Administrative Team

Becky Vianden  Profile of Becky Vianden

Director Acad Advising & Career Service
1209 Centennial Hall
bvianden@uwlax.edu
608.785.8517

Karolyn Bald  Profile of Karolyn Bald  Office hours

Assistant Director Acad Advsg Career Service
1209 Centennial Hall
kbald@uwlax.edu
608.785.8515

Specialty areas:

Internship programs, job search strategies, resume and cover letter writing, graduate school tips, employment trends, academic advising, pre-health advising

Christopher Stindt  Profile of Christopher Stindt  Office hours

Navigate Functional Lead
1209 Centennial Hall
cstindt@uwlax.edu
608.785.6953

Specialty areas:

EAB Navigate Application Administrator

Karen Durnin  Profile of Karen Durnin

University Service Program Associate
1209 Centennial Hall
kdurnin@uwlax.edu
608.785.8570

Specialty areas:

Internship Coordinator

Rebecca Lee  Profile of Rebecca Lee

Employer Outreach Coordinator
1209 Centennial Hall
rlee@uwlax.edu
608.785.8362

Specialty areas:

Job fairs and other career events and employer recruiting visits (information sessions and on-campus interviews)

Academic Advisors

Celinda Davis  Profile of Celinda Davis

Academic Advisor
1209 Centennial Hall
cdavis2@uwlax.edu
608.785.6598

Specialty areas:

Transfer Student Advising

Jamie Schweiger  Profile of Jamie Schweiger  Office hours

Academic Advisor
1209 Centennial Hall
jschweiger@uwlax.edu
608.785.6950

Katy Morrison  Profile of Katy Morrison  Meet with me  Office hours

Advisor
1209 Centennial Hall
kmorrison@uwlax.edu
608.785.6954

Michele Nauman  Profile of Michele Nauman  Office hours

Senior Advisor
1209 Centennial Hall
mnauman@uwlax.edu
608.785.6950

Career Advisors

Aiyana Dettmann  Profile of Aiyana Dettmann  Meet with me  Office hours

Career Advisor
1209 Centennial Hall
adettmann@uwlax.edu
608.785.6950

Specialty areas:

College of Arts, Social Sciences, & Humanities (CASSH) and School of Visual & Performing Arts (VPA)

Amanda Blair  Profile of Amanda Blair  Meet with me

Career Advisor-CSH
1209 Centennial Hall
ablair@uwlax.edu
608.785.6950

Specialty areas:

College of Science and Health: natural sciences and math

Brenda Leahy  Profile of Brenda Leahy

Senior Student Service Coordinator
1209 Centennial Hall
bleahy@uwlax.edu
608.785.8633

Specialty areas:

Career Advising for the School of Education and the College of Business Administration 

Renee Smith  Profile of Renee Smith  Meet with me

Student Services Coordinator
1209 Centennial Hall
rsmith@uwlax.edu
608.785.6950

Specialty areas:

Career Advisor for exercise, health, and recreation majors in the College of Science & Health

Pre-Health Student Resource Center Team

Erin Flottmeyer  Profile of Erin Flottmeyer  Office hours

Academic Advisor - PRe-Health
1209 Centennial Hall
eflottmeyer@uwlax.edu
608.785.6961

Joshua Bench  Profile of Joshua Bench

Pre-Health Student Res Coordinator
1209 Centennial Hall
jbench@uwlax.edu
608.785.8514

Specialty areas:

Coordinate programming, outreach, group advising, and assessment in the Pre-Health Student Resource Center

Travis Hendrickson  Profile of Travis Hendrickson  Meet with me  Office hours

Academic Advisor-Pre-Health
1232 Centennial Hall
thendrickson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8925

Specialty areas:

Academic Advising

Pre-Health Academic Advising 

Radiation Therapy Academic Advising

Nuclear Medicine Technology Academic Advising

 

Peer Advisors

Amber Tucker profile photo
Amber Tucker
John Roherty profile photo
John Roherty
Kelly Hinden profile photo
Kelly Hinden
Megan Sarauer profile photo
Megan Sarauer

Student Staff

Lexie Blaschko profile photo
Lexie Blaschko
Logan Ripley profile photo
Logan Ripley
Ma Lee Thao profile photo
Ma Lee Thao
Marissa Miller profile photo
Marissa Miller
Megan Dehn profile photo
Megan Dehn
Morgan Kuske profile photo
Morgan Kuske