Student Association

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Fall semester meeting times: Tuesdays at 5 p.m. in Centennial 3200

Mission statement: 

The University of Wisconsin-La Crosse Academic Initiatives Differential Allocation Committee provides a student voice in the allocation of differential tuition to programs whose purpose coincides with the four fundamental pillars, built on the foundation of student needs; advising, diversity, internationalization, and research. 

Committee membership:

Committee member Role
Blaine Bancker Committee Chair
Vacant Committee Vice Chair
Alfonso Gunaratnam Committee Secretary
Andrew Quaschnick Student At-Large
Mark Haakenson Budget Office
Jacob Schimmel Student Association President
(Ex Officio Member)
Patrick Brever Student Association Vice President
(Ex Officio Member)
Paula Knudson Dean of Students (Ex Officio Member)


2014-2015 resolutions:

Change of Name for Academic Initiatives Oversight Committee

Bylaw Amendments

Supporting budget documents:

FY16 Budget Documents