Student Support Services

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Student Support Services staff

Sylvia Jimison Profile of Sylvia Jimison
Director Student Support Services
2131 Centennial Hall
sjimison@uwlax.edu
608.785.8535
Specialty areas:

First Generation graduate and advising students from urban communities. I have also served as an Urban National Fellow and participated in two other fellowship programs.

McKayla Haldorson Profile of McKayla Haldorson
Office Mngr and Peer Tutor Coordinator
2131 Centennial Hall
mhaldorson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8535
Michele Nauman Profile of Michele Nauman Office hours (active)
Advising Coordinator
2131 Centennial Hall
mnauman@uwlax.edu
608.785.8535
Lynette Lo Profile of Lynette Lo Office hours (active)
Senior Advisor
2131 Centennial Hall
llo@uwlax.edu
608.785.8535
Specialty areas:

Co-Advisor for the Hmong Organization Promoting Education (HOPE)

Click here to schedule appointment

Nate Emerson Profile of Nate Emerson Office hours (active)
Advisor
2131 Centennial Hall
nemerson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8535
Luke Fannin Profile of Luke Fannin Office hours (active)
Writing Specialist
2131 Centennial Hall
lfannin@uwlax.edu
608.785.8535
Tracie Bateman Profile of Tracie Bateman Office hours (active)
Math Specialist
2131 Centennial Hall
tbateman@uwlax.edu
608.785.8535
Specialty areas:

Helping students understand the underlying concepts and connections in mathematics.

Makayla Newberry profile photo
Makayla Newberry