Leadership team

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Dean of Students

Dean of Students

Greg Phlegar Profile of Greg Phlegar
Dean of Students
149 Graff Main Hall
gphlegar@uwlax.edu
608.785.8062
Specialty areas:

Student conduct education, Title IX, restorative justice, CARE and behavior intervention response, student learning and assessment,  FERPA compliance, Clery Act compliance

Director of Campus Child Center

Dawn Hays Profile of Dawn Hays
Director, Campus Child Center
Child Care Center
dhays@uwlax.edu
608.785.8813
Specialty areas:

Child Development, ages birth through five

Director of Counseling & Testing

Gretchen Reinders Profile of Gretchen Reinders
Director, Counseling & Testing
2106 Centennial Hall
greinders@uwlax.edu
608.785.8073
Specialty areas:

Gender-related concerns, Disordered Eating, Sexual Assault and Relationship Violence, Sexual Orientation

Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

Director of Recreational Sports

Susan White Profile of Susan White
Director-Recreational Sports
130 Recreational Eagle Center
swhite@uwlax.edu
608.785.6529
Specialty areas: Campus Recreation

Director of Residence Life

Directors of Student Health Center, Interim

Christopher Durall Profile of Christopher Durall
Student Health Center Administrative Director/Distinguished Clinical Physical Therapist
1111 Health Science Center
cdurall@uwlax.edu
608.785.8562
Specialty areas:

Board-Certified Specialist in Sports P.T.

SHC PT Clinical Education Coordinator

Director of University Centers

Larry Ringgenberg Profile of Larry Ringgenberg Office hours
Director of University Centers
3228 Student Union
lringgenberg@uwlax.edu
608.785.8888
Specialty areas:

University Centers, Student Development, organizational development.