Skip to main content

Accessibility menu

Skip to main content Skip to footer


A page within Conference Experience for Undergraduates (CEU)

Thank you

We would like to thank the generous support of the following organizations:


American Physical Society

Division of Nuclear Physics





National Science Foundation

Nuclear Physics Division*
Current Grant No. PHY2011267

The Department of Energy through the following laboratories: Argonne National Laboratory
  Brookhaven National Laboratory
  Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
  Los Alamos National Laboratory
  Oak Ridge National Laboratory
  Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility

*Also Supported by previous NSF Grant Nos. PHY-1912926, 1812115, 1713817, 1620903, 1540053, 1446445, 1347039, 1309443, 1242473