University of Wisconsin-La Crosse | uwlax.edu

Office for Financial Aid

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Our people

Staff photo

Leadership

Louise Janke Profile
Director of Financial Aid
ljanke@uwlax.edu
608.785.8604
Christina Hayes Profile
Assistant Director Fin Aid/M
chayes@uwlax.edu
608.785.8604
Specialty areas: Assistant Director of Financial Aid, student loans, graduate students, special programs

Financial Aid counselors

Benjamin Chenault Profile
Financial Aid Counselor
bchenault@uwlax.edu
608.785.8604
Specialty areas: Financial Aid Counselor, withdrawals / credit drop, return of Title IV (federal) and state funds, 2nd degree students
Leah Gedstad Profile
Functional It Lead
lgedstad@uwlax.edu
608.785.8604
Vernell Glenn Profile
Senior Student Service Coordinator
vglenn@uwlax.edu
608.785.8604
Specialty areas: Financial Aid counselor, student employment
Jennifer Weber Profile
Student Services Coordinator
jweber@uwlax.edu
608.785.8939

Loan Programs Coordinator

Terry Micks Profile
Loan Programs Coordinator
tmicks@uwlax.edu
608.785.8847

Support staff

Karen DeSchepper Profile
University Service Program Associate
kdeschepper@uwlax.edu
608.785.8634
Paula Knutson Profile
University Services Program Associate
pknutson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8850