Contacts

Topic Contact Email
Admissions Questions Ashley Cree acree@uwlax.edu
Accreditation Adrienne Loh aloh@uwlax.edu
Alumni & Donor Relations Marcie Wycoff-Horn mwycoff-horn@uwlax.edu
APR General Questions Adrienne Loh see university process
APR Self Study (completed document) Adrienne Loh aloh@uwlax.edu
Assessment Katie Hosley-Frieden khosley-frieden@uwlax.edu
Budget Scott Peterson speterson2@uwlax.edu
Celebration of Education Lindsey Butts lbutts@uwlax.edu
Certification Ashley Cree acree@uwlax.edu
CIM Forms Ashley Cree acree@uwlax.edu
Course Substitutions / Waivers Ashley Cree acree@uwlax.edu
Curriculum Development & Review Adrienne Loh aloh@uwlax.edu
Development & Fundraising Marcie Wycoff-Horn mwycoff-horn@uwlax.edu
edTPA Rick Stewart rstewart@uwlax.edu
Enrollment Questions Ashley Cree acree@uwlax.edu
Faculty Mentoring Program  Linda Dickmeyer ldickmeyer@uwlax.edu
Family and/or Medical Leave Marcie Wycoff-Horn mwycoff-horn@uwlax.edu
Field Experience (EC-MC & MC-EA, SPED) Lindsey Butts lbutts@uwlax.edu
Field Experience (EA-A/STEP & EC-A) Cindy Duley cduley@uwlax.edu
Field Experience (general questions) Brea Grace bgrace@uwlax.edu
Graduation Ashley Cree acree@uwlax.edu
Graduate Studies Marcie Wycoff-Horn mwycoff-horn@uwlax.edu
Grants Adrienne Loh aloh@uwlax.edu
International Programs Marcie Wycoff-Horn mwycoff-horn@uwlax.edu
Newsletter Lindsey Butts lbutts@uwlax.edu
Personnel Reviews (Retention, Tenure, 
Promotion, Post-Tenure Review, Career 
Career Progression, Annual Evaluation)
Linda Dickmeyer ldickmeyer@uwlax.edu
Public Relations / Outreach Marcie Wycoff-Horn mwycoff-horn@uwlax.edu
Sabbatical Applications Linda Dickmeyer ldickmeyer@uwlax.edu
SOE Day Ashley Cree acree@uwlax.edu
SOE Leadership Team  Adrienne Loh aloh@uwlax.edu
Teacher Candidate Progress Review Linda Dickmeyer ldickmeyer@uwlax.edu
Technology Transition Josh Hertel jhertel@uwlax.edu
Test Scores  Ashley Cree acree@uwlax.edu
Transfer Credits Ashley Cree acree@uwlax.edu
Website Lindsey Butts lbutts@uwlax.edu