Dean

Karl Kunkel  Profile of Karl Kunkel

CASSH - Dean
138E Wimberly Hall
kkunkel@uwlax.edu
608.785.8113

Specialty areas:

Higher Education Administration, Political Economy of Crime Control, White Collar Crime, Criminal Courts, the Scholarship of Teaching and Learning.

Associate Dean

Charles Martin-Stanley  Profile of Charles Martin-Stanley

Associate Dean
138B Wimberly Hall
cmartin-stanley@uwlax.edu
608.785.8113

Specialty areas:

Social Psychology

Racism

Social Justice

Diversity

Associate Dean

Marie Moeller  Profile of Marie Moeller

CASSH-Associate Dean
138C Wimberly Hall
mmoeller@uwlax.edu
608.785.8113

Specialty areas:

Professional and Technical Writing; Medical/Scientific Rhetorics and Writing; Feminist Rhetorics; Disability Studies; Grant Writing

Office of the Dean staff

Kathy Thoen  Profile of Kathy Thoen

Dean Assistant
138 Wimberly Hall
kthoen@uwlax.edu
608.785.8113

Specialty areas:

235 Morris Hall
1725 State Street
La Crosse, WI 54601
608-785-8113
kthoen@uwlax.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Antoni Walker  Profile of Antoni Walker  Office hours

Business Manager
138F Wimberly Hall
awalker@uwlax.edu
608.785.6635

Sandy Keller  Profile of Sandy Keller

CASSH Academic Services Director
137B Wimberly Hall
skeller@uwlax.edu
608.785.8123

Peter Stovall  Profile of Peter Stovall

Senior Student Service Coordinator
137C Wimberly Hall
pstovall@uwlax.edu
608.785.8446

Faculty Fellows

Joseph Anderson  Profile of Joseph Anderson

Professor
153 Center For The Arts
janderson@uwlax.edu
608.785.6707

Specialty areas:

Chair, Costume & Makeup Designer

CASSH Fellow