Directors

Larry Ringgenberg  Profile of Larry Ringgenberg  Office hours

Director of University Centers
3228 Student Union
lringgenberg@uwlax.edu
608.785.8882

Specialty areas:

University Centers, Student Development, organizational development.

Mary Vahala  Profile of Mary Vahala  Office hours

Associate Director, University Centers
3224 Student Union
mvahala@uwlax.edu
608.785.8888

Michael Slevin  Profile of Michael Slevin  Office hours

Assistant Director, University Centers
3246 Student Union
mslevin@uwlax.edu
608.785.8892

Specialty areas:

Inclusive, safe, & welcoming Union environment
Union daily operations
Event management
University Centers student employment

Drea Higgins  Profile of Drea Higgins

Interim Assistant Director, University Centers
3232 Student Union
dhiggins@uwlax.edu
608.785.8906

Specialty areas:

Interim Assistant Director - Center for Organizations Vision & Engagement (COVE)

Campus Activities Board Advisor (CAB) & Movie Screening/Copyrights Guru

 

Administrative staff

Amy Brown  Profile of Amy Brown  Office hours

University Services Associate 2
2206 Student Union
abrown2@uwlax.edu
608.785.8867

Karen Daniel  Profile of Karen Daniel  Office hours

University Service Program Associate
3230 Student Union
kdaniel@uwlax.edu
608.785.8888

Specialty areas:

Directors Program Assistant, Licensing & Trademark Approvals

Carol Dejno  Profile of Carol Dejno

Dining Plan/Eagle ID Specialist
1133 Student Union
cdejno@uwlax.edu
608.785.8885

Program advisors

Kelsi Grubisich  Profile of Kelsi Grubisich  Office hours

Civic Engage/Leadership Coordinator
3240 Student Union
kgrubisich@uwlax.edu
608.785.8902

Specialty areas:

Volunteer and Leadership Programs 

UGetConnected 

Willem Vanroosenbeek  Profile of Willem Vanroosenbeek

Director of LGBTQA Services
2214 Student Union
wvanroosenbeek@uwlax.edu
608.785.8887

Specialty areas:

Director of LGBTQA Services & Programs

Tracy Machtan  Profile of Tracy Machtan

Fraternity/Sorority Life Coordinator
3240 Student Union
tmachtan@uwlax.edu
608.785.8853

Reservations and event staff

Rebecah Neitzel  Profile of Rebecah Neitzel  Office hours

Reservations Assistant
3249 Student Union
rneitzel@uwlax.edu
608.785.8903