What are Senators Office Hours? 

They are a time for constituents (all students) to bring them concerns, questions, or issues that there may be at UWL

You can view each senator's office hours below. They are in the following format: 

Name (Virtual Meeting Space Hyperlinked) Time Date Meeting Password (if prompted)

Whose Office Hours Can I Attend? 

You can choose to visit any of the Senators who you feel would best address your question (i.e. if you have a question about the policies of an athletic team you can contact the Athletics Senator). 


Office Hours

College Seats expanding section
College of Arts, Social Sciences, and Humanities
Sophie Byrne Thursday 9:00am-10:00am


Samuel Ott  Wednesday 12:00pm-1:00pm 566783
Kelly Flynn Wednesday 11:00am-12:00pm SDx38Z
Sydney Naviochick Monday 1:00pm-2:00pm


Courtney Conway Wednesday 10:00am-11:00am 12345
College of Science and Health
Andrea Julson Thursday 11:00am- 12:00pm 5cience
Lexie Weghorn Monday 10:00am-11:00am 194376
Andrew Ericson Wednesday 5:00pm-6:00pm 469719
Noah Fischer
William Schauberger Friday 12:00pm-1:00pm 606805
Jared Zwettler Tuesday 10:00am-11:00am diF8tT
Rachel Engerbretson Wednesday 5:00pm-6:00pm 2020
College of Business Administration
Sofia Mendoza Thursday 11:00am-12:00pm 596598
Trevor Teske Wednesday 11:00am-12:00pm 423123
Gabby Nejapa Jansen Monday 6:00pm-7:00pm 7169093131
Teacher Candidate
Lindsey Strzyzewski Thursday 2:00pm- 3:00pm 380541
Faith Wheat Thursday 12:00pm-1:00pm books
Diversity Organization Seats expanding section
Asian, Latina, African, Native American Womyn (ALANA)
Alex Jeske Friday 2:00pm-3:00pm


Asian Student Organization (ASO)
Kyle Kum Thursday 6:00pm-7:00pm 5CUXb0
Black Student Unity (BSU)
Ian Carroll Wednesday 1:00pm-2:15pm 276875
Hmong Organization Promoting Education (HOPE)
Yer Xiong Friday 5:00pm-6:00pm
International Student Organization (ISO)
Latin American Student Organization (LASO)
Malcolm Nelson Wednesday 9:00pm-10:00pm what
Native American Student Organization (NASA)
Megan Rain Friday 10:00am-11:30am pineapple
Pride Center
K.C. Cayo Tuesday 7:00pm-8:00pm LGBTQ+
Student Veterans Association
Other Seats expanding section
Kat Fitzgerald Wednesday 10:00am-11:00am basketball
Fraternity and Sorority Life
Maddie L'Ecuyer
First Year
Seth Lenox Tuesday 11:00am- 12:00pm pizza
Laura Zager Monday 10:00am- 11:00pm LZag
Ben Ringham Thursday 1:10pm-2:10pm eagles
Vanessa Czeszynski Monday 3:00pm-4:00pm 995851

The Student Senate Office - COVE 2240

How to get to the Student Senate Office:
1. Go to the Student Union
2. Take the elevator up to the second floor and make a left
3. Enter The Cove
4. Go to the far wall and make a right
5. The office will be on your left!