Student Affairs

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs & Dean of Students

Paula Knudson Profile of Paula Knudson
Vice Chanclr-Dean of Students
149 Graff Main Hall
pknudson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8062
Specialty areas: Student Affairs

Associate Dean, Diversity & Inclusion

Barbara Stewart Profile of Barbara Stewart
Associate Dean-Diversity Inclusion
1131 Centennial Hall
bstewart@uwlax.edu
608.785.5092

Director of Child Care Center

Dawn Hays Profile of Dawn Hays
Director Campus Child Center
Child Care Center
dhays@uwlax.edu
608.785.8813

Director of Counseling & Testing

Gretchen Reinders Profile of Gretchen Reinders
Director Counseling and Testing
2106 Centennial Hall
greinders@uwlax.edu
608.785.8073
Specialty areas: Gender-related concerns, Disordered Eating, Sexual Assault and Relationship Violence, Sexual Orientation

Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

Kim Blum Profile of Kim Blum
Athletic Director
126 Mitchell Hall
kblum@uwlax.edu
608.785.8616

Director of Recreational Sports

Susan White Profile of Susan White
Director-Recreational Sports
130 Recreational Eagle Center
swhite@uwlax.edu
608.785.6529
Specialty areas: Campus Recreation

Director of Residence Life

Jacque Bollinger Profile of Jacque Bollinger
Director of Residence Life
1002 Eagle Hall
jbollinger@uwlax.edu
608.785.8075

Interim Directors of Student Health Center

Gretchen Reinders Profile of Gretchen Reinders
Director Counseling and Testing
2106 Centennial Hall
greinders@uwlax.edu
608.785.8073
Specialty areas: Gender-related concerns, Disordered Eating, Sexual Assault and Relationship Violence, Sexual Orientation
Kristin Swanson Profile of Kristin Swanson
Senior Physician
1030 Health Science Center
kswanson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8558
Specialty areas: I enjoy all areas of primary care medicine. I have special interest in Reproductive and sexual health, Mental and emotional health, Migraine headaches, and preventive health and wellness.

Director Student Life

Angie Lee Profile of Angie Lee
Director of Student Life
149 Graff Main Hall
alee@uwlax.edu
608.785.8066

Director of University Centers

Larry Ringgenberg Profile of Larry Ringgenberg
Director of University Centers
3228 Student Union
lringgenberg@uwlax.edu
608.785.8888
Specialty areas: University Centers, Student Development, organizational development