Department Chair

Nicole Gullekson  Profile of Nicole Gullekson  Meet with me  Office hours

Associate Professor
2201 Wittich Hall
ngullekson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8699

Specialty areas:

Global Leadership Development, Organizational Behavior, International Management, Women in Management

Academic department associate

Karen Brandt  Profile of Karen Brandt  Office hours

Academic Department Associate
2229 Wittich Hall
kbrandt@uwlax.edu
608.785.8110

Full-time faculty & instructional academic staff

Christine Ascencio  Profile of Christine Ascencio  Meet with me  Office hours

Assistant Professor
2214 Wittich Hall
cascencio@uwlax.edu
608.785.6669

Specialty areas:

International Management, Social Enterprise, International Business & Human Rights 

Uzay Damali  Profile of Uzay Damali  Office hours

Assistant Professor
2209 Wittich Hall
udamali@uwlax.edu
608.785.6665

Specialty areas:

     Healthcare Operations Management, and Healthcare Analytics

Randika Eramudugoda  Profile of Randika Eramudugoda  Office hours

Assistant Professor
2206 Wittich Hall
reramudugoda@uwlax.edu
608.785.6666

Specialty areas:

Strategic Management, International Management

Danny Franklin  Profile of Danny Franklin  Office hours

Assistant Professor
2210 Wittich Hall
dfranklin@uwlax.edu
608.785.8114

Specialty areas:

Business Ethics and CSR, Organizational Decision-Making, and Strategic Management

Nicole Gullekson  Profile of Nicole Gullekson  Meet with me  Office hours

Associate Professor
2201 Wittich Hall
ngullekson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8699

Specialty areas:

Global Leadership Development, Organizational Behavior, International Management, Women in Management

Christa Kiersch  Profile of Christa Kiersch  Office hours

Associate Professor
2216 Wittich Hall
ckiersch@uwlax.edu
608.785.8112

Specialty areas:

Leadership, Student Leadership Development, Human Resource Management

Yeonka Kim  Profile of Yeonka Kim  Office hours

Assistant Professor
2208 Wittich Hall
ykim@uwlax.edu
608.785.6663

Specialty areas:

Work-family/life Interface; Identity; Gender and Diversity in Organizations; Emotions and Well-being at Work

Anup Menon Nandialath  Profile of Anup Menon Nandialath  Office hours

Associate Professor
2203 Wittich Hall
anandialath@uwlax.edu
608.785.6671

Specialty areas:

Strategic Management, International Business, Research Methods

Kelly Nowicki  Profile of Kelly Nowicki  Meet with me  Office hours

Lecturer
2218 Wittich Hall
knowicki@uwlax.edu
608.785.6662

Specialty areas:

Entrepreneurship & Sustainable Business

Scott Reber  Profile of Scott Reber  Office hours

Lecturer
2207 Wittich Hall
sreber@uwlax.edu
608.785.8809

William Ross  Profile of William Ross

Professor
2202 Wittich Hall
wross@uwlax.edu
608.785.8450

Specialty areas:

Professor (Former Chair); Human Resource Management, Labor & Employment Relations, Organizational Behavior.

Office Hours:

Office:  418 M. 

For current office hours, see My Personal Website 

Andrew Stapleton  Profile of Andrew Stapleton

Professor
2204 Wittich Hall
astapleton@uwlax.edu
608.785.6667

Specialty areas:

Full Professor; Operations and Supply Chain Management, Green Operations and Mathematics

Adjunct Instructors

Phyllis Creek  Profile of Phyllis Creek  Office hours

Associate Lecturer
Wimberly Hall
pcreek@uwlax.edu

Specialty areas:

Business

Human Resources

International Human Resources

Linda Sherony  Profile of Linda Sherony  Meet with me  Office hours

Lecturer
2220 Wittich Hall
lsherony@uwlax.edu
608.785.8101

Specialty areas:

Business

Emeriti Faculty

Gail Gillis  Profile of Gail Gillis

Faculty/Emeritus

ggillis@uwlax.edu

Specialty areas:

Production and Operations
Management Science
Total Quality Mgmt