Purchase UWL Theatre Tickets Online 
Beginning September 30

Buy tickets online

Department Chair

Joseph Anderson  Profile of Joseph Anderson

Professor
153 Center For The Arts
janderson@uwlax.edu
608.785.6707

Specialty areas:

Chair, Costume & Makeup Designer

CLS Fellow

Academic Department Associate

Krista Shulka  Profile of Krista Shulka

Academic Department Associate
154 Center For The Arts
kshulka@uwlax.edu
608.785.6701

Specialty areas:

Box Office Manager, Webmaster

Department people

Joseph Anderson  Profile of Joseph Anderson

Professor
153 Center For The Arts
janderson@uwlax.edu
608.785.6707

Specialty areas:

Chair, Costume & Makeup Designer

CLS Fellow

Michelle Collyar  Profile of Michelle Collyar

Associate Lecturer
Sb12 Center For The Arts
mcollyar@uwlax.edu
608.785.6692

Specialty areas:

Costume Shop Supervisor, Costume Design, Cutter/Draper

Benjamin Golden  Profile of Benjamin Golden  Office hours

Lighting & Sound Supervisor
348A Center For The Arts
bgolden@uwlax.edu
608.785.8529

Specialty areas:

Lighting Design and Technology, Sound Design and Technology, Projection Design, Theatre Technology, Sustainability in Theatre, Carpentry

Amanda Kolbe  Profile of Amanda Kolbe  Office hours

Assistant Professor
155 Center For The Arts
akolbe@uwlax.edu
608.785.6706

Specialty areas:

Scenic design, Lighting Design, Properties, Theatrical Electrics

Laurie Kincman  Profile of Laurie Kincman

Associate Professor
354 Center For The Arts
lkincman@uwlax.edu
608.785.6690

Specialty areas:

Stage Management, Arts Administration

Kathryn Moran  Profile of Kathryn Moran

Associate Lecturer
346 Center For The Arts
kmoran@uwlax.edu
608.785.5401

Specialty areas:

Vocal Instruction/Music Theatre
Megan Morey  Profile of Megan Morey  Office hours

Assistant Professor
158 Center For The Arts
mmorey@uwlax.edu
608.785.6691

Eric Jorgensen  Profile of Eric Jorgensen  Office hours

Associate Lecturer
350 Center For The Arts
ejorgensen@uwlax.edu
608.785.8521

Specialty areas:

American Drama, Acting, Performance Theory, Queer Studies, Medical Humanities, Art and Public Policy, Public Speaking, Shakespeare, Musical Theatre

Kathryn Link  Profile of Kathryn Link  Office hours

Associate Lecturer
Sb 10 Center For The Arts
klink@uwlax.edu
608.785.6708

Specialty areas:

Scenic Design for Theatre, Technical Direction, Painting and Props.