Dean

Karl Kunkel  Profile of Karl Kunkel

Cassh - Dean
225 Morris Hall
kkunkel@uwlax.edu
608.785.8113

Specialty areas:

Higher Education Administration, Political Economy of Crime Control, White Collar Crime, Criminal Courts, the Scholarship of Teaching and Learning.

Associate Dean

Charles Martin-Stanley  Profile of Charles Martin-Stanley

Associate Dean
235 Morris Hall
cmartin-stanley@uwlax.edu
608.785.8113

Specialty areas:

Social Psychology

Racism

Social Justice

Diversity

Associate Dean

Marie Moeller  Profile of Marie Moeller

Cassh-Associate Dean (Interim)
235 Morris Hall
mmoeller@uwlax.edu
608.785.8113

Specialty areas:

Professional and Technical Writing; Medical/Scientific Rhetorics and Writing; Feminist Rhetorics; Disability Studies; Grant Writing

Office of the Dean staff

Kathy Thoen  Profile of Kathy Thoen

Dean Assistant
235 Morris Hall
kthoen@uwlax.edu
608.785.8113

Specialty areas:

235 Morris Hall
1725 State Street
La Crosse, WI 54601
608-785-8113
kthoen@uwlax.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Antoni Walker  Profile of Antoni Walker  Office hours

Business Manager
235D Morris Hall
awalker@uwlax.edu
608.785.6635

Katherine Elgin  Profile of Katherine Elgin

Senior Student Service Coordinator
343 Graff Main Hall
kelgin@uwlax.edu
608.785.6880

Faculty Fellows

Joseph Anderson  Profile of Joseph Anderson

Professor
153 Center For The Arts
janderson@uwlax.edu
608.785.6707

Specialty areas:

Chair, Costume & Makeup Designer

CLS Fellow