University of Wisconsin-La Crosse | uwlax.edu

Cashiers

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Our people

Lisa Drazkowski Profile
Financial Program Supv
125 Graff Main Hall
ldrazkowski@uwlax.edu
608.785.8546
Mindy Braun Profile
Financial Specialist Senior
125 Graff Main Hall
mbraun@uwlax.edu
608.785.8718
Specialty areas: • Resource person for student questions regarding third party agencies paying on their behalf, and military tuition benefit payments • Military Tuition Assistance, Chapter 31, Chapter 33 Post 9/11, ROTC, Wisconsin GI Bill tuition remission.
Lisa Docken Profile
Accounts Receivable Specialist
125 Graff Main Hall
ldocken@uwlax.edu
608.785.8722
Specialty areas: Perkins Loan Coordinator
Nathan Kromrey Profile
Accountant
125 Graff Main Hall
nkromrey@uwlax.edu
608.785.8545
Jessica Selberg Profile
Accounts Receivable Specialist
125 Graff Main Hall
jselberg@uwlax.edu
608.785.6688
Linda Shepard Profile
Financial Specialist Senior
125 Graff Main Hall
lshepard@uwlax.edu
608.785.8720
Specialty areas: Student refunds, adjustments, waivers
Office hours: 7:45 am to 2:45 pm Monday through Friday