University of Wisconsin-La Crosse | uwlax.edu

Theatre Arts

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Our people

Department Chair

Joseph Anderson Profile
Professor
153 Center For The Arts
janderson@uwlax.edu
608.785.6707
Specialty areas: Chair, Costume & Makeup Designer

Academic Department Associate

Krista Shulka Profile
Academic Department Associate
154 Center For The Arts
kshulka@uwlax.edu
608.785.6701
Specialty areas: Box Office Manager, Webmaster

Department people

Mary Leonard Profile
Professor
157 Center For The Arts
mleonard@uwlax.edu
608.785.6704
Joseph Anderson Profile
Professor
153 Center For The Arts
janderson@uwlax.edu
608.785.6707
Specialty areas: Chair, Costume & Makeup Designer
M Beth Cherne Profile
Professor
350 Center For The Arts
mcherne@uwlax.edu
608.785.8521
Specialty areas: Directing/Theatre Studies
Benjamin Golden Profile
Lighting Supervisor and Sound Tech
348A Center For The Arts
bgolden@uwlax.edu
608.785.8529
Specialty areas: Theatre; lighting and sound design; lighting and sound technology
Office hours: Spring 2016 - Monday/Wednesday - 11:00AM to 12:00PM
Amanda Kolbe Profile
Assistant Professor
155 Center For The Arts
akolbe@uwlax.edu
608.785.6706
Specialty areas: Scenic design, Lighting Design, Properties, Theatrical Electrics
Office hours: Monday/Friday 1-3pm
Laurie Kincman Profile
Associate Professor
354 Center For The Arts
lkincman@uwlax.edu
608.785.6690
Specialty areas: Stage Management, Arts Administration
Kathryn Moran Profile
Associate Lecturer
346 Center For The Arts
kmoran@uwlax.edu
608.785.5401
Specialty areas: Vocal Instruction/Music Theatre
Megan Morey Profile
Assistant Professor
158 Center For The Arts
mmorey@uwlax.edu
608.785.6691