Multicultural Student Services

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Director

Antoiwana Williams Profile of Antoiwana Williams
Intrm Assc Dean Diversity/Incl
1111 Centennial Hall
awilliams@uwlax.edu
608.785.8225

Our staff

Thomas Harris Profile of Thomas Harris
Senior Student Service Coordinator
1115 Centennial Hall
tharris@uwlax.edu
608.785.8834
Richard Sims Profile of Richard Sims Office hours
Assistant Director-Retention
1110 Centennial Hall
rsims@uwlax.edu
608.785.8838
Specialty areas:

Academic Retention, Advanced Opportunity Program, Financial Retention and Lawton Undergraduate Minority Retention Grant.

Adam Szalacinski Profile of Adam Szalacinski Office hours
Transfer Retention Specialist
aszalacinski@uwlax.edu
608.785.8226
Specialty areas:

Transfer Retention

Angela Birrittella Profile of Angela Birrittella
Retention Coordinator
1108 Centennial Hall
abirrittella@uwlax.edu
608.785.8228
Monica Yang Profile of Monica Yang
Outreach Program Manager I
1109 Centennial Hall
myang@uwlax.edu
608.785.8835
Specialty areas:

Coordinate the Academic Success Institute (ASI) summer bridge program - advise ASI students; Oversee the Pre-College Academic Year and Summer Programs

Teigen Haye Profile of Teigen Haye
Precollege Coordinator
1107 Centennial Hall
thaye@uwlax.edu
608.785.8928