Expand page menu
Skip to page menu
Cocktail hour mingling ClS students at their table CLS majors table CLS majors table Bill Schwann

CLS majors table

Shauna Beisker Will Close, Christine Vick & Marcus Sepnafski CLS majors table Sarah Helmer, Tanya Larsen, & Angie Ratekin
Mike Winfrey, Mike Hoffman, & Sue Anglehart Angie Ratekin Ratu Patel being fed a strawberry Kristine Stevenson & Michael Bauer, Tanya Larsen, Angie Ratekin, Sarah Helmer, & Eric Bahr
Anne Galbraith Marc Rott Danielle Cloutier receiving Senior of the Year Award Crystal Stundahl receiving the CLS student of the year award from Diane Sewell