Theatre Arts

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Purchase UWL Theatre Tickets Online

Buy tickets online

Purchase UWL 2018-2019 Season Tickets Online

Buy season ticket image

 

Department Chair

Joseph Anderson Profile of Joseph Anderson
Professor
153 Center For The Arts
janderson@uwlax.edu
608.785.6707
Specialty areas:

Chair, Costume & Makeup Designer

CLS Fellow

Academic Department Associate

Krista Shulka Profile of Krista Shulka
Academic Department Associate
kshulka@uwlax.edu
608.785.6701
Specialty areas: Box Office Manager, Webmaster

Department people

Joseph Anderson Profile of Joseph Anderson
Professor
153 Center For The Arts
janderson@uwlax.edu
608.785.6707
Specialty areas:

Chair, Costume & Makeup Designer

CLS Fellow

Michelle Collyar Profile of Michelle Collyar
Associate Lecturer
mcollyar@uwlax.edu
608.785.6692
Specialty areas:

Costume Shop Supervisor, Costume Design, Cutter/Draper

Benjamin Golden Profile of Benjamin Golden Office hours
Lighting and Sound Supervisor
348A Center For The Arts
bgolden@uwlax.edu
608.785.8529
Specialty areas:

Lighting Design and Technology, Sound Design and Technology, Projection Design, Sustainability in Theatre, Carpentry

Amanda Kolbe Profile of Amanda Kolbe
Assistant Professor
akolbe@uwlax.edu
608.785.6706
Specialty areas: Scenic design, Lighting Design, Properties, Theatrical Electrics
Laurie Kincman Profile of Laurie Kincman
Associate Professor
lkincman@uwlax.edu
608.785.6690
Specialty areas:

Stage Management, Arts Administration

Kathryn Moran Profile of Kathryn Moran
Associate Lecturer
kmoran@uwlax.edu
608.785.5401
Specialty areas: Vocal Instruction/Music Theatre
Matthew Rightmire Profile of Matthew Rightmire Office hours
Associate Lecturer
10 Center For The Arts
mrightmire@uwlax.edu
608.785.6708
Specialty areas:

Assistant Technical Director/Scene Shop Supervisor

Technical Theatre Production & Technology

Scenic, Lighting, Sound, and Properties Design