Facilities Planning & Management

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Executive Director of Facilities Planning & Management

Douglas Pearson Profile of Douglas Pearson
Exec Director Facilities Plan/Mgmt
111 Maintenance Building
dpearson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8019

Environmental Health, Safety & Sustainability

Daniel Sweetman Profile of Daniel Sweetman
Safety and Sustainability Mngr
114 Maintenance Building
dsweetman@uwlax.edu
608.785.6800

Planning & Construction

Scott Schumacher Profile of Scott Schumacher
Associate Director Planning/Constr
103 Maintenance Building
sschumacher@uwlax.edu
608.785.8916

Facilities Management

Daniel Quam Profile of Daniel Quam
Business Manager
105 Maintenance Building
dquam@uwlax.edu
608.785.8642
David Anderson Profile of David Anderson Office hours
Custodial Srv Pro Sup
10 Graff Main Hall
danderson2@uwlax.edu
608.785.8593
Scott Brown Profile of Scott Brown
Building Maintenance Manager
109 Maintenance Building
sbrown2@uwlax.edu
608.785.8590
Anthony Meidl Profile of Anthony Meidl
Grounds Services Manager
106 Maintenance Building
ameidl@uwlax.edu
608.785.8581
Timothy Merrell Profile of Timothy Merrell
Power Plant Superint
Heating Plant
tmerrell@uwlax.edu
608.785.8710
Dennis Rodenberg Profile of Dennis Rodenberg
Senior Facilities Engr
106 Maintenance Building
drodenberg@uwlax.edu
608.785.8592
Specialty areas: HVAC, Mechanical Engineering