Maren Walz  Profile of Maren Walz  Office hours

Exec Director-Integrated Mktg/Comm
115A Graff Main Hall
mwalz@uwlax.edu
608.785.8574

Specialty areas:

Strategic management of the university-wide integrated marketing and communications program, including planning, creative development, implementation and assessment of marketing and communications efforts.

Nhouchee Yang  Profile of Nhouchee Yang  Office hours

Office Associate
115 Graff Main Hall
nyang2@uwlax.edu
608.785.8487

Specialty areas:

Office support, art, photography

News & Marketing

Brad Quarberg  Profile of Brad Quarberg  Office hours

News and Marketing Director
115F Graff Main Hall
bquarberg@uwlax.edu
608.785.8572

Specialty areas:

Public information, news, marketing, branding, event planning

Kjerstin Lang  Profile of Kjerstin Lang

Content Marketing Specialist
115C Graff Main Hall
klang@uwlax.edu
608.785.8651

Specialty areas:

Content marketing, search engine optimization, editing, and media relations.

Michael Lieurance  Profile of Michael Lieurance

Photographer & Comms Specialist
181C Wing Technology Center
mlieurance@uwlax.edu
608.785.8497

Specialty areas:

Photography & Campus Connection

FAA certified UAS/drone pilot

Nick Ragner  Profile of Nick Ragner  Office hours

Comm & Social Media Specialist
115G Graff Main Hall
nragner@uwlax.edu
608.785.8498

Specialty areas:

Social media

Kyle Farris  Profile of Kyle Farris

Writer & Editor
115D Graff Main Hall
kfarris@uwlax.edu
608.785.6640

Specialty areas:

Writing and editing, media relations, public information

Jeffrey Kerkman  Profile of Jeffrey Kerkman  Office hours

Videographer
181B Wing Technology Center
jkerkman@uwlax.edu
608.785.8741

Web & Design Services

Jake Speer  Profile of Jake Speer  Office hours

Web & Design Svcs Director
115E Graff Main Hall
jspeer@uwlax.edu
608.785.8299

Specialty areas:

Graphic design, web design, content management systems, CSS, JavaScript