Directors

Larry Ringgenberg  Profile of Larry Ringgenberg  Office hours

Director of University Centers
3228 Student Union
lringgenberg@uwlax.edu
608.785.8882

Specialty areas:

University Centers, Student Development, organizational development.

Mary Vahala  Profile of Mary Vahala

Associate Director, University Centers
3224 Student Union
mvahala@uwlax.edu
608.785.8888

Jaralee Richter  Profile of Jaralee Richter  Office hours

Assistant Director, University Centers
3222 Student Union
jrichter@uwlax.edu
608.785.8869

Specialty areas:

Oversee: The COVE - Center for Organizations, Vision and Engagement which includes:

Programming, Leadership Development, Student Organization Support, Fraternity and Sorority Life, Community and Campus Engagement, and Inclusivity,

 

Michael Slevin  Profile of Michael Slevin

Assistant Director, University Centers
3246 Student Union
mslevin@uwlax.edu
608.785.8892

Administrative staff

Amy Brown  Profile of Amy Brown  Office hours

University Services Associate 2
abrown2@uwlax.edu

Karen Daniel  Profile of Karen Daniel  Office hours

University Service Program Associate
3230 Student Union
kdaniel@uwlax.edu
608.785.8888

Specialty areas:

Directors Program Assistant, Licensing & Trademark Approvals

Carol Dejno  Profile of Carol Dejno

Dining Plan/Eage Id Specialist
1133 Student Union
cdejno@uwlax.edu
608.785.8885

Program advisors

Drea Higgins  Profile of Drea Higgins

Student Services Coordinator
3232 Student Union
dhiggins@uwlax.edu
608.785.8906

Specialty areas:

Campus Activities Board Advisor (CAB) & Movie Screening/Copyrights Guru

Willem Vanroosenbeek  Profile of Willem Vanroosenbeek

Director of Lgbtqa Services
2214 Student Union
wvanroosenbeek@uwlax.edu
608.785.8887

Specialty areas:

Director of LGBTQA Services & Programs

Reservations and event staff

Hannah Skibba  Profile of Hannah Skibba  Office hours

Events and Operations Coordinator
3246 Student Union
hskibba@uwlax.edu
608.785.8894

Specialty areas:

Supervision of Student Union student Building Managers, Coordination and execution of Student Union event logistics, Advisor to the Union Programming Board - Check out our events on the Events Calendar and MyOrgs

Custodial staff

Robert Hamann  Profile of Robert Hamann

Custodial Srv Supv
3238 Student Union
rhamann@uwlax.edu
608.785.6483

Specialty areas:

Custodial Supervision, Event Set-up Support, Pure Safety, Sustainability