The College of Business Administration is one of three colleges at the University of Wisconsin-La Crosse. The CBA consists of six academic departments and one non-academic department which is the Small Business Development Center.  

Six of the college's seven academic programs are housed in an academic department except for the International Business program which is managed by the CBA International Business Advisory Committee (IBAC). 

As of 2015, the college has approximately 1876 undergraduate students and approximately 38 graduate students.  It has a highly qualified instructional staff of 68.  The college maintains active collaborations within the region and community and with numerous educational institutions in Europe, Asia, and elsewhere.