Tuesday, November 20

  • Hoedown, 11:00

Thursday, November 22

  • Campus Child Center is closed

Friday, November 23

  • Campus Child Center is closed

Monday, November 26

  • Spring Semester contracts due

Friday, December 21

  • Last day of care for the fall semester

December 22-January 1

  • Campus Child Center is closed

Wednesday, January 2

  • Campus Child Center reopens

Monday, January 21

  • Campus Child Center is closed

March 11-15

  • Parent-Teacher Conferences

Tuesday, April 9 - Thursday, April 11

  • Campus Child Center Art Show

Tuesday, April 9

  • Campus Child Center Music Show, 11:00 a.m.

Wednesday, April 10

  • Campus Child Center Encore Music Show, 11:00 a.m.

Thursday, April 11

  • Family Breakfast, 7:30-9:00 a.m.

Monday, May 27

  • Campus Child Center is closed 

Thursday, May 30

  • Year-End Picnic, 12:00 p.m.

Friday, May 31

  • Last day of care for 2018-19