Topic Contact Email
Admissions Questions Leah Davis ldavis@uwlax.edu
Accreditation Adrienne Loh aloh@uwlax.edu
Advising Adrienne Loh aloh@uwlax.edu
Alumni & Donor Relations Marcie Wycoff-Horn mwycoff-horn@uwlax.edu
APR General Questions Adrienne Loh see university process
APR Self Study (completed document) Adrienne Loh aloh@uwlax.edu
Assessment Katie Hosley-Frieden khosley-frieden@uwlax.edu
Budget Scott Peterson speterson2@uwlax.edu
Celebration of Education Jill Kirkpatrick jkirkpatrick@uwlax.edu
Certification Jennifer Pinnow jpinnow@uwlax.edu
CIM Forms Jennifer Pinnow jpinnow@uwlax.edu
Course Substitutions / Waivers Jennifer Pinnow jpinnow@uwlax.edu
Curriculum Development & Review Adrienne Loh aloh@uwlax.edu
Development & Fundraising Marcie Wycoff-Horn mwycoff-horn@uwlax.edu
Dean's Student Advisory Council Marcie Wycoff-Horn mwycoff-horn@uwlax.edu
DPI Adrienne Loh aloh@uwlax.edu
edTPA Victoria Rosin vrosin@uwlax.edu
Enrollment Questions Adrienne Loh aloh@uwlax.edu
Equity/Diversity Michelle Sylvester msylvester@uwlax.edu
Faculty Mentoring Program  Marcie Wycoff-Horn mwycoff-horn@uwlax.edu
Family and/or Medical Leave Marcie Wycoff-Horn mwycoff-horn@uwlax.edu
Field Experience
(ECE, EME, SPE, TSL)
Christiana Martin cmartin@uwlax.edu
Field Experience (STEP, K-12) Cindy Duley cduley@uwlax.edu
Field Experience (general questions) Taryn Collins tcollins@uwlax.edu
Graduation Jennifer Pinnow jpinnow@uwlax.edu
Graduate Studies Marcie Wycoff-Horn mwycoff-horn@uwlax.edu
Grants Adrienne Loh aloh@uwlax.edu
Grow Our Own - Teacher Development (GOO-TD) Program Michelle Sylvester msylvester@uwlax.edu
iPad Program Leah Davis ldavis@uwlax.edu
International Programs Marcie Wycoff-Horn mwycoff-horn@uwlax.edu
Newsletter Christiana Martin cmartin@uwlax.edu
Personnel Reviews (Retention, Tenure, Promotion, Post-Tenure Review, Career Progression, Annual Evaluation) Marcie Wycoff-Horn mwycoff-horn@uwlax.edu
PK-12 Partnerships Marcie Wycoff-Horn mwycoff-horn@uwlax.edu
Sabbatical Applications Adrienne Loh aloh@uwlax.edu
Social Media Christiana Martin cmartin@uwlax.edu
SOE Day Michelle Sylvester msylvester@uwlax.edu
SOE Leadership Team  Marcie Wycoff-Horn mwycoff-horn@uwlax.edu
SOE Strategic Plan Lisa Lenarz llenarz@uwlax.edu
Teacher Candidate Progress Review Leah Davis ldavis@uwlax.edu
Test Scores  Jennifer Pinnow jpinnow@uwlax.edu
Transfer Credits Jennifer Pinnow jpinnow@uwlax.edu
Website Christiana Martin cmartin@uwlax.edu