Directors

Kyle Burke  Profile of Kyle Burke  Office hours

University Centers Director
3228 Student Union
kburke2@uwlax.edu
608.785.8882

Mary Vahala  Profile of Mary Vahala  Office hours

University Centers Associate Director
3224 Student Union
mvahala@uwlax.edu
608.785.8888

Michael Slevin  Profile of Michael Slevin  Office hours

Associate Director
3234 Student Union
mslevin@uwlax.edu
608.785.8892

Specialty areas:

Inclusive, safe, & welcoming Union environment
Union operations
University Centers student employment

Jacob Hart  Profile of Jacob Hart  Meet with me  Office hours

Associate Director Sdt Engmt & Ldrshp
3200 Student Union
jhart@uwlax.edu

Specialty areas:

Student Organizations Policies, Fundraising, Raffles, Philanthropy
Center for Organizations, Vision, and Engagement (COVE)
Campus-wide Movie Copyrights
Student Engagement Task Force
Fraternity & Sorority Life

Administrative staff

Tricia Aleckson  Profile of Tricia Aleckson  Office hours

Financial Specialist II
3242 Student Union
taleckson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8888

Specialty areas:

Supervisor of Information Center/Ticketing Services
Supervisor of University Centers Administration Student Staff

Karen Daniel  Profile of Karen Daniel  Office hours

Administrative Assistant III
3230 Student Union
kdaniel@uwlax.edu
608.785.8888

Specialty areas:

Directors Program Assistant, Licensing & Trademark Approvals

Ashley Hansen  Profile of Ashley Hansen  Office hours

Dining Plan/Id Card Specialist
1133 Student Union
ahansen3@uwlax.edu
608.785.8885

Program advisors

Willem Vanroosenbeek  Profile of Willem Vanroosenbeek

Student Affairs Director (C)
2214 Student Union
wvanroosenbeek@uwlax.edu
608.785.8887

Specialty areas:

LGBTQ+ Education 
Working with LGBTQ+ people in Health Care
The future is Queer and Nonbinary

Corey Stilwell  Profile of Corey Stilwell  Office hours

Prgm Coordinator For Outreach Comm
2206 Student Union
cstilwell@uwlax.edu
608.785.8894

Specialty areas:

Cove Graphics & Social Media 

Magann Dykema  Profile of Magann Dykema  Meet with me  Office hours

Student Affairs Manager
2204 Student Union
mdykema@uwlax.edu
608.785.8870

Specialty areas:

Campus Activities Board (CAB)

MyOrgs (Virtual House of Orgs)

Student Organizations Committee

Andrew Ericson  Profile of Andrew Ericson

Sustainability Program Manager
2255D Student Union
aericson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8867

Specialty areas:

Campus-wide Sustainability

Joint Committee on Environmental Sustainability

Green Fund Advisor

Amanda Krafft  Profile of Amanda Krafft  Meet with me  Office hours

Pgrm Crd For Cvc Engmt & Ldrsp
2208 Student Union
akrafft@uwlax.edu
608.785.8902

Specialty areas:

Leadership and Involvement Center (LIC)

Campus Food Pantry

Volunteering & Community Engagement

UGetConnected

Student Organizations Committee Advisor

National Society of Leadership & Success (NSLS) Advisor

Reservations and event staff

Graduate Advisors

Macy Carty  Profile of Macy Carty  Office hours

Student

carty2979@uwlax.edu

Specialty areas:

Leadership and Involvement Center (LIC)

Campus Food Pantry

Volunteering & Community Engagement

Ugetconnected

Voter Engagement

Student Organizations

Beckett Knoke  Profile of Beckett Knoke  Office hours

Student

knoke8201@uwlax.edu

Amberly Roeck  Profile of Amberly Roeck  Office hours

Student

roeck6385@uwlax.edu