Department Chair

Maggie McDermott  Profile of Maggie McDermott  Meet with me  Office hours

Associate Professor
3112 Wittich Hall
mmcdermott@uwlax.edu
608.785.6751

Specialty areas:

Sustainability in Business

Academic Department Associate

Department people

Elizabeth Crosby  Profile of Elizabeth Crosby  Meet with me

Associate Professor
3114 Wittich Hall
ecrosby@uwlax.edu
608.785.6754

Specialty areas:

Consumer behavior, consumer culture theory, consumer identity, transformative consumer research, consumer welfare, consumer vulnerability, consumer wellbeing, and stigma

Kenneth Graham  Profile of Kenneth Graham  Meet with me  Office hours

Associate Professor
3116 Wittich Hall
kgraham2@uwlax.edu
608.785.8097

Specialty areas:

Marketing Strategy, Integrated Marketing Communications, Digital Marketing

Maggie McDermott  Profile of Maggie McDermott  Meet with me  Office hours

Associate Professor
3112 Wittich Hall
mmcdermott@uwlax.edu
608.785.6751

Specialty areas:

Sustainability in Business

Nese Nasif  Profile of Nese Nasif  Office hours

Assistant Professor
3118 Wittich Hall
nnasif@uwlax.edu
608.785.6752

Specialty areas:

consumer behavior, advertising, services, consumer neuroscience

Stacy Trisler  Profile of Stacy Trisler  Meet with me  Office hours

Lecturer
3110 Wittich Hall
strisler@uwlax.edu
608.785.8790

Specialty areas:

Professional Selling and Sales Management

Sales Team coach

Eagle Sale Club Faculty Advisor

Check out information on the UWL Sales Team

Virtual Office hours are by appointment.  Use this link to schedule a time to meet.  Your confirmation email and calendar appointment will provide the link to join the meeting.

Dan Wallace  Profile of Dan Wallace  Office hours

Associate Lecturer
3108 Wittich Hall
dwallace2@uwlax.edu
608.785.8120

Specialty areas:

Marketing

Branding

Business Strategy

 

Linda Sherony  Profile of Linda Sherony  Meet with me  Office hours

Lecturer
3106 Wittich Hall
lsherony@uwlax.edu
608.785.8101

Specialty areas:

Business

Mission

Foster the development of scholars and practitioners in the field of marketing through academic rigor, interactive learning, scholarship and inclusive excellence