Student Affairs

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs, Interim

Barbara Stewart Profile of Barbara Stewart
Interim Vice Chancellor
149 Graff Main Hall
bstewart@uwlax.edu
608.785.8150

Dean of Students, Interim

Angie Lee Profile of Angie Lee
Interim Dean of Students
149 Graff Main Hall
alee@uwlax.edu
608.785.8066

Associate Dean, Diversity & Inclusion, Interim

Antoiwana Williams Profile of Antoiwana Williams
Intrm Assc Dean Diversity/Incl
1111 Centennial Hall
awilliams@uwlax.edu
608.785.8225

Director of Child Care Center

Dawn Hays Profile of Dawn Hays
Director Campus Child Center
Child Care Center
dhays@uwlax.edu
608.785.8813

Director of Counseling & Testing

Gretchen Reinders Profile of Gretchen Reinders
Director Counseling and Testing
2106 Centennial Hall
greinders@uwlax.edu
608.785.8073
Specialty areas: Gender-related concerns, Disordered Eating, Sexual Assault and Relationship Violence, Sexual Orientation

Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

Kim Blum Profile of Kim Blum
Athletic Director
126 Mitchell Hall
kblum@uwlax.edu
608.785.8616

Director of Recreational Sports

Susan White Profile of Susan White
Director-Recreational Sports
130 Recreational Eagle Center
swhite@uwlax.edu
608.785.6529
Specialty areas: Campus Recreation

Director of Residence Life

Jacque Bollinger Profile of Jacque Bollinger
Director of Residence Life
1002 Eagle Hall
jbollinger@uwlax.edu
608.785.8075

Directors of Student Health Center, Interim

Christopher Durall Profile of Christopher Durall
Dis Cl Phys Therapist
1111 Health Science Center
cdurall@uwlax.edu
608.785.8562
Specialty areas:

Director of SHC P.T. / Board-Certified Specialist in Sports P.T. / Clinical Education Coordinator

Kristin Swanson Profile of Kristin Swanson
Senior Physician
1030 Health Science Center
kswanson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8558
Specialty areas: I enjoy all areas of primary care medicine. I have special interest in Reproductive and sexual health, Mental and emotional health, Migraine headaches, and preventive health and wellness.

Director of University Centers

Larry Ringgenberg Profile of Larry Ringgenberg
Director of University Centers
3228 Student Union
lringgenberg@uwlax.edu
608.785.8888
Specialty areas: University Centers, Student Development, organizational development