Majors and minors in the Department of Educational Studies

The Department of Educational Studies (DES) is housed in the School of Education. The following undergraduate majors, minors, and programs are available through DES. Specific content areas are housed in the related departments in the other colleges/school.

B.S. = Bachelor of Science          m = minor              

Additional teacher certification programs in the School of Education 

The following programs are certifiable at the Early Adolescence-Adolescence (ages 10 to 21) developmental range (EA-A):

College of Liberal Studies

College of Science and Health