Multicultural Student Services

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Director

Antoiwana Williams Profile of Antoiwana Williams
Director Multicultural Student Svcs
1111 Centennial Hall
awilliams@uwlax.edu
608.785.8225

Our staff

Thomas Harris Profile of Thomas Harris
Senior Student Service Coordinator
1115 Centennial Hall
tharris@uwlax.edu
608.785.8834
Constance Vanderhyden Profile of Constance Vanderhyden
Student Services Coordinator
1113 Centennial Hall
cvanderhyden@uwlax.edu
608.785.8824
Specialty areas: Academic Success Institute (ASI) Program Director; Latin American Student Organization Advisor; UWL-100 and EFN 205 Instructor
Richard Sims Profile of Richard Sims
Assistant Director-Retention
1110 Centennial Hall
rsims@uwlax.edu
608.785.8838
Specialty areas: Advanced Opportunity Program, Financial Retention, Peer Tutoring and Lawton Undergraduate Minority Retention Grant
Angela Birrittella Profile of Angela Birrittella
Retention Coordinator
1108 Centennial Hall
abirrittella@uwlax.edu
608.785.8228
Monica Yang Profile of Monica Yang
Outreach Program Manager I
1109 Centennial Hall
myang@uwlax.edu
608.785.8835
Specialty areas: Manage Pre-College Academic Year and Summer Programs, Supervise and train paid and volunteer tutors