Office for Financial Aid

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu
Staff photo

Leadership

Louise Janke Profile of Louise Janke
Director of Financial Aid
ljanke@uwlax.edu
608.785.8604
Christina Hayes Profile of Christina Hayes
Assistant Director Fin Aid/M
chayes@uwlax.edu
608.785.8604
Specialty areas: Assistant Director of Financial Aid, student loans, graduate students, special programs

Financial Aid counselors

Benjamin Chenault Profile of Benjamin Chenault
Financial Aid Counselor
bchenault@uwlax.edu
608.785.8604
Specialty areas: Financial Aid Counselor, withdrawals / credit drop, return of Title IV (federal) and state funds, 2nd degree students
Leah Gedstad Profile of Leah Gedstad
Functional It Lead
lgedstad@uwlax.edu
608.785.8604
Vernell Glenn Profile of Vernell Glenn
Senior Student Service Coordinator
vglenn@uwlax.edu
608.785.8604
Specialty areas: Financial Aid counselor, student employment
Ka Lia Smith Profile of Ka Lia Smith
Student Services Coordinator
ksmith@uwlax.edu
608.785.8832

Loan Programs Coordinator

Terry Micks Profile of Terry Micks
Loan Programs Coordinator
tmicks@uwlax.edu
608.785.8847

Scholarship Resource Center Coordinator

Joshua Bonnell Profile of Joshua Bonnell
Scholarship Coordinator
jbonnell@uwlax.edu
608.785.6680