Administrative Staff

Jeff Keenan  Profile of Jeff Keenan  Meet with me

Recreational Sports Director
130A Recreational Eagle Center
jkeenan@uwlax.edu
608.785.5228

Specialty areas:

Campus Recreation
Student Development
Risk Management

Mo McAlpine  Profile of Mo McAlpine

Associate Director-Operations
130C Recreational Eagle Center
mmcalpine@uwlax.edu
608.785.8698

Specialty areas:

Campus recreation, student development

Nathan Barnhart  Profile of Nathan Barnhart

Associate Director-Programs
130 Recreational Eagle Center
nbarnhart@uwlax.edu
608.785.6530

Specialty areas:

Campus Recreation, Marketing, Graphic Design, Outdoor Education

Nick Berg  Profile of Nick Berg

Fitness Coordinator
1011 Recreational Eagle Center
nberg@uwlax.edu
608.785.6533

Ali Tackett  Profile of Ali Tackett  Meet with me  Office hours

Competitive Sports Coordinator
143 Recreational Eagle Center
atackett@uwlax.edu
608.785.5221

Specialty areas:

Campus Recreation

Intramurals

Sport Clubs

Parks & Recreation

Hannah Grabow  Profile of Hannah Grabow

Events & Marketing Coordinator
Recreational Eagle Center
hgrabow@uwlax.edu
608.785.6529

Cindi Swanson  Profile of Cindi Swanson  Office hours

Administrative Assistant III
130 Recreational Eagle Center
cswanson@uwlax.edu
608.785.5222

Rec Sports Staff Group Photo

Intramural supervisor staff

Intramural Supervisors

Customer service representatives staff

Building Managers

Rec Sports Customer Service Team

Customer Service Representatives

Rec Sports Events Supervisors

Events Supervisors

Fitness Center Staff

Fitness Center

Climbing wall staff

Climbing Wall

Outdoor Connection staff

Outdoor Connection

 Graphic designers

Graphic Designers