University Centers

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Directors

Larry Ringgenberg Profile of Larry Ringgenberg
Director of University Centers
3228 Student Union
lringgenberg@uwlax.edu
608.785.8888
Specialty areas: University Centers, Student Development, organizational development
Mary Vahala Profile of Mary Vahala
Associate Director University Centers
3224 Student Union
mvahala@uwlax.edu
608.785.8888
Jaralee Richter Profile of Jaralee Richter Office hours
Assistant Director University Centers
3222 Student Union
jrichter@uwlax.edu
608.785.8869
Specialty areas:

Oversee: The COVE - Center for Organizations, Vision and Engagement which includes:

Programming, Leadership Development, Student Organization Support, Fraternity and Sorority Life, Community and Campus Engagement, and Inclusivity,

 

Michael Slevin Profile of Michael Slevin
Assistant Director University Centers
3246 Student Union
mslevin@uwlax.edu
608.785.8892

Administrative staff

Karen Daniel Profile of Karen Daniel Office hours (active)
University Service Program Associate
3230 Student Union
kdaniel@uwlax.edu
608.785.8888
Specialty areas:

Directors Program Assistant, Licensing & Trademark Approvals

Jazzma Holland Profile of Jazzma Holland
University Services Associate 2
2022 Student Union
jholland2@uwlax.edu
608.785.8867
Specialty areas:

Administrator of The COVE- Center for Organizations, Vision, and Engagement

Recognized Student Organizations Establishment, Publicity, and oversees COVE Admin and Graphics students.

Program advisors

Drea Higgins Profile of Drea Higgins
Student Services Coordinator
3232 Student Union
dhiggins@uwlax.edu
608.785.8906
Specialty areas:

Campus Activities Board Advisor (CAB) & Movie Screening/Copyrights Guru

Willem Vanroosenbeek Profile of Willem Vanroosenbeek
Director of Lgbtqa Services
2214 Student Union
wvanroosenbeek@uwlax.edu
608.785.8887
Specialty areas:

Director of LGBTQA Services & Programs

Meal plans, ID, Web editor

Cindi Swanson Profile of Cindi Swanson Office hours (active)
Financial Specialist
1133 Student Union
cswanson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8885
Specialty areas:

Meal Plans, Campus Cash and University ID Cards

Custodial staff

Robert Hamann Profile of Robert Hamann
Custodial Srv Supv
3238 Student Union
rhamann@uwlax.edu
608.785.6483
Specialty areas: Custodial Supervision, Event Set-up Support, Pure Safety, Sustainability