Skip to main content

Accessibility menu

Skip to main content Skip to footer

College of Business Administration (CBA)

CBA and Inclusive Excellence

DEI Faculty Fellow


Nese Nasif

Associate Professor

Departmental Equity

ACC Mehtap Eklund
ECO Laurie Miller
FIN Ming Tsang
IS David Annino
MGT Christine Manno
MKT Beth Crosby

Inclusive Excellence Teaching Resources