Dean

Karl Kunkel  Profile of Karl Kunkel

CASSH - Dean
138E Wimberly Hall
kkunkel@uwlax.edu
608.785.8113

Specialty areas:

Higher Education Administration, Political Economy of Crime Control, White Collar Crime, Criminal Courts, the Scholarship of Teaching and Learning.

Associate Dean

Marie Moeller  Profile of Marie Moeller

CASSH - Associate Dean
138B Wimberly Hall
mmoeller@uwlax.edu
608.785.8113

Specialty areas:

Higher Ed Theory/Practice; Professional & Technical Writing; Medical/Scientific Rhetorics & Writing; Feminist Rhetorics; Disability Studies; Grant Writing

Office of the Dean staff

Bobbi Webster  Profile of Bobbi Webster  Office hours

Dean Assistant
138 Wimberly Hall
bwebster@uwlax.edu
608.785.8113

Antoni Walker  Profile of Antoni Walker  Office hours

Business Manager
138F Wimberly Hall
awalker@uwlax.edu
608.785.6635

Specialty areas:

WISER  Budget and Financials

Human Resources

 

Sandy Keller  Profile of Sandy Keller

CASSH Academic Services Director
137B Wimberly Hall
skeller@uwlax.edu
608.785.8123

Peter Stovall  Profile of Peter Stovall

Student Records & Curr Specialist I
137C Wimberly Hall
pstovall@uwlax.edu
608.785.8446

Faculty Fellows

Joseph Anderson  Profile of Joseph Anderson  Office hours

Professor
153 Center For The Arts
janderson@uwlax.edu
608.785.6707

Specialty areas:

Chair, Costume & Makeup Designer

CASSH Fellow