Records and registration staff

Jan Von Ruden Profile of Jan Von Ruden

Registrar/M
117 Graff Main Hall
jvonruden@uwlax.edu
608.785.8952

Specialty areas:

Office of Records and Registration overall operations

WINGS Student Information System support

Jane Brannan Profile of Jane Brannan Office hours (active)

Veteran's Education Benefits Coordinator
116 Graff Main Hall
jbrannan@uwlax.edu
608.785.8751

Specialty areas:

Veteran Education Benefits; School Certifying Official

Leslie Fell Profile of Leslie Fell

Customer Service Coordinator
117 Graff Main Hall
lfell@uwlax.edu
608.785.8951

Specialty areas:

Customer Service Support, Posting of degrees, process withdrawals, athletic eligibility

Linda Ghelf Profile of Linda Ghelf

Re-Entry Admissions Counselor
117 Graff Main Hall
lghelf@uwlax.edu
608.785.8952

Specialty areas:

Coordinate, evaluate and process all re-entry applications; student help supervisor;

Susan Knudson Profile of Susan Knudson

Assistant Registrar/M
117 Graff Main Hall
sknudson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8954

Specialty areas:

Manage all aspects of the degree audit/student Advisement Report (AR), College Scheduler maintenance, CAT/CIM maintenance. 

Janelle Nelson Profile of Janelle Nelson

Scheduling/Registration Coordinator
117 Graff Main Hall
jnelson2@uwlax.edu
608.785.8752

Jessica Palmer Profile of Jessica Palmer Office hours (active)

University Services Associate 1
117 Graff Main Hall
jpalmer2@uwlax.edu
608.785.5458

Debra Peterson Profile of Debra Peterson

Academic Records Specialist
117 Graff Main Hall
dpeterson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8578

Specialty areas:

Process grade changes, removal of incompletes, grade lapse, and retroactive credits Post transfer credits for continuing and reentry students. Coordinate grade reporting process
Victoria Rahn Profile of Victoria Rahn

Records Info Systems Manager
117 Graff Main Hall
vrahn@uwlax.edu
608.785.8579

Specialty areas:

WINGS Records functional lead; WINGS access requests; WINGS training for faculty/staff; catalog review and publication; CIM (curriculum forms); National Student Clearinghouse; student academic records.

Stephanie Speer Profile of Stephanie Speer Office hours (active)

Catalog & Curriculum Coordinator
117 Graff Main Hall
sspeer@uwlax.edu
608.785.8577

Specialty areas:

Registration, course and room scheduling for CLS, SAC, and SOE
Coordinate UCC and GCC
Monitor and maintain CAT and CIM software