Records and Registration

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Records and registration staff

Christine Bakkum Profile of Christine Bakkum
Registrar
117 Graff Main Hall
cbakkum@uwlax.edu
608.785.8577
Leslie Fell Profile of Leslie Fell
Customer Service Coordinator
117 Graff Main Hall
lfell@uwlax.edu
608.785.8951
Specialty areas: Customer Service Support, Posting of degrees, process withdrawals, athletic eligibility
Linda Ghelf Profile of Linda Ghelf
Re-Entry Admissions Counselor
117 Graff Main Hall
lghelf@uwlax.edu
608.785.8952
Specialty areas: Coordinate, evaluate and process all re-entry applications; student help supervisor;
Susan Knudson Profile of Susan Knudson
Curriculum Coordinator
117 Graff Main Hall
sknudson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8954
Specialty areas: Curriculum and Technology Coordinator, Degree Audit/student Advisement Report (AR)
Kevin Leque Profile of Kevin Leque
Veteran's Education Benefits Coordinator
116 Graff Main Hall
kleque@uwlax.edu
608.785.8751
Janelle Nelson Profile of Janelle Nelson
Scheduling/Registration Coordinator
117 Graff Main Hall
jnelson2@uwlax.edu
608.785.8752
Debra Peterson Profile of Debra Peterson
Academic Records Specialist
117 Graff Main Hall
dpeterson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8578
Specialty areas: Process grade changes, removal of incompletes, grade lapse, and retroactive credits Post transfer credits for continuing and reentry students. Coordinate grade reporting process
Victoria Rahn Profile of Victoria Rahn
Catalog and Curriculum Coordinator
117 Graff Main Hall
vrahn@uwlax.edu
608.785.8577
Specialty areas: Curriculum changes and CIM forms; Classroom scheduling for CLS, SAC, & SOE; UCC and GCC agenda & minutes; Catalog publishing & updates; Records' Facebook page; Assistant to Registrar.
Stephanie Speer Profile of Stephanie Speer
Veteran and Transcript Service Associate
117 Graff Main Hall
sspeer@uwlax.edu
608.785.8580
Jan Von Ruden Profile of Jan Von Ruden
Associate Registrar
117 Graff Main Hall
jvonruden@uwlax.edu
608.785.8579
Specialty areas: WINGS Student Information System support