Department Chair

Taggert Brooks Profile of Taggert Brooks Office hours
Professor
413A Wimberly Hall
tbrooks@uwlax.edu
608.785.5295

Finance Department Associate

Maureen Spencer Profile of Maureen Spencer Office hours
Academic Department Associate
404A Wimberly Hall
mspencer@uwlax.edu
608.785.8115
Specialty areas:

UW-La Crosse's Jeans Day Coordinator

Department people

Curtis Brye Profile of Curtis Brye Office hours
Lecturer
405 Wimberly Hall
cbrye2@uwlax.edu
608.785.6652
Specialty areas:

Personal Finance

Financial Management

Financial Institutions

Nilakshi Borah Profile of Nilakshi Borah Office hours
Assistant Professor
406F Wimberly Hall
nborah@uwlax.edu
608.785.6651
Specialty areas:

Corporate Finance

Yuree Lim Profile of Yuree Lim Office hours
Assistant Professor
406H Wimberly Hall
ylim@uwlax.edu
608.785.6679
Specialty areas:

Corporate Finance, Investments

Shiang Liu Profile of Shiang Liu Office hours
Assistant Professor
406A Wimberly Hall
sliu5@uwlax.edu
608.785.6655
Specialty areas:

Corporate Finance

Shishir Paudel Profile of Shishir Paudel Office hours
Assistant Professor
406E Wimberly Hall
spaudel@uwlax.edu
608.785.8096
Specialty areas:

Corporate Finance, Asset Pricing

Linda Sherony Profile of Linda Sherony Office hours
Lecturer
412F Wimberly Hall
lsherony@uwlax.edu
608.785.8101
Specialty areas:

Business

Adam Stivers Profile of Adam Stivers Office hours
Assistant Professor
406D Wimberly Hall
astivers@uwlax.edu
608.785.6677
Specialty areas:

Investments, asset pricing, behavioral finance

Diana Tempski Profile of Diana Tempski
Lecturer
406G Wimberly Hall
dtempski@uwlax.edu
608.785.6678
Specialty areas:

Corporate Finance

Faculty emeriti

Thomas Aiuppa

Robert Carney

Bill Colclough

Lise Graham

Dianne Morrison

Robert Wolf