Student Organizations

MEMBERSHIP 2021-2022

Jake Williams Chair ; At-Large Representative
Kaytlin Nething Vice-Chair ; COVE Representative
Emily Rundahl Recorder ; CAB Representative
Lauren Brewer UC Representative
Sarah Remiker Senator
Jenna Ives Academic Staff 
Bonnie Bratina Faculty
Magann Dykema Adviser ; University Centers Staff


Committee Agendas and Minutes

All Student Organizations Committee minutes can be found here

All Student Organizations Committee agendas can be found here

Student Organizations MyOrgs page can be found here