University of Wisconsin-La Crosse | uwlax.edu

Student Affairs

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Leadership team

Director of Student Health Center

Brian Allen Profile
University Physician
1030 Health Science Center
ballen@uwlax.edu
608.785.8558

Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

Kim Blum Profile
Athletic Director
126 Mitchell Hall
kblum@uwlax.edu
608.785.8616

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs & Dean of Students

Paula Knudson Profile
Vice Chancellor
149 Graff Main Hall
pknudson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8062
Specialty areas: Student Affairs

Director of Residence Life

Director of Counseling & Testing

Gretchen Reinders Profile
Director Counseling and Testing
2106 Centennial Hall
greinders@uwlax.edu
608.785.8073
Specialty areas: Gender-related concerns, Disordered Eating, Sexual Assault and Relationship Violence, Sexual Orientation

Director of University Centers

Larry Ringgenberg Profile
Director of University Centers
212 Cartwright Center
lringgenberg@uwlax.edu
608.785.8888
Specialty areas: University Centers, Student Development, organizational development
Office hours: 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. and later on evenings with meetings.

Associate Dean, Diversity & Inclusion

Barbara Stewart Profile
Associate Dean-Diversity Inclusion
1131 Centennial Hall
bstewart@uwlax.edu
608.785.5092

Director of Recreational Sports

Susan White Profile
Director-Recreational Sports
130 Eagle Recreation Center
swhite@uwlax.edu
608.785.6529
Specialty areas: Campus Recreation

Director of Child Care Center