Provost's office personnel

Betsy Morgan  Profile of Betsy Morgan

Provost and Vice Chancellor
227 Graff Main Hall
bmorgan@uwlax.edu
608.785.8042

Specialty areas:

Social and Gender Psychology (attitudes, gender socialization, psychology as a major)

Provosting stuff

Sandra Grunwald  Profile of Sandra Grunwald

Associate Vice Chancellor
227 Graff Main Hall
sgrunwald@uwlax.edu
608.785.8265

Specialty areas:

Academic Program Review

Program Planning

Biochemistry, Scholarship of Teaching and Learning

Assessment of Student Learning

Jo Arney  Profile of Jo Arney

Director of Student Success
227H Graff Main Hall
jarney@uwlax.edu
608.785.8041

Specialty areas:

Environmental policy, public lands, ethics and public administration, the scholarship of teaching and learning, student success.

Timothy McAndrews  Profile of Timothy McAndrews  Office hours

Professor
435A Wimberly Hall
tmcandrews@uwlax.edu
608.785.6774

Specialty areas:

South American/Andean Archaeology, Rise of Complex Society, Sedentary Village-Based Adaptations

Kate Parker  Profile of Kate Parker  Meet with me  Office hours

Associate Professor
426C Wimberly Hall
kparker@uwlax.edu
608.785.8304

Specialty areas:

Restoration and Eighteenth-century European literature and culture; gender and sexuality studies

I am also a co-editor (with Miriam Wallace) of a book series in eighteenth-century literature and culture, published by Bucknell University Press. 

Aaron Nielsen  Profile of Aaron Nielsen

Senior Administrative Specialist
227 Graff Main Hall
anielsen@uwlax.edu
608.785.8042

Benjamin Cornforth  Profile of Benjamin Cornforth  Office hours

Office Operations Associate
227 Graff Main Hall
bcornforth@uwlax.edu
608.785.8042