Faculty Senate

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Chair

Anne Galbraith Profile of Anne Galbraith
Associate Professor
3025 Cowley Hall
agalbraith@uwlax.edu
608.785.8246
Specialty areas:

Genetics, genetic disorders, genetics, moleular biology, genetics, baker's yeast, genetics

Support Staff

Mary Conrad Profile of Mary Conrad
Academic Department Associate
4102 Centennial Hall
mconrad@uwlax.edu
608.785.8424
Specialty areas:

Philosophy and Environmental Studies Depts. (mornings)
4102 Centennial Hall
Phone: 608.785.8424
Email: mconrad@uwlax.edu

Faculty Senate (afternoons)
323 Graff Main Hall
Phone: 608.785.8018
Email: senate@uwlax.edu

SEC members

Martin Allen Profile of Martin Allen
Associate Professor
210 Wing Technology Center
mallen@uwlax.edu
608.785.6810
Natalie Eschenbaum Profile of Natalie Eschenbaum Office hours
Associate Professor
433A Wimberly Hall
neschenbaum@uwlax.edu
608.785.8660
Specialty areas:

Early Modern British Literature, including Shakespeare

Jennifer Kosiak Profile of Jennifer Kosiak
Professor
1004 Cowley Hall
jkosiak@uwlax.edu
608.785.8385
Specialty areas: Mathematics Education