Department Chairs

Joel Elgin Profile of Joel Elgin Office hours
Professor
307 Center For The Arts
jelgin@uwlax.edu
608.785.8839
Specialty areas:

Printmaking, Drawing, Painting, Art Appreciation

Robert Dixon Profile of Robert Dixon
Associate Professor
349A Graff Main Hall
rdixon@uwlax.edu
608.785.6893
Specialty areas:

School Psychology, Response to Intervention (RtI), Multi-Tiered System of Supports (MTSS), Online Service Delivery

To arrange a meeting, please use the following links

     Art Office Hours (105 CFA): LINK

     Psychology Office Hours (349A GMH): LINK

Academic Department Associate

Tina Connelly Profile of Tina Connelly
Academic Department Associate
105 Center For The Arts
tconnelly@uwlax.edu
608.785.8230
Specialty areas: Office Management

Faculty

Bradley Nichols Profile of Bradley Nichols
Associate Professor
18 Center For The Arts
bnichols@uwlax.edu
608.785.8232
Specialty areas: Metalsmithing and Blacksmithing
Deborah-Eve Lombard Profile of Deborah-Eve Lombard Office hours
Associate Lecturer
109 Center For The Arts
dlombard@uwlax.edu
608.785.8831
Joel Elgin Profile of Joel Elgin Office hours
Professor
307 Center For The Arts
jelgin@uwlax.edu
608.785.8839
Specialty areas:

Printmaking, Drawing, Painting, Art Appreciation

Jennifer Terpstra Profile of Jennifer Terpstra
Professor
113 Center For The Arts
jterpstra@uwlax.edu
608.785.8233
Specialty areas: Painting, Printmaking, Drawing
Kathleen Hawkes Profile of Kathleen Hawkes Office hours
Assistant Professor
228 Wing Technology Center
khawkes@uwlax.edu
608.785.8375
Specialty areas:

Art, Photography, Digital Imaging

Karen Terpstra Profile of Karen Terpstra
Professor
27 Center For The Arts
kterpstra@uwlax.edu
608.785.8842
Specialty areas: Ceramics, 3-D Design
Lisa Lenarz Profile of Lisa Lenarz Office hours
Assistant Professor
202 Center For The Arts
llenarz@uwlax.edu
608.785.8235
Specialty areas:

Art Education

Emphases: Culturally Responsive Art Ed & Digital Art Curriculum