Rec Sports

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Administrative Staff

Susan White Profile of Susan White
Director-Recreational Sports
130 Recreational Eagle Center
swhite@uwlax.edu
608.785.6529
Specialty areas: Campus Recreation
Mo McAlpine Profile of Mo McAlpine
Associate Director Rec Sports
130C Recreational Eagle Center
mmcalpine@uwlax.edu
608.785.8698
Specialty areas: Campus recreation, student development
Nathan Barnhart Profile of Nathan Barnhart
Assistant Director Rec Sports
130 Recreational Eagle Center
nbarnhart@uwlax.edu
608.785.6530
Dennis Kline Profile of Dennis Kline
Strength Center Manager
160 Recreational Eagle Center
dkline@uwlax.edu
608.785.6533
Specialty areas: Strength & Conditioning
Matthew Schneider Profile of Matthew Schneider Office hours
Coordinator Intramural Sports
130D Recreational Eagle Center
mschneider@uwlax.edu
608.785.5221
Specialty areas:

Recreation Programming, Officiating, Student Development

Whitney Burress Profile of Whitney Burress
Student Services Coordinator
Recreational Eagle Center
wburress@uwlax.edu
608.785.5228
Rachel Berry Profile of Rachel Berry Office hours
University Service Program Associate
130 Recreational Eagle Center
rberry@uwlax.edu
608.785.5222
Robert Hamann Profile of Robert Hamann
Custodial Srv Supv
3238 Student Union
rhamann@uwlax.edu
608.785.6483
Specialty areas: Custodial Supervision, Event Set-up Support, Pure Safety, Sustainability

Intramural Supervisors

Building Managers

Customer Service Representatives

Special events sups

Events Supervisors and Athletic Trainer

Strength Center

Climbing Wall

Outdoor Connection

 Graphic designers

Graphic Designers

Bike Mechanics

 

Graduate Assistants