Directors

Larry Ringgenberg Profile of Larry Ringgenberg Office hours

Director of University Centers
3228 Student Union
lringgenberg@uwlax.edu
608.785.8882

Specialty areas:

University Centers, Student Development, organizational development.

Mary Vahala Profile of Mary Vahala

Associate Director, University Centers
3224 Student Union
mvahala@uwlax.edu
608.785.8888

Jaralee Richter Profile of Jaralee Richter Office hours

Assistant Director, University Centers
3222 Student Union
jrichter@uwlax.edu
608.785.8869

Specialty areas:

Oversee: The COVE - Center for Organizations, Vision and Engagement which includes:

Programming, Leadership Development, Student Organization Support, Fraternity and Sorority Life, Community and Campus Engagement, and Inclusivity,

 

Michael Slevin Profile of Michael Slevin

Assistant Director, University Centers
3246 Student Union
mslevin@uwlax.edu
608.785.8892

Administrative staff

Karen Daniel Profile of Karen Daniel Office hours

University Service Program Associate
3230 Student Union
kdaniel@uwlax.edu
608.785.8888

Specialty areas:

Directors Program Assistant, Licensing & Trademark Approvals

Jazz Holland Profile of Jazz Holland

Assistant Director For Upward Bound
174 Murphy Library
jholland2@uwlax.edu
608.785.8760

Program advisors

Kelsi Grubisich Profile of Kelsi Grubisich

Civic Engage/Leadership Coordinator
3240 Student Union
kgrubisich@uwlax.edu
608.785.8902

Drea Higgins Profile of Drea Higgins

Student Services Coordinator
3232 Student Union
dhiggins@uwlax.edu
608.785.8906

Specialty areas:

Campus Activities Board Advisor (CAB) & Movie Screening/Copyrights Guru

Willem Vanroosenbeek Profile of Willem Vanroosenbeek

Director of Lgbtqa Services
2214 Student Union
wvanroosenbeek@uwlax.edu
608.785.8887

Specialty areas:

Director of LGBTQA Services & Programs

Reservations and event staff

Hannah Skibba Profile of Hannah Skibba Office hours

Events and Operations Coordinator
3246 Student Union
hskibba@uwlax.edu
608.785.8894

Specialty areas:

Supervision of student building managers, coordination of event logistics and event execution

Custodial staff

Robert Hamann Profile of Robert Hamann

Custodial Srv Supv
3238 Student Union
rhamann@uwlax.edu
608.785.6483

Specialty areas:

Custodial Supervision, Event Set-up Support, Pure Safety, Sustainability
Britney Heineman Profile of Britney Heineman Office hours

Office Operations Associate
0127 Student Union
bheineman@uwlax.edu