Murphy Library hours

Murphy Library

COVID-19 Library Updates: Murphy Library is committed to providing library services and access to collections while maintaining safe practices. Learn more about our updated library services.

August 14 - September 6

      Monday - Friday: 10:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

      Saturday - Sunday: CLOSED

      Monday, September 6 (Labor Day): CLOSED

Fall hours: September 7 - December 15    

      Sunday: 11:00 a.m. - midnight

      Monday - Thursday: 7:30 a.m. - midnight

      Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

      Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Thanksgiving recess: November 24 - November 28

      Wednesday, November 24: 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

      Thursday - Saturday, November 25 - 27: CLOSED

      Sunday, November 28: 11:00 a.m. - midnight

Finals week: December 16 (study day) - December 22

      Thursday, December 16 (study day): 7:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. 

      Friday, December 17: 7:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

      Saturday, December 18: 7:30 a.m. - midnight

      Sunday, December 19: 11:00 a.m- 1:00 a.m.

      Monday - Tuesday, December 20 - 21: 7:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

      Wednesday, December 22: 7:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.