Schedule an Appointment expanding section

SSS Participants and aspiring program applicants, we are ready to serve you!  We can work with you in person, or virtually.  Find the staff member with whom you wish to meet from the list below.  Click the staff member's name and schedule an appointment.

Virtual appointments can be conducted via Zoom, Microsoft Teams, email, or over the phone.

If you have trouble scheduling an appointment, please call: 608-785-8535.

Director

Stacy Narcotta-Welp  Profile of Stacy Narcotta-Welp  Office hours

Director, Student Support Services
2132 Centennial Hall
snarcotta-welp@uwlax.edu
608.785.8534

Specialty areas:

Leadership development training and instruction, including Strengths-based Leadership, Culturally Intelligent Leadership, and NCBI workshops.

Adjunct Faculty in Student Affairs Administration Graduate Program.

Student Support Services staff

Stephanie Silas  Profile of Stephanie Silas  Office hours

Program Assistant
2131 Centennial Hall
ssilas@uwlax.edu
608.785.8535

Andrew Ives  Profile of Andrew Ives  Office hours

Operations Coordinator
2133 Centennial Hall
aives@uwlax.edu
608.785.8537

Specialty areas:

Student support. Academic Advising. Student Distress. Campus and Community Referrals. 

 

Kar Mason  Profile of Kar Mason  Office hours

Advisor
2135 Centennial Hall
kmason@uwlax.edu
608.785.8530

Tammy Brians  Profile of Tammy Brians  Meet with me  Office hours

Advisor
2136 Centennial Hall
tbrians@uwlax.edu
608.785.8536

Luke Fannin  Profile of Luke Fannin  Meet with me  Office hours

Student Support Services Specialist
2131 Centennial Hall
lfannin@uwlax.edu
608.785.8538

Specialty areas:

The writing process, personal statements, résumés & cover letters, research papers & college essays.

Tracie Bateman  Profile of Tracie Bateman  Office hours

Math Specialist
2131 Centennial Hall
tbateman@uwlax.edu
608.785.8535

Specialty areas:

 

Front Desk Staff

Gabe Czlapinski profile photo
Gabe Czlapinski
Davaria Dunson profile photo
Davaria Dunson
Danielle Hoffman profile photo
Danielle Hoffman
Mitchell Lyons profile photo
Mitchell Lyons
Jenny Serrano profile photo
Jenny Serrano
Gavin Stebbins profile photo
Gavin Stebbins