Leadership team

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

Dean of Students - Interim

Kara Ostlund  Profile of Kara Ostlund  Meet with me  Office hours

Director, Title IX & Compliance
145D Graff Main Hall
kostlund@uwlax.edu
608.785.8043

Specialty areas:

Title IX; Federal, State, and Institutional Compliance

Director of Campus Child Center

Dawn Hays  Profile of Dawn Hays

Director, Campus Child Center
Child Care Center
dhays@uwlax.edu
608.785.8813

Specialty areas:

Child Development, ages birth through five

Director of Counseling & Testing

Gretchen Reinders  Profile of Gretchen Reinders

Director, Counseling & Testing
2106 Centennial Hall
greinders@uwlax.edu
608.785.8073

Specialty areas:

Gender-related concerns, Disordered Eating, Sexual Assault and Relationship Violence, Sexual Orientation

Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

Director of Recreational Sports

Jeff Keenan  Profile of Jeff Keenan

Director-Recreational Sports
130A Recreational Eagle Center
jkeenan@uwlax.edu
608.785.5228

Specialty areas:

Campus Recreation
Student Development
Risk Management

Director of Residence Life

Director of Student Health Center

Abigail Deyo  Profile of Abigail Deyo  Office hours

Physician (Medical Supervisor)
Health Science Center
adeyo@uwlax.edu
608.785.8558

Specialty areas:

Board-certified Internal Medicine with full scope of Primary Care

Urgent Care

Women's Health

Transgender, Non-binary, Non-conforming Gender Health

Mental and Emotional Health

Office-based Procedures

Preventive Health and Wellness

CARE Team

 

Director of University Centers

Kyle Burke  Profile of Kyle Burke  Office hours

Director of University Centers
3228 Student Union
kburke2@uwlax.edu
608.785.8882