Maren Walz  Profile of Maren Walz  Office hours

Exec Director-Integrated Mktg/Comm
115J Graff Main Hall
mwalz@uwlax.edu
608.785.8574

Specialty areas:

Strategic management of the university-wide integrated marketing and communications program, including planning, creative development, implementation and assessment of marketing and communications efforts.

Britney Heineman  Profile of Britney Heineman  Office hours

Office Operations Associate
115 Graff Main Hall
bheineman@uwlax.edu
608.785.8487

News & Marketing

Brad Quarberg  Profile of Brad Quarberg  Office hours

Director of News and Marketing
115F Graff Main Hall
bquarberg@uwlax.edu
608.785.8572

Specialty areas:

Public information, news, marketing, branding, event planning

Kjerstin Lang  Profile of Kjerstin Lang

Senior University Relations Specialist
115C Graff Main Hall
klang@uwlax.edu
608.785.8651

Specialty areas:

Writing for print and web, editing, marketing, media relations and social media

Michael Lieurance  Profile of Michael Lieurance

Photographer & Comm Specialist
115 Graff Main Hall
mlieurance@uwlax.edu
608.785.8497

Specialty areas:

Photography & Campus Connection

FAA certified UAS/drone pilot

Nick Ragner  Profile of Nick Ragner  Office hours

Comm & Social Media Specialist
115G Graff Main Hall
nragner@uwlax.edu
608.785.8498

Specialty areas:

Social media

Videography/Video editing

Kyle Farris  Profile of Kyle Farris

Writer & Editor
115 Graff Main Hall
kfarris@uwlax.edu
608.785.6640

Specialty areas:

Writing and editing, media relations, public information

Web & Design Services

Jake Speer  Profile of Jake Speer  Office hours

Director of Web and Design Ser
115D Graff Main Hall
jspeer@uwlax.edu
608.785.8299

Specialty areas:

Web content and design, user interface planning, JavaScript, CSS, accessibility

Heather Dutcher  Profile of Heather Dutcher

Digital Marketing Specialist
115 Graff Main Hall
hdutcher@uwlax.edu
608.785.5487

Specialty areas:

Digital Signs, Campus Calendar, Events Page

Salvatore Skare  Profile of Salvatore Skare

Web Developer

sskare@uwlax.edu

Specialty areas:

Web development experience: C#, javascript, and PHP, as well as MSSQL and MySQL.

Research interests: AI, specifically machine learning and unsupervised learning, as well as robotics.