Department chair

William Ross Profile of William Ross
Professor
416A Wimberly Hall
wross@uwlax.edu
608.785.8450
Specialty areas:

Professor (Chair); Human Resource Management, Labor & Employment Relations, Organizational Behavior.

Office Hours:

For current office hours, see My Personal Website

Academic department associate

Karen Brandt Profile of Karen Brandt
Academic Department Associate
416B Wimberly Hall
kbrandt@uwlax.edu
608.785.8110

Full-time faculty & instructional academic staff

Uzay Damali Profile of Uzay Damali Office hours
Assistant Professor
418- M Wimberly Hall
udamali@uwlax.edu
608.785.6665
Specialty areas:

     Healthcare Operations Management, and Healthcare Analytics

Danny Franklin Profile of Danny Franklin Office hours
Assistant Professor
418I Wimberly Hall
dfranklin@uwlax.edu
608.785.8114
Specialty areas:

Business Ethics and CSR, Organizational Decision-Making, and Strategic Management

Gail Gillis Profile of Gail Gillis
Faculty/Emeritus
ggillis@uwlax.edu

Specialty areas: Production and Operations
Management Science
Total Quality Mgmt
Nicole Gullekson Profile of Nicole Gullekson Office hours
Associate Professor
418L Wimberly Hall
ngullekson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8699
Specialty areas:

Global Leadership Development, Organizational Behavior, International Management, Women in Management

Christa Kiersch Profile of Christa Kiersch Office hours
Associate Professor
418F Wimberly Hall
ckiersch@uwlax.edu
608.785.8112
Specialty areas:

Leadership, Student Leadership Development, Human Resource Management

Yeonka Kim Profile of Yeonka Kim Office hours
Assistant Professor
418A Wimberly Hall
ykim@uwlax.edu
608.785.6663
Specialty areas:

Work-family interface and identity management; Gender and Diversity in Organizations; Emotions and Well-being  at work

Justin Kraemer Profile of Justin Kraemer Office hours
Assistant Professor
418B Wimberly Hall
jkraemer@uwlax.edu
608.785.6666
Specialty areas:

Inter- and intra-group dynamics.

Kelly Nowicki Profile of Kelly Nowicki Office hours
Associate Lecturer
418J Wimberly Hall
knowicki@uwlax.edu
608.785.6662
Specialty areas:

Entrepreneurship & Sustainable Business

Anup Menon Nandialath Profile of Anup Menon Nandialath Office hours
Assistant Professor
418H Wimberly Hall
anandialath@uwlax.edu
608.785.6671
Specialty areas:

Strategic Management, International Business, Research Methods

Scott Reber Profile of Scott Reber Office hours
Lecturer
418 G Wimberly Hall
sreber@uwlax.edu
608.785.8809
William Ross Profile of William Ross
Professor
416A Wimberly Hall
wross@uwlax.edu
608.785.8450
Specialty areas:

Professor (Chair); Human Resource Management, Labor & Employment Relations, Organizational Behavior.

Office Hours:

For current office hours, see My Personal Website

Andrew Stapleton Profile of Andrew Stapleton
Professor
418N Wimberly Hall
astapleton@uwlax.edu
608.785.6667
Specialty areas:

Full Professor; Operations and Supply Chain Management, Green Operations and Mathematics

Adjunct Instructors

Thomas Schlesinger Profile of Thomas Schlesinger
Associate Lecturer
339G Wimberly Hall
tschlesinger@uwlax.edu
608.785.6664
Specialty areas:

Healthcare policy, Healthcare management, organizational behavior.