Student Life

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Staff

Angie Lee Profile of Angie Lee
Interim Dean of Students
149 Graff Main Hall
alee@uwlax.edu
608.785.8066
Faith Bergin Profile of Faith Bergin
Student Life Office Manager
149 Graff Main Hall
fbergin@uwlax.edu
608.785.8062
Katherine Ebert Profile of Katherine Ebert
Wellness Coordinator
149 Graff Main Hall
kebert@uwlax.edu
608.785.8977
Jennifer Hartzheim Profile of Jennifer Hartzheim
1St Yr Experience Coordinator
149 Graff Main Hall
jhartzheim@uwlax.edu
608.785.8055
Specialty areas:

First-Year Experience, New Student Orientation & Transition.

Andrew Ives Profile of Andrew Ives
Student Life Specialist
aives@uwlax.edu
608.785.8062
Kathryn Oleson Profile of Kathryn Oleson
Business Manager
149 Graff Main Hall
koleson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8929
Ingrid Peterson Profile of Ingrid Peterson Office hours
Violence Prevention Specialist
149 Graff Main Hall
ipeterson@uwlax.edu
608.785.5126

Graduate assistant