Department Chair

Joel Elgin  Profile of Joel Elgin  Office hours

Professor
307 Center For The Arts
jelgin@uwlax.edu
608.785.8839

Specialty areas:

Printmaking, Drawing, Painting, Art Appreciation

Academic Department Associate

Faculty

Bradley Nichols  Profile of Bradley Nichols

Professor
18 Center For The Arts
bnichols@uwlax.edu
608.785.8232

Specialty areas:

Metalsmithing and Blacksmithing

Deborah-Eve Lombard  Profile of Deborah-Eve Lombard  Office hours

Associate Lecturer
109 Center For The Arts
dlombard@uwlax.edu
608.785.8831

Dewayne Wrencher  Profile of Dewayne Wrencher  Office hours

Associate Lecturer
111 Center For The Arts
dwrencher@uwlax.edu
608.785.6537

Specialty areas:

Graphic Design, Drawing, Printmaking

Joel Elgin  Profile of Joel Elgin  Office hours

Professor
307 Center For The Arts
jelgin@uwlax.edu
608.785.8839

Specialty areas:

Printmaking, Drawing, Painting, Art Appreciation

Kathleen Hawkes  Profile of Kathleen Hawkes  Office hours

Assistant Professor
228 Wing Technology Center
khawkes@uwlax.edu
608.785.8375

Specialty areas:

Art, Photography, Digital Imaging

Lisa Lenarz  Profile of Lisa Lenarz  Office hours

Assistant Professor
202 Center For The Arts
llenarz@uwlax.edu
608.785.8235

Specialty areas:

Art Education