Theatre Arts

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Order Tickets to Any UWL Theatre Production

Beginning October 4 

Congratulations to the UW-La Crosse Theatre production of 26 Pebbles on winning the Kennedy Center American College Theatre Citizen Artist Award!

Department Chair

Joseph Anderson Profile of Joseph Anderson
Professor
153 Center For The Arts
janderson@uwlax.edu
608.785.6707
Specialty areas:

Chair, Costume & Makeup Designer

CLS Fellow

Academic Department Associate

Krista Shulka Profile of Krista Shulka
Academic Department Associate
154 Center For The Arts
kshulka@uwlax.edu
608.785.6701
Specialty areas: Box Office Manager, Webmaster

Department people

Mary Leonard Profile of Mary Leonard
Professor
157 Center For The Arts
mleonard@uwlax.edu
608.785.6704
Joseph Anderson Profile of Joseph Anderson
Professor
153 Center For The Arts
janderson@uwlax.edu
608.785.6707
Specialty areas:

Chair, Costume & Makeup Designer

CLS Fellow

M Beth Cherne Profile of M Beth Cherne
Professor
350 Center For The Arts
mcherne@uwlax.edu
608.785.8521
Specialty areas: Directing/Theatre Studies
Michelle Collyar Profile of Michelle Collyar
Associate Lecturer
SB12 Center for the Arts (CFA)
mcollyar@uwlax.edu
608.785.6692
Specialty areas:

Costume Shop Supervisor, Costume Design, Cutter/Draper

Benjamin Golden Profile of Benjamin Golden Office hours
Lighting and Sound Supervisor
348A Center For The Arts
bgolden@uwlax.edu
608.785.8529
Specialty areas:

Lighting Design and Technology, Sound Design and Technology, Projection Design, Sustainability in Theatre, Carpentry

Amanda Kolbe Profile of Amanda Kolbe
Assistant Professor
155 Center For The Arts
akolbe@uwlax.edu
608.785.6706
Specialty areas: Scenic design, Lighting Design, Properties, Theatrical Electrics
Laurie Kincman Profile of Laurie Kincman
Associate Professor
354 Center For The Arts
lkincman@uwlax.edu
608.785.6690
Specialty areas:

Stage Management, Arts Administration

Kathryn Moran Profile of Kathryn Moran
Associate Lecturer
346 Center For The Arts
kmoran@uwlax.edu
608.785.5401
Specialty areas: Vocal Instruction/Music Theatre
Megan Morey Profile of Megan Morey
Assistant Professor
158 Center For The Arts
mmorey@uwlax.edu
608.785.6691
Gregory Parmeter Profile of Gregory Parmeter
Assistant Professor
352 Center For The Arts
gparmeter@uwlax.edu
608.785.6694
Matthew Rightmire Profile of Matthew Rightmire Office hours
Associate Lecturer
10 Center For The Arts
mrightmire@uwlax.edu
608.785.6708
Specialty areas:

Assistant Technical Director/Scene Shop Supervisor

Technical Theatre Production & Technology

Scenic, Lighting, Sound, and Properties Design