Student Services and Buildings

Want free professional legal advice on UWL-related issues? Feel free to contact our university lawyer, funded by Student Association!

Fall semester meeting times: 

Committee member Role
Vacant  Chair
Cole Howard  Vice Chair
Olivia Woodmansee Secretary
Samantha Wolfe Students for Sustainability Representative 
Peyton Bjorkman At-Large Member
Patricia Campbell Faculty Representative
Phillip Loehmer Academic Staff Representative
Ben O'Connell Student Association President
(Ex Officio Member)
Haley Jurecki Student Association Vice President
(Ex Officio Member)
Larry Ringgenberg Student Association Advisor
(Ex Officio Member)
Mary Vahala University Centers(Ex Officio Member)
Sue White REC Representative (Ex Officio Member)


Resolutions and other supporting documents:

Field House Referendum Resolution 

Field House Referendum Language

Vote Campaign Resolution

CAB Proposal

University Accountability Resolution

Student Center Name Resolution  

Student Center Name Referendum Language

Field House Student Expectations Resolution

Bylaws Change Resolution  

Edited SSB Bylaws

REC Intersession Membership Resolution

REC Reservation for Club Volleyball Tournament Resolution

REC Reservation for Relay for Life Resolution

Governing documents: 


Bylaws (Amended April 2015)