Our people

Interim Associate Deans

Linda Dickmeyer Profile of Linda Dickmeyer
Professor
4210 Centennial Hall
ldickmeyer@uwlax.edu
608.785.6715
Specialty areas: Interpersonal Communication, Instructional Communication, Undergraduate Research
Adrienne Loh Profile of Adrienne Loh
Epc - Associate Dean (Interim)
4016 Cowley Hall
aloh@uwlax.edu
608.785.8275
Specialty areas:

Interim Associate Dean, School of Education, Aug. 2017-present                                                                                                     

Chair: Department of Educational Studies, Sept. 2014-present

Professor, Chemistry & Biochemistry: Physical & Biophysical Chemistry, NMR Spectroscopy, Peptide & Protein Structure

Office of the Dean Staff

Lindsey Butts Profile of Lindsey Butts
Field Exp Coordinator and Comm Specialist
1223 Centennial Hall
lbutts@uwlax.edu
608.785.5034
Ashley Cree Profile of Ashley Cree
Acad Services and Cert Officer
145 Graff Main Hall
acree@uwlax.edu
608.785.8127
Cindy Duley Profile of Cindy Duley
Field Exp-Partnerships Specialist
1226 Centennial Hall
cduley@uwlax.edu
608.785.8736
Brea Grace Profile of Brea Grace
Field Experience Administrative Assistant
1221 Centennial Hall
bgrace@uwlax.edu
608.785.5026
Katherine Hosley-Frieden Profile of Katherine Hosley-Frieden
Assessment Coordinator
145 Graff Main Hall
khosley-frieden@uwlax.edu
608.785.8148
Rick Stewart Profile of Rick Stewart
Professional Dev and Outreach
1222 Centennial Hall
rstewart@uwlax.edu
608.785.8133
Jill Sweetman Profile of Jill Sweetman
Academic Services Administrative Assistant
145 Graff Main Hall
jsweetman@uwlax.edu
608.785.8706