Maren Walz  Profile of Maren Walz  Office hours

Exec Director-Integrated Mktg/Comm
115A Graff Main Hall
mwalz@uwlax.edu
608.785.8574

Specialty areas:

Strategic management of the university-wide integrated marketing and communications program, including planning, creative development, implementation and assessment of marketing and communications efforts.

News & Marketing

Brad Quarberg  Profile of Brad Quarberg  Office hours

News and Marketing Director
115F Graff Main Hall
bquarberg@uwlax.edu
608.785.8572

Specialty areas:

Public information, news, marketing, branding, event planning

Kjerstin Lang  Profile of Kjerstin Lang  Office hours

Content Marketing Specialist
115C Graff Main Hall
klang@uwlax.edu
608.785.8651

Specialty areas:

Content marketing, writing for web, search engine optimization, editing, and media relations.

Kyle Farris  Profile of Kyle Farris

Writer & Editor
115D Graff Main Hall
kfarris@uwlax.edu
608.785.6640

Specialty areas:

Writing and editing, media relations, public information

Jeffrey Kerkman  Profile of Jeffrey Kerkman  Office hours

Videographer
181B Wing Technology Center
jkerkman@uwlax.edu
608.785.8741

Web & Design Services

Jake Speer  Profile of Jake Speer  Office hours

Web & Design Svcs Director
115E Graff Main Hall
jspeer@uwlax.edu
608.785.8299

Specialty areas:

Graphic design, web design, content management systems, CSS, JavaScript

Nhouchee Yang  Profile of Nhouchee Yang  Office hours

Communications Specialist
115 Graff Main Hall
nyang2@uwlax.edu
608.785.8487

Neal Meier  Profile of Neal Meier  Meet with me

Web Developer
115K Graff Main Hall
nmeier@uwlax.edu
608.785.8947

Specialty areas:

Web development, custom software development, business intelligence applications, content management systems, APIs, CSS, JavaScript