Records and Registration

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Records and registration staff

Jan Von Ruden Profile of Jan Von Ruden
Registrar/M
117 Graff Main Hall
jvonruden@uwlax.edu
608.785.8952
Specialty areas:

Office of Records and Registration overall operations

WINGS Student Information System support

Leslie Fell Profile of Leslie Fell
Customer Service Coordinator
117 Graff Main Hall
lfell@uwlax.edu
608.785.8951
Specialty areas: Customer Service Support, Posting of degrees, process withdrawals, athletic eligibility
Linda Ghelf Profile of Linda Ghelf
Re-Entry Admissions Counselor
117 Graff Main Hall
lghelf@uwlax.edu
608.785.8952
Specialty areas: Coordinate, evaluate and process all re-entry applications; student help supervisor;
Susan Knudson Profile of Susan Knudson
Assistant Registrar/M
117 Graff Main Hall
sknudson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8954
Specialty areas:

Manage all aspects of the Degree Audit/student Advisement Report (AR), College Scheduler maintenace, CAT/CIM. 

Kevin LeQue Profile of Kevin LeQue
Veteran's Education Benefits Coordinator
116 Graff Main Hall
kleque@uwlax.edu
608.785.8751
Janelle Nelson Profile of Janelle Nelson
Scheduling/Registration Coordinator
117 Graff Main Hall
jnelson2@uwlax.edu
608.785.8752
Jessica Palmer Profile of Jessica Palmer
University Services Associate 1
117 Graff Main Hall
jpalmer2@uwlax.edu
Debra Peterson Profile of Debra Peterson
Academic Records Specialist
117 Graff Main Hall
dpeterson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8578
Specialty areas: Process grade changes, removal of incompletes, grade lapse, and retroactive credits Post transfer credits for continuing and reentry students. Coordinate grade reporting process
Victoria Rahn Profile of Victoria Rahn
Records Info Systems Manager
117 Graff Main Hall
vrahn@uwlax.edu
608.785.8579
Specialty areas:

WINGS Records functional lead; WINGS access requests; F.E.R.P.A. protection of student records; WINGS training for faculty/staff.

Stephanie Speer Profile of Stephanie Speer Office hours (active)
Catalog and Curriculum Coordinator
117 Graff Main Hall
sspeer@uwlax.edu
608.785.8577
Specialty areas:

Registration, course and room scheduling for CLS, SAC, and SOE
Coordinate UCC and GCC
Monitor and maintain CAT and CIM software