Administrative Staff

Susan White Profile of Susan White
Director-Recreational Sports
130 Recreational Eagle Center
swhite@uwlax.edu
608.785.6529
Specialty areas: Campus Recreation
Mo McAlpine Profile of Mo McAlpine
Associate Director, Rec Sports
130C Recreational Eagle Center
mmcalpine@uwlax.edu
608.785.8698
Specialty areas: Campus recreation, student development
Nathan Barnhart Profile of Nathan Barnhart
Assistant Director, Rec Sports
130 Recreational Eagle Center
nbarnhart@uwlax.edu
608.785.6530
Specialty areas:

Campus Recreation, Marketing, Graphic Design, Outdoor Education

Whitney Burress Profile of Whitney Burress
Student Services Coordinator
Recreational Eagle Center
wburress@uwlax.edu
608.785.5228
Ali Tackett Profile of Ali Tackett Office hours (active)
Interim Coordinator Competitive Sport
atackett@uwlax.edu
608.785.5221
Specialty areas:

Campus Recreation

Intramurals

Sport Clubs

Parks & Recreation

Cindi Swanson Profile of Cindi Swanson Office hours (active)
University Service Program Associate
130 Recreational Eagle Center
cswanson@uwlax.edu
608.785.5222
Robert Hamann Profile of Robert Hamann
Custodial Srv Supv
3238 Student Union
rhamann@uwlax.edu
608.785.6483
Specialty areas: Custodial Supervision, Event Set-up Support, Pure Safety, Sustainability


Pro Staff
Intramural supervisor staff

Intramural Supervisors

Building manager staff

Building Managers

Customer service representatives staff

Customer Service Representatives

Special events sups

Events Supervisors and Athletic Trainer

strength center staff

Fitness Center

Climbing wall staff

Climbing Wall

Outdoor Connection staff

Outdoor Connection

 Graphic designers

Graphic Designers

Bike Mechanic

Bike Mechanics