Skip to main content

Accessibility menu

Skip to main content Skip to footer

Our people

A page within Records and Registration

RELOCATION

Attention: The Office of Records & Registration has temporarily relocated to 1174 Centennial Hall due to the Graff Main Hall HVAC project. We expect to return to Graff Main Hall during the winter.

Records and Registration staff

Kimberly Berg  Profile of Kimberly Berg

CPL, Transfer, & Grade Coordinator
117 Graff Main Hall
kberg@uwlax.edu
608.785.8578

Leslie Fell  Profile of Leslie Fell

Student Processing Specialist
1173 Centennial Hall
lfell@uwlax.edu
608.785.8951

Specialty areas:

Customer Service Support, Posting of degrees, process withdrawals, athletic eligibility, transcripts

Janelle Nelson  Profile of Janelle Nelson

Schedule & Registration Coordinator
1172 Centennial Hall
jnelson2@uwlax.edu
608.785.8577

Jennifer Novak  Profile of Jennifer Novak

Catalog, Curric & Sched Coordinator
1172 Centennial Hall
jnovak2@uwlax.edu
608.785.5046

Victoria Rahn  Profile of Victoria Rahn

Assistant Registrar (B)
1170 Centennial Hall
vrahn@uwlax.edu
608.785.8579

Specialty areas:

WINGS Records functional lead; WINGS access requests; WINGS training for faculty/staff; catalog and curriculum; student academic records; backup to Registrar.

Amy Servais  Profile of Amy Servais

Degree Aud/Curric Systems Manager
1168 Centennial Hall
aservais@uwlax.edu
608.785.8954

Veteran Services staff

David Tubb  Profile of David Tubb

Veterans Services Coordinator
223 Graff Main Hall
dtubb@uwlax.edu
608.785.5458

Nate Wolfe  Profile of Nate Wolfe

Veterans Services Coordinator
223 Graff Main Hall
nwolfe@uwlax.edu
608.785.8751