Management

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Department Chair

William Ross Profile of William Ross
Professor
416A Wimberly Hall
wross@uwlax.edu
608.785.8450
Specialty areas: Professor (Chair); Human Resource Management, Labor & Employment Relations, Organizational Behavior

Academic Department Associate

Lori Komarek Profile of Lori Komarek
Academic Department Associate
416B Wimberly Hall
lkomarek@uwlax.edu
608.785.8110
Specialty areas: Academic Department Associate

Full-Time Faculty & Instructional Academic Staff

Danny Franklin Profile of Danny Franklin Office hours
Assistant Professor
418I Wimberly Hall
dfranklin@uwlax.edu
608.785.8114
Specialty areas:

Business Ethics and CSR, Organizational Decision-Making, and Strategic Management

Nicole Gullekson Profile of Nicole Gullekson Office hours
Associate Professor
418L Wimberly Hall
ngullekson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8699
Specialty areas:

Global Leadership Development, Organizational Behavior, International Management, Women in Management

Ana Elisa Iglesias Profile of Ana Elisa Iglesias
Assistant Professor
416 Wimberly Hall
aiglesias@uwlax.edu
608.785.6669
Christa Kiersch Profile of Christa Kiersch Office hours
Associate Professor
418F Wimberly Hall
ckiersch@uwlax.edu
608.785.8112
Specialty areas:

Leadership, Student Leadership Development, Human Resource Management

Yeonka Kim Profile of Yeonka Kim Office hours
Assistant Professor
418A Wimberly Hall
ykim@uwlax.edu
608.785.6663
Specialty areas:

Work-famlily interface and identity management; Gender and Diversity in Organizations; Emotions and Well-being

Justin Kraemer Profile of Justin Kraemer
Assistant Professor
418C Wimberly Hall
jkraemer@uwlax.edu
608.785.6666
Kelly Nowicki Profile of Kelly Nowicki Office hours
Associate Lecturer
418J Wimberly Hall
knowicki@uwlax.edu
608.785.6662
Specialty areas:

Small business & Entrepreneurship; Sustainable Business

Anup Menon Nandialath Profile of Anup Menon Nandialath Office hours
Assistant Professor
418H Wimberly Hall
anandialath@uwlax.edu
608.785.6671
Specialty areas:

Strategic Management, Quantitative Methods, International Business, Causal Inference

Scott Reber Profile of Scott Reber Office hours
Lecturer
418 G Wimberly Hall
sreber@uwlax.edu
608.785.8809
William Ross Profile of William Ross
Professor
416A Wimberly Hall
wross@uwlax.edu
608.785.8450
Specialty areas: Professor (Chair); Human Resource Management, Labor & Employment Relations, Organizational Behavior
Andrew Stapleton Profile of Andrew Stapleton
Professor
418N Wimberly Hall
astapleton@uwlax.edu
608.785.6667
Specialty areas:

Full Professor; Operations and Supply Chain Management, Green Operations and Mathematics