University of Wisconsin-La Crosse | uwlax.edu

Records and Registrations

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Our people

Records and registration staff

Christine Bakkum Profile
Registrar
117 Graff Main Hall
cbakkum@uwlax.edu
608.785.8577
Leslie Fell Profile
Customer Service Coordinator
117 Graff Main Hall
lfell@uwlax.edu
608.785.8951
Specialty areas: Customer Service Support, Posting of degrees, process withdrawals, athletic eligibility
Linda Ghelf Profile
Re-Entry Admissions Counselor
117 Graff Main Hall
lghelf@uwlax.edu
608.785.8952
Specialty areas: Coordinate, evaluate and process all re-entry applications; student help supervisor;
Susan Knudson Profile
Curriculum Coordinator
117 Graff Main Hall
sknudson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8954
Specialty areas: Curriculum and Technology Coordinator, Degree Audit/student Advisement Report (AR)
Office hours: 7:45am - 4:30pm
Kevin Leque Profile
Veteran's Education Benefits Coordinator
116 Graff Main Hall
kleque@uwlax.edu
608.785.8751
Janelle Nelson Profile
Scheduling/Registration Coordinator
117 Graff Main Hall
jnelson2@uwlax.edu
608.785.8752
Debra Peterson Profile
Academic Records Specialist
117 Graff Main Hall
dpeterson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8578
Specialty areas: Process grade changes, removal of incompletes, grade lapse, and retroactive credits Post transfer credits for continuing and reentry students. Coordinate grade reporting process
Victoria Rahn Profile
Catalog and Curriculum Coordinator
117 Graff Main Hall
vrahn@uwlax.edu
608.785.8577
Specialty areas: Curriculum changes and CIM forms; Classroom scheduling for CLS, SAC, & SOE; UCC and GCC agenda & minutes; Catalog publishing & updates; Records' Facebook page; Assistant to Registrar.
Office hours: 7:45 am to 4:30 pm
Stephanie Speer Profile
Veteran and Transcript Service Associate
117 Graff Main Hall
sspeer@uwlax.edu
608.785.8580
Office hours:

Records & Registration

7:45-9:45am

12:30-1:30pm

 

Veteran Educational Benefits 

9:45-11:30am

1:30-4:30pm

Jan Von Ruden Profile
Associate Registrar
117 Graff Main Hall
jvonruden@uwlax.edu
608.785.8579
Specialty areas: WINGS Student Information System support
Office hours: 7:45 am to 4:30 pm