Staff

Greg Phlegar Profile of Greg Phlegar

Dean of Students
149 Graff Main Hall
gphlegar@uwlax.edu
608.785.8062

Specialty areas:

Student conduct education, Title IX, restorative justice, CARE and behavior intervention response, student learning and assessment,  FERPA compliance, Clery Act compliance

Kara Ostlund Profile of Kara Ostlund Office hours

Assistant Dean of Students
149 Graff Main Hall
kostlund@uwlax.edu
608.785.8062

Specialty areas:

Student Conduct Education, Deputy Title IX Coordinator, Annual Security Report

Andrew Ives Profile of Andrew Ives Office hours

Student Life Specialist
149 Graff Main Hall
aives@uwlax.edu
608.785.8062

Specialty areas:

Student support. students of concern, students in distress, campus and community referrals, faculty and staff consultation, student consultation, parent consultation

 

Cassandra Worner Profile of Cassandra Worner Office hours

Interim Wellness Coordinator
149 Graff Main Hall
cworner@uwlax.edu
608.785.8977

Specialty areas:

College Health and Wellness, Bystander Intervention, Alcohol and Other Drug Education, Sexual Health Promotion, Mental and Emotional Health, Sexual Violence Prevention, and the Peer-to-Peer Education Approach

Ingrid Peterson Profile of Ingrid Peterson Office hours

Violence Prevention Specialist
149 Graff Main Hall
ipeterson@uwlax.edu
608.785.5126

Specialty areas:

Interpersonal Violence advocacy and prevention education (sexual assault, sexual harassment, dating/domestic violence, stalking); Bystander Intervention.

Sarah Joslyn Profile of Sarah Joslyn

1St Yr Experience Coordinator
149 Graff Main Hall
sjoslyn@uwlax.edu
608.785.8055

Specialty areas:

START (Student Advising, Registration, and Transition), Transfer START, NSO (New Student Orientation), Family Weekend, Parent Advisory Board

Kathryn Oleson Profile of Kathryn Oleson Office hours

Business Manager
149 Graff Main Hall
koleson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8929

Specialty areas:

Student Affairs

Diversity & Inclusion

Graduate Assistants

Alexandra Larsen