Skip to main content

Accessibility menu

Skip to main content Skip to footer

Department Chair

Christa Kiersch  Profile of Christa Kiersch

2216 Wittich Hall
ckiersch@uwlax.edu
608.785.8112

Specialty areas:

Leadership, Student Leadership Development, Human Resource Management

Academic Department Associate

Full-time faculty & instructional academic staff

Christine Ascencio  Profile of Christine Ascencio

Assistant Professor
2214 Wittich Hall
cascencio@uwlax.edu
608.785.6669

Specialty areas:

International Management, Social Enterprise, International Business & Human Rights 

Brad Dobbs  Profile of Brad Dobbs

Associate Teaching Professor
2220 Wittich Hall
bdobbs@uwlax.edu
608.785.6668

Specialty areas:

Operations Management, Organizational Behavior, Management Science, Total Quality Management, International Management

Uzay Damali  Profile of Uzay Damali  Uzay Damali saysMeet with me

Associate Professor
2209 Wittich Hall
udamali@uwlax.edu
608.785.6665

Specialty areas:

Operations Management, Supply Chain Management, Healthcare operations, and Healthcare Analytics

Randika Eramudugoda  Profile of Randika Eramudugoda

Assistant Professor
2206 Wittich Hall
reramudugoda@uwlax.edu
608.785.6666

Specialty areas:

Strategic Management, International Management

Nicole Gullekson  Profile of Nicole Gullekson

Professor
2202 Wittich Hall
ngullekson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8699

Specialty areas:

Global Leadership Development, Organizational Behavior, International Management, Women in Management

Christa Kiersch  Profile of Christa Kiersch

Associate Professor
2216 Wittich Hall
ckiersch@uwlax.edu
608.785.8112

Specialty areas:

Leadership, Student Leadership Development, Human Resource Management

Christine Manno  Profile of Christine Manno  Christine Manno saysMeet with me

Assistant Professor
2205 Wittich Hall
cmanno@uwlax.edu
608.785.6670

Specialty areas:

Diversity in Organizations; Human Resource Management; Organizational Behavior

Anup Menon Nandialath  Profile of Anup Menon Nandialath

Associate Professor
2203 Wittich Hall
anandialath@uwlax.edu
608.785.6671

Specialty areas:

Strategic Management, International Business, Research Methods

Kelly Nowicki  Profile of Kelly Nowicki  Kelly Nowicki saysMeet with me

Associate Teaching Professor
2218 Wittich Hall
knowicki@uwlax.edu
608.785.6662

Specialty areas:

Entrepreneurship & Sustainable Business

Anh Phan  Profile of Anh Phan

Assistant Professor

aphan@uwlax.edu

Specialty areas:

Strategic Management, International Business

Scott Reber  Profile of Scott Reber

Associate Teaching Professor
2207 Wittich Hall
sreber@uwlax.edu
608.785.8809

Specialty areas:

Business Communication

William Ross  Profile of William Ross

Professor
2212 Wittich Hall
wross@uwlax.edu
608.785.8450

Specialty areas:

Human Resource Management, Labor & Employment Relations, Conflict Management, Organizational Behavior.  

For additional information, visit My Personal Website 

Andrew Stapleton  Profile of Andrew Stapleton  Andrew Stapleton saysMeet with me

Professor
2204 Wittich Hall
astapleton@uwlax.edu
608.785.6667

Specialty areas:

Full Professor; Operations and Supply Chain Management, Green Operations and Mathematics

Meeting ID: 294 524 592 192
Passcode: oLJjQc

Adjunct Instructors

Phyllis Creek  Profile of Phyllis Creek

Lecturer
Wittich Hall
pcreek@uwlax.edu

Specialty areas:

Business

Human Resources

International Human Resources

EMERITI FACULTY

  • Karin Bast
  • John Betton
  • Barb Bowen 
  • Gail Gillis 
  • Tom Hench 
  • Paul Keaton
  • Tom Kuffel 
  • Leticia Pena 

Link to Emeriti directory: https://www.uwlax.edu/info/emeriti-directory/