Student Life

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Staff

Barbara Stewart Profile of Barbara Stewart
Interim Vice Chancellor
149 Graff Main Hall
bstewart@uwlax.edu
608.785.8150
Angie Lee Profile of Angie Lee
Interim Dean of Students
149 Graff Main Hall
alee@uwlax.edu
608.785.8066
Faith Bergin Profile of Faith Bergin
Student Life Office Manager
149 Graff Main Hall
fbergin@uwlax.edu
608.785.8062
Katherine Ebert Profile of Katherine Ebert Office hours
Wellness Coordinator
149 Graff Main Hall
kebert@uwlax.edu
608.785.8977
Specialty areas:

College Student Health

Alcohol and Other Drug Education

Sexual Health Promotion

Mental and Emotional Health Promotion

Peer Health Advocacy Programs

Early Childhood Literacy

Social Determinants of Health

 

Professional qualifications: Certified Health Education Specialist (NCHEC, 2014)

Andrew Ives Profile of Andrew Ives
Assistant Director Student Life Interim
aives@uwlax.edu
608.785.8062
Kathryn Oleson Profile of Kathryn Oleson
Business Manager
149 Graff Main Hall
koleson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8929
Ingrid Peterson Profile of Ingrid Peterson Office hours
Violence Prevention Specialist
149 Graff Main Hall
ipeterson@uwlax.edu
608.785.5126

First Year Experience

Michele Nauman Profile of Michele Nauman Office hours
mnauman@uwlax.edu

149 Graff Main Hall      608-785-8055

Student Life Specialist Interns

Graduate assistant