University Centers

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Directors

Larry Ringgenberg Profile of Larry Ringgenberg
Director of University Centers
3228 Student Union
lringgenberg@uwlax.edu
608.785.8888
Specialty areas: University Centers, Student Development, organizational development
Mary Vahala Profile of Mary Vahala
Associate Director University Centers
3224 Student Union
mvahala@uwlax.edu
608.785.8888

Administrative staff

Tricia Aleckson Profile of Tricia Aleckson
Financial Specialist
3242 Student Union
taleckson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8888
Karen Daniel Profile of Karen Daniel
University Service Program Associate
3230 Student Union
kdaniel@uwlax.edu
608.785.8888
Specialty areas: Directors Program Assistant, Licensing & Trademark Approvals

Program advisors

Drea Higgins Profile of Drea Higgins
Student Services Coordinator
3232 Student Union
dhiggins@uwlax.edu
608.785.8906
Specialty areas: Campus Activities Board Advisor (CAB) & Movie Screening/Copyrights Guru
Zachariah Pfeifer Profile of Zachariah Pfeifer
Fraternity/Sorority Life Coordinator
3236 Student Union
zpfeifer@uwlax.edu
608.785.8870
Jaralee Richter Profile of Jaralee Richter
Assistant Director University Centers
3222 Student Union
jrichter@uwlax.edu
608.785.8869
Specialty areas:

Student Leadership, Contracts and Program Planning, Student Organization Support

Willem Vanroosenbeek Profile of Willem Vanroosenbeek
Senior Student Service Coordinator
2214 Student Union
wvanroosenbeek@uwlax.edu
608.785.8887
Specialty areas:

Director of LGBTQA Services & Programs

Kasie Von Haden Profile of Kasie Von Haden
Civic Engagement and Involvement
3234 Student Union
kvonhaden@uwlax.edu
608.785.8902
Specialty areas:

Leadership, Involvement, & Service Programming
Community Involvement & Ugetconnected Portal
Student Organization Grants
LeaderShape Institute
Campus Food Pantry

 

Meal plans, ID, Web editor

Cynthia Swanson Profile of Cynthia Swanson
Financial Specialist
1133 Student Union
cswanson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8885
Specialty areas: Meal Plans, Campus Cash and University ID Cards

Maintenance staff

Robert Meyer Profile of Robert Meyer
Fac Maint Specialist Adv
3200 Student Union
rmeyer@uwlax.edu
608.386.5172