University of Wisconsin-La Crosse | uwlax.edu

University Centers

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Our people

Directors

Larry Ringgenberg Profile
Director of University Centers
lringgenberg@uwlax.edu
608.785.8888
Mary Vahala Profile
Associate Director University Centers
mvahala@uwlax.edu
608.785.8888

Administrative staff

Tricia Aleckson Profile
Financial Specialist
taleckson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8888
Karen Daniel Profile
University Service Program Associate
kdaniel@uwlax.edu
608.785.8888

Meal plans, ID, Web editor

Cynthia Swanson Profile
Financial Specialist
cswanson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8885

Maintenance staff

Robert Meyer Profile
Fac Maint Specialist Adv
rmeyer@uwlax.edu
608.386.5172