 Center For The Arts
jpfeiffer@uwlax.edu
608.785.8842

Specialty areas:

I specialize in functional and sculptural ceramics with expertise in wheel throwing, hand building, slip casting, kiln building and glaze making.

Kathleen Hawkes  Profile of Kathleen Hawkes  Office hours

Associate Professor
228 Wing Technology Center
khawkes@uwlax.edu
608.785.8375

Specialty areas:

Art, Photography, Digital Imaging

Lisa Lenarz  Profile of Lisa Lenarz  Meet with me  Office hours

Assistant Professor
202 Center For The Arts
llenarz@uwlax.edu
608.785.8235

Specialty areas:

Art Education

 

Sierra Rooney  Profile of Sierra Rooney  Meet with me  Office hours

Assistant Professor
105 Center For The Arts
srooney@uwlax.edu

Specialty areas:

Art History, American Art, Public Art, Monuments and Memorials, Gender Studies

Sangjun Yoo  Profile of Sangjun Yoo  Office hours

Assistant Professor

syoo2@uwlax.edu
608.785.6537

Specialty areas:

Digital Art, Multimedia Design, New Media Art

Adjunct Faculty

Marc Manke  Profile of Marc Manke  Office hours

Libry Ser Assistant - Adv
118 Murphy Library
mmanke@uwlax.edu
608.785.8637