Finance

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Finance Department Associate

Maureen Spencer Profile of Maureen Spencer Office hours
Academic Department Associate
404A Wimberly Hall
mspencer@uwlax.edu
608.785.8115
Specialty areas:

UW-La Crosse's Jeans Day Coordinator

Department people

Curtis Brye Profile of Curtis Brye Office hours
Lecturer
405 Wimberly Hall
cbrye2@uwlax.edu
608.785.6652
Specialty areas:

Personal Finance

Financial Management

Financial Institutions

Nilakshi Borah Profile of Nilakshi Borah Office hours
Assistant Professor
406F Wimberly Hall
nborah@uwlax.edu
608.785.6651
Specialty areas:

Corporate Finance

Soohyung Kim Profile of Soohyung Kim Office hours
Assistant Professor
406B Wimberly Hall
skim@uwlax.edu
608.785.8117
Specialty areas:

Corporate Finance; Corporate Governance

Yuree Lim Profile of Yuree Lim
Assistant Professor
406E Wimberly Hall
ylim@uwlax.edu
608.785.6679
Specialty areas:

Corporate Finance, Investments, Household Finance

Jared Linna Profile of Jared Linna Office hours
Lecturer
406A Wimberly Hall
jlinna@uwlax.edu
608.785.6655
Specialty areas:

Investments, Market Microstructure

Adam Stivers Profile of Adam Stivers Office hours
Assistant Professor
406D Wimberly Hall
astivers@uwlax.edu
608.785.6677
Specialty areas:

Investments, asset pricing, behavioral finance

Diana Tempski Profile of Diana Tempski
Lecturer
406G Wimberly Hall
dtempski@uwlax.edu
608.785.6678
Steven Tippins Profile of Steven Tippins
Senior Lecturer
404A Wimberly Hall
stippins@uwlax.edu
608.785.8115

Faculty emeriti

Thomas Aiuppa

Robert Carney

Bill Colclough

Dianne Morrison