Violence Prevention Specialist

Ingrid Peterson Profile of Ingrid Peterson Office hours
Violence Prevention Specialist
149 Graff Main Hall
ipeterson@uwlax.edu
608.785.5126
Specialty areas:

Interpersonal Violence advocacy and prevention education (sexual assault, sexual harassment, dating/domestic violence, stalking); Bystander Intervention.

Confidential Resources

Willem Vanroosenbeek Profile of Willem Vanroosenbeek
Director of Lgbtqa Services
2214 Student Union
wvanroosenbeek@uwlax.edu
608.785.8887
Specialty areas:

Director of LGBTQA Services & Programs

Katherine Ebert Profile of Katherine Ebert Office hours
Wellness Coordinator
149 Graff Main Hall
kebert@uwlax.edu
608.785.8977
Specialty areas:

Alcohol and Other Drug Education, Sexual Health Promotion, Mental and Emotional Health, Peer Education, Social Determinants of Health

 

Professional qualifications: Certified Health Education Specialist (NCHEC, 2014)

Abbi Clauss Profile of Abbi Clauss Office hours
Campus Climate Program Coordinator
1125 Centennial Hall
aclauss@uwlax.edu
608.785.5095
Specialty areas:

Confidential Resource for Sexual Assualt, Harassment, Stalking, or Relationship Violence

Indigenous Rights/Issues
Privilege
Socioeconomic Status
Sexual Violence Awareness
LGBTQ issues
The intersection of Business Administration and Marginalized Identities  

Antoiwana Williams Profile of Antoiwana Williams
Director Multicultural Student Services
1111 Centennial Hall
awilliams@uwlax.edu
608.785.8225
Joel Luedke Profile of Joel Luedke Office hours
Athletic Trainer Ii
10 Mitchell Hall
jluedke@uwlax.edu
608.785.6542
Specialty areas:

Sports Medicine, Athletic Training, Sports Performance, Strength and conditioning, soft tissue work