Due to COVID-19, our physical office is closed. However, all classes will be held online and instructors and staff are working remotely. We recommend email or Canvas to reach instructors and email or phone for departmental business.

Visit the University's COVID-19 Response page

News Announcement

Integrated Core Program Surprise Scholarships

See "News & events" tap for more information

Academic Department Associate

Department people

Stephen Brokaw  Profile of Stephen Brokaw  Office hours

Professor
339E Wimberly Hall
sbrokaw@uwlax.edu
608.785.6753

Specialty areas:

International Marketing, Marketing Management and Strategy

Kenneth Graham  Profile of Kenneth Graham

Assistant Professor
316J Wimberly Hall
kgraham2@uwlax.edu
608.785.8097

Specialty areas:

Marketing Strategy, Integrated Marketing Communications, Digital Marketing

Nese Nasif  Profile of Nese Nasif  Office hours

Assistant Professor
316G Wimberly Hall
nnasif@uwlax.edu
608.785.6752

Specialty areas:

advertising, services, consumer neuroscience, globalization

Stacy Trisler  Profile of Stacy Trisler  Meet with me  Office hours

Associate Lecturer
316D Wimberly Hall
strisler@uwlax.edu
608.785.8790

Marco Vriens  Profile of Marco Vriens

Assistant Professor
316E Wimberly Hall
mvriens@uwlax.edu
608.785.6756

Specialty areas:

Analytics, Branding, Neuro Science, Machine Learning

Dan Wallace  Profile of Dan Wallace  Office hours

Associate Lecturer
339K Wimberly Hall
dwallace2@uwlax.edu
608.785.8120

Specialty areas:

Marketing

Branding

Business Strategy