Rec Sports Staff

Jeff Keenan  Profile of Jeff Keenan  Meet with me

Recreational Sports Director
130A Recreational Eagle Center
jkeenan@uwlax.edu
608.785.5228

Specialty areas:

Campus Recreation
Student Development
Risk Management

Nathan Barnhart  Profile of Nathan Barnhart

Associate Director-Programs
130 Recreational Eagle Center
nbarnhart@uwlax.edu
608.785.6530

Specialty areas:

Campus Recreation, Marketing, Graphic Design, Outdoor Education

Neil Ostlund  Profile of Neil Ostlund

Associate Director-Operations
130C Recreational Eagle Center
nostlund@uwlax.edu
608.785.8698

Specialty areas:

Campus Recreation

Facility Operations

Nick Berg  Profile of Nick Berg

Fitness Coordinator
1011 Recreational Eagle Center
nberg@uwlax.edu
608.785.6533

Ali Tackett  Profile of Ali Tackett  Meet with me  Office hours

Competitive Sports Coordinator
143 Recreational Eagle Center
atackett@uwlax.edu
608.785.5221

Specialty areas:

Campus Recreation

Intramurals

Sport Clubs

Parks & Recreation

Hannah Grabow  Profile of Hannah Grabow

Events & Marketing Coordinator
Recreational Eagle Center
hgrabow@uwlax.edu
608.785.6529

Cindi Swanson  Profile of Cindi Swanson  Office hours

Administrative Assistant III
130 Recreational Eagle Center
cswanson@uwlax.edu
608.785.5222

2022-2023 Rec Sports Staff Photo

Competitive Sports Supervisors

Building Managers

Customer Service Representatives

Marketing & Event Supervisors, Graphic Designer

Fitness Center Supervisors

Climbing Wall Supervisors

Outdoor Connection Representatives & Trip Leaders

Esports Representatives

Group Fitness Instructors