Records and registration staff

Victoria Rahn  Profile of Victoria Rahn

Assistant Registrar
117 Graff Main Hall
vrahn@uwlax.edu
608.785.8579

Specialty areas:

WINGS Records functional lead; WINGS access requests; WINGS training for faculty/staff; catalog and curriculum; student academic records; backup to Registrar.

Jane Brannan  Profile of Jane Brannan  Office hours

Veteran's Education Benefits Coordinator
223B Graff Main Hall
jbrannan@uwlax.edu
608.785.8751

Specialty areas:

Veteran Education Benefits; School Certifying Official

Jennifer Elliott  Profile of Jennifer Elliott  Office hours

Records Specialist
117 Graff Main Hall
jelliott@uwlax.edu
608.785.8952

Leslie Fell  Profile of Leslie Fell

Student Processing Specialist
117 Graff Main Hall
lfell@uwlax.edu
608.785.8951

Specialty areas:

Customer Service Support, Posting of degrees, process withdrawals, athletic eligibility, transcripts

Heidi Hudson  Profile of Heidi Hudson

Scheduling/Registration Coordinator
117 Graff Main Hall
hhudson2@uwlax.edu
608.785.8577

Janelle Nelson  Profile of Janelle Nelson

Catalog and Curriculum Coordinator
117 Graff Main Hall
jnelson2@uwlax.edu
608.785.8752

Jessica Palmer  Profile of Jessica Palmer  Office hours

Degree Aud/Curric Systems Manager
117C Graff Main Hall
jpalmer2@uwlax.edu
608.785.8954

Debra Peterson  Profile of Debra Peterson

Academic Records Specialist
117 Graff Main Hall
dpeterson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8578

Specialty areas:

Process grade changes, removal of incompletes, grade lapse, and retroactive credits Post transfer credits for continuing and reentry students. Coordinate grade reporting process
Chelsey Willms  Profile of Chelsey Willms

Veterans Services Coordinator
223 Graff Main Hall
cwillms@uwlax.edu
608.785.5458

Specialty areas:

Veteran Education Benefits; School Certifying Official