Leadership team

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

Assistant Vice Chancellor

Corey Sjoquist  Profile of Corey Sjoquist

Assistant Vice Chancellor (Inst)
2326 Student Union
csjoquist@uwlax.edu
608.785.8939

Specialty areas:

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Admissions & Recruitment

Dean of Students

Kara Ostlund  Profile of Kara Ostlund  Meet with me  Office hours

Dean of Students (Inst) (B)
149G Graff Main Hall
kostlund@uwlax.edu
608.785.8066

Specialty areas:

Title IX; Federal, State, and Institutional Compliance; Conduct Education; Students of Concern; UWS Chapter 17, 18, and 14; Clery

Director of Campus Child Center

Dawn Hays  Profile of Dawn Hays

Campus Child Center Director
Child Care Center
dhays@uwlax.edu
608.785.8813

Specialty areas:

Child Development, ages birth through five

Director of Counseling & Testing

Gretchen Reinders  Profile of Gretchen Reinders

Counseling & Testing Director
2106 Centennial Hall
greinders@uwlax.edu
608.785.8073

Specialty areas:

Gender-related concerns, Disordered Eating, Sexual Assault and Relationship Violence, Sexual Orientation

Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

Director of Recreational Sports

Jeff Keenan  Profile of Jeff Keenan

Recreational Sports Director
130A Recreational Eagle Center
jkeenan@uwlax.edu
608.785.5228

Specialty areas:

Campus Recreation
Student Development
Risk Management

Director of Residence Life

Director of Student Health Center

Director of University Centers

Kyle Burke  Profile of Kyle Burke  Office hours

University Centers Director
3228 Student Union
kburke2@uwlax.edu
608.785.8882