Gretchen Reinders  Profile of Gretchen Reinders

Director, Counseling & Testing
greinders@uwlax.edu
608.785.8073

Specialty areas:

Gender-related concerns, Disordered Eating, Sexual Assault and Relationship Violence, Sexual Orientation

Francie Biesanz  Profile of Francie Biesanz

Senior Counselor, Outreach Coordinator
fbiesanz@uwlax.edu
608.785.8073

Specialty areas:

Grief & loss, relationship dysfunction, identity development, depression, anxiety, sexual assault, stress management, crisis intervention

Crystal Champion  Profile of Crystal Champion

Snr Counselor & Assistant Director
cchampion@uwlax.edu
608.785.8073

Specialty areas:

Cultural and diversity issues, intersecting identities and identity development, mood and emotion management, interpersonal and relationship communication, accepting and managing stressful life circumstances.

Kelly Ehleiter  Profile of Kelly Ehleiter

Counselor
kehleiter@uwlax.edu
608.785.8073

Specialty areas:

Anxiety, stress management, depression, relationship concerns, mindfulness, wellness, transitioning to school, gaining coping skills, and self-esteem.

Tara Farmer  Profile of Tara Farmer

Counselor
tfarmer@uwlax.edu
608.785.8073

Specialty areas:

Anxiety/Depression, Psychotic Disorders, Crisis Intervention, Case Management, Self Esteem, Self-Injury
Christine Hughes  Profile of Christine Hughes

Counselor
chughes@uwlax.edu

Specialty areas:

Anxiety, depression, stress management, relationship concerns, wellness, goal setting and skill building for emotion management.

Rebecca Johnson  Profile of Rebecca Johnson

Counselor
rjohnson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8073

Specialty areas:

Anxiety, depression, stress management, gender-identity concerns, sexual orientation, empowerment, and adjustment disorders.

Marc Kayson  Profile of Marc Kayson

Lecturer
mkayson@uwlax.edu
608.785.5238

Specialty areas:

Counseling Psychology (Substance Use, Depression, Anxiety, Autism Spectrum, Personality Disorders, Eating Disorders), College Mental Health Care in Integrative Settings, Positive Psychology, Mindfulness Interventions, Biofeedback

Elizabeth Stine  Profile of Elizabeth Stine

Counselor
estine@uwlax.edu
608.785.8073

Specialty areas:

Depression, anxiety, social anxiety, stress, experiences and returning from abroad, relationships, communication.

Samantha Lee-Hodges  Profile of Samantha Lee-Hodges

Psychology Resident
slee-hodges@uwlax.edu

Specialty areas:

Cultural and diversity considerations, intersecting identities and identity development, women's health, body positivity, and trauma and posttraumatic growth

Charlene Holler  Profile of Charlene Holler

Senior Academic Skills Specialist
choller@uwlax.edu
608.785.8073

Specialty areas:

Time management, study strategies, learning theory, vocabulary development, concentration and memory skills, and speeded reading techniques.

Charles Gilbert  Profile of Charles Gilbert

Testing Coordinator & Office Manager
cgilbert@uwlax.edu
608.785.8074

Specialty areas:

Test administration, test security, bio-metrics, statistical detection of cheating, big data, geologic ephemera, karst topography, micro-mammals.