Senate committees

There are four committees that are prescribed by the Articles of Faculty Organization. These committees support the operation of the senate.

Please refer to the Faculty Senate Articles, Bylaws and Policies for further information regarding the senate and faculty committees.

Meeting Minutes

Meeting minutes are the official record of proceedings and actions taken during committee meetings. Please follow these guidelines for taking meeting minutes for Faculty Senate meetings. Questions can be directed to the Faculty Senate office at

Senate Executive Committee (SEC) expanding section

53rd Senate Executive Committee (SEC):

2018-2019 Membership

Natalie Eschenbaum, Chair
Taviare Hawkins, Vice-Chair
Martin Allen, Secretary
Bradley Seebach, At-Large

53rd Faculty SEC Minutes

52nd Senate Executive Committee (SEC):

2017-2018 Membership

Anne Galbriath, Chair
Marty Allen, Vice-Chair
Natalie Eschenbaum, Secretary
Jennifer Kosiak, At-Large

52nd Faculty SEC Minutes

Post-Tenure Review (PTR) Timeline Report from SEC

51st Faculty SEC Minutes

50th Faculty SEC Minutes

49th Faculty SEC Minutes

48th Faculty SEC Minutes

47th Faculty SEC Minutes

46th Faculty SEC Minutes

Articles & Bylaws Committee (ABL) expanding section

2018-2019 Membership

Josh Hertel
Gerald Iguchi
Darlene Lake
Stephen Mann, Chair
Bradley Seebach, Recorder

Charge Letter (original)

Meeting Minutes

Committee Documents

Click here for previous academic year committee membership, meeting minutes, charge letters, final reports and committee documents for the Articles and Bylaws (ABL) Committee.

Committee on Faculty Committees (COC) expanding section

2018 - 2019 Membership

Mike Abler
Virginie Cassidy
Susan Crutchfield
Megan Lister
John Nunley, Convener

Committee on Faculty Committee Previous Years Membership

Senate Elections Committee expanding section

2018-2019 Membership

Suzanne Anglehart
Gregory Ormes
Alessandro Quartiroli

Senate Elections Committe Previous Years Membership

If you require further information, email the faculty senate office
at or call 608-785-8018.