University of Wisconsin-La Crosse | uwlax.edu

Student Life

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Our people

Staff

Paula Knudson Profile
Vice Chanclr-Dean of Students
149 Graff Main Hall
pknudson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8062
Specialty areas: Student Affairs
Angie Lee Profile
Director of Student Life
149 Graff Main Hall
alee@uwlax.edu
608.785.8066
Faith Bergin Profile
Student Life Office Manager
149 Graff Main Hall
fbergin@uwlax.edu
608.785.8062
Katherine Ebert Profile
Interim Wellness Coordinator
149 Graff Main Hall
kebert@uwlax.edu
608.785.8977
Jennifer Hartzheim Profile
1St Yr Experience Coordinator
149 Graff Main Hall
jhartzheim@uwlax.edu
608.785.8055
Specialty areas:

First-Year Experience, New Student Orientation & Transition.

Andrew Ives Profile
Student Life Specialist
aives@uwlax.edu
608.785.8062
Aaron Koepke Profile
Assistant Director of Student Life
149 Graff Main Hall
akoepke@uwlax.edu
608.785.8931
Specialty areas: Lead Conduct Officer & Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Kathryn Oleson Profile
Business Manager
149 Graff Main Hall
koleson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8929
Ingrid Peterson Profile
Violence Prevention Specialist
149 Graff Main Hall
ipeterson@uwlax.edu
608.785.5126