Our people

A page within Records and Registration

Records and Registration staff

Jennifer Elliott  Profile of Jennifer Elliott  Office hours

Records Specialist
117 Graff Main Hall
jelliott@uwlax.edu
608.785.8952

Leslie Fell  Profile of Leslie Fell

Student Processing Specialist
117 Graff Main Hall
lfell@uwlax.edu
608.785.8951

Specialty areas:

Customer Service Support, Posting of degrees, process withdrawals, athletic eligibility, transcripts

Victoria Rahn  Profile of Victoria Rahn

Assistant Registrar (B)
117 Graff Main Hall
vrahn@uwlax.edu
608.785.8579

Specialty areas:

WINGS Records functional lead; WINGS access requests; WINGS training for faculty/staff; catalog and curriculum; student academic records; backup to Registrar.

Amy Servais  Profile of Amy Servais  Office hours

Catalog, Curric & Sched Coordinator
117 Graff Main Hall
aservais@uwlax.edu
608.785.5046

Leanne Vigue  Profile of Leanne Vigue

University Reg (Institute) (B)
117D Graff Main Hall
lvigue@uwlax.edu
608.785.8951

Nate Wolfe  Profile of Nate Wolfe

Veterans Services Coordinator
Graff Main Hall
nwolfe@uwlax.edu