Marketing

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Academic Department Associate

Susan Hengel Profile of Susan Hengel
Academic Department Associate
316A Wimberly Hall
shengel@uwlax.edu
608.785.8118

Department people

Gwen Achenreiner Profile of Gwen Achenreiner
Professor
316C Wimberly Hall
gachenreiner@uwlax.edu
608.785.6755
Stephen Brokaw Profile of Stephen Brokaw
Professor
339E Wimberly Hall
sbrokaw@uwlax.edu
608.785.6753
Joel Chilsen Profile of Joel Chilsen
Senior Lecturer
316K Wimberly Hall
jchilsen@uwlax.edu
608.785.6750
Elizabeth Crosby Profile of Elizabeth Crosby
Assistant Professor
316H Wimberly Hall
ecrosby@uwlax.edu
608.785.6754
Kenneth Graham Profile of Kenneth Graham Office hours
Assistant Professor
316J Wimberly Hall
kgraham2@uwlax.edu
608.785.8097
Specialty areas:

Marketing Strategy, Integrated Marketing Communications

Maggie McDermott Profile of Maggie McDermott
Associate Professor
316F Wimberly Hall
mmcdermott@uwlax.edu
608.785.6751
Nese Nasif Profile of Nese Nasif Office hours (active)
Assistant Professor
316G Wimberly Hall
nnasif@uwlax.edu
608.785.6752
Nolan Schmidt Profile of Nolan Schmidt
Associate Lecturer
339K Wimberly Hall
nschmidt@uwlax.edu
608.785.8120
Stacy Trisler Profile of Stacy Trisler
Associate Lecturer
316D Wimberly Hall
strisler@uwlax.edu
608.785.8790
Specialty areas:

Sales Competition Team coach

Marco Vriens Profile of Marco Vriens
Assistant Professor
316E Wimberly Hall
mvriens@uwlax.edu
608.785.6756