Administrative Staff

Susan White  Profile of Susan White

Director-Recreational Sports
130 Recreational Eagle Center
swhite@uwlax.edu
608.785.6529

Specialty areas:

Campus Recreation
Mo McAlpine  Profile of Mo McAlpine

Associate Director, Rec Sports
130C Recreational Eagle Center
mmcalpine@uwlax.edu
608.785.8698

Specialty areas:

Campus recreation, student development
Nathan Barnhart  Profile of Nathan Barnhart

Assistant Director, Rec Sports
130 Recreational Eagle Center
nbarnhart@uwlax.edu
608.785.6530

Specialty areas:

Campus Recreation, Marketing, Graphic Design, Outdoor Education

Whitney Burress  Profile of Whitney Burress

Coordinator of Competitive Sports
130 Recreational Eagle Center
wburress@uwlax.edu
608.785.5228

Nick Berg  Profile of Nick Berg

Fitness Coordinator
1011 Recreational Eagle Center
nberg@uwlax.edu
608.785.6533

Ali Tackett  Profile of Ali Tackett  Office hours

Coordinator of Competitive Sports
143 Recreational Eagle Center
atackett@uwlax.edu
608.785.5221

Specialty areas:

Campus Recreation

Intramurals

Sport Clubs

Parks & Recreation

Cindi Swanson  Profile of Cindi Swanson  Office hours

University Service Program Associate
130 Recreational Eagle Center
cswanson@uwlax.edu
608.785.5222

Robert Hamann  Profile of Robert Hamann

Custodial Srv Supv
3238 Student Union
rhamann@uwlax.edu
608.785.6483

Specialty areas:

Custodial Supervision, Event Set-up Support, Pure Safety, Sustainability


Pro Staff
Intramural supervisor staff

Intramural Supervisors

Building manager staff

Building Managers

Customer service representatives staff

Customer Service Representatives

Special events sups

Events Supervisors and Athletic Trainer

Fitness Center Staff

Fitness Center

Climbing wall staff

Climbing Wall

Outdoor Connection staff

Outdoor Connection

 Graphic designers

Graphic Designers

 

Bike Mechanics