Theatre Arts

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Department Chair

Joseph Anderson Profile of Joseph Anderson
Professor
153 Center For The Arts
janderson@uwlax.edu
608.785.6707
Specialty areas: Chair, Costume & Makeup Designer

Academic Department Associate

Krista Shulka Profile of Krista Shulka
Academic Department Associate
154 Center For The Arts
kshulka@uwlax.edu
608.785.6701
Specialty areas: Box Office Manager, Webmaster

Department people

Mary Leonard Profile of Mary Leonard
Professor
157 Center For The Arts
mleonard@uwlax.edu
608.785.6704
Joseph Anderson Profile of Joseph Anderson
Professor
153 Center For The Arts
janderson@uwlax.edu
608.785.6707
Specialty areas: Chair, Costume & Makeup Designer
M Beth Cherne Profile of M Beth Cherne
Professor
350 Center For The Arts
mcherne@uwlax.edu
608.785.8521
Specialty areas: Directing/Theatre Studies
Michelle Collyar Profile of Michelle Collyar
Associate Lecturer
SB12 Center For The Arts
mcollyar@uwlax.edu
608.785.6692
Benjamin Golden Profile of Benjamin Golden Office hours
Lighting Supervisor and Sound Tech
348A Center For The Arts
bgolden@uwlax.edu
608.785.8529
Specialty areas:

Lighting Design and Technology, Sound Design and Technology, Projection Design, Sustainability in Theatre

Amanda Kolbe Profile of Amanda Kolbe
Assistant Professor
155 Center For The Arts
akolbe@uwlax.edu
608.785.6706
Specialty areas: Scenic design, Lighting Design, Properties, Theatrical Electrics
Laurie Kincman Profile of Laurie Kincman
Associate Professor
354 Center For The Arts
lkincman@uwlax.edu
608.785.6690
Specialty areas:

Stage Management, Arts Administration

Kathryn Moran Profile of Kathryn Moran
Associate Lecturer
346 Center For The Arts
kmoran@uwlax.edu
608.785.5401
Specialty areas: Vocal Instruction/Music Theatre
Megan Morey Profile of Megan Morey
Assistant Professor
158 Center For The Arts
mmorey@uwlax.edu
608.785.6691