Skip to main content

Accessibility menu

Skip to main content Skip to footer

Department Chair

Laurie Kincman  Profile of Laurie Kincman

153 Lowe Center For The Arts
lkincman@uwlax.edu
608.785.6690

Specialty areas:

Stage Management, Arts Administration, Dramaturgy

Academic Department Associate

Krista Shulka  Profile of Krista Shulka

154 Lowe Center For The Arts
kshulka@uwlax.edu
608.785.6701

Specialty areas:

Box Office Manager, Webmaster; Publicity Assistant; Recruitment Co-Coordinator

Nic Barilar  Profile of Nic Barilar  Nic Barilar saysMeet with me

Assistant Professor
350 Lowe Center For The Arts
nbarilar@uwlax.edu
608.785.8521

Specialty areas:

Theatre History
Drama Literature
Directing
Irish Theatre and Drama

Michelle Collyar  Profile of Michelle Collyar

Assistant Teaching Professor
Sb12 Lowe Center For The Arts
mcollyar@uwlax.edu
608.785.6692

Specialty areas:

Costume Shop Supervisor, Costume Design, Cutter/Draper

Ashley Dobrogosz  Profile of Ashley Dobrogosz

Assistant Teaching Professor
354 Lowe Center For The Arts
adobrogosz@uwlax.edu
608.785.8379

Specialty areas:

Dance, Choreography

Laurie Kincman  Profile of Laurie Kincman

Associate Professor
153 Lowe Center For The Arts
lkincman@uwlax.edu
608.785.6690

Specialty areas:

Stage Management, Arts Administration, Dramaturgy

Amanda Kolbe  Profile of Amanda Kolbe

Assistant Professor
155 Lowe Center For The Arts
akolbe@uwlax.edu
608.785.6706

Specialty areas:

Scenic design, Lighting Design, Properties, Theatrical Electrics

Kathryn Moran  Profile of Kathryn Moran

Associate Teaching Professor
346 Lowe Center For The Arts
kmoran@uwlax.edu
608.785.5401

Specialty areas:

Music Theatre Applied Voice Teacher

Singer/Actor Classes

Music Direction/Conducting

Nate Mohlman  Profile of Nate Mohlman

Assistant Teaching Professor
158 Lowe Center For The Arts
nmohlman@uwlax.edu
608.785.6708

Specialty areas:

Technical Direction

Structural Design for the Stage

Rigging

Entertainment Automation

Mechanical Design

Metal Fabrication

Drafting