Sport Club teams

2022-2023 Sport Club Contacts

Team Name
President Email
Archery Crystal Zessin archery@uwlax.edu 
Baseball Danny Moher mensclubbaseball@uwlax.edu
Women's Basketball Kenzy Reilley womensclubbasketball@uwlax.edu 
Bowling Austin Bukoske bowling@uwlax.edu 
Boxing Logan Dwyer (VP) boxing@uwlax.edu 
Equestrian Emma Peltier equestrian@uwlax.edu 
Fishing Nick Erickson fishing@uwlax.edu 
Men's Hockey Wesley Knutson menshockey@uwlax.edu 
Women's Hockey Maddie Gibson & Alaina Schauf womenshockey@uwlax.edu 
Men's Lacrosse Max Reynolds menslacrosse@uwlax.edu 
Women's Lacrosse Tessa Venuta womenlacrosse@uwlax.edu 
Olympic Weightlifting  Brock Mergen weightlifting@uwlax.edu 
Men's Rugby Everett Strean
Women's Rugby Sydney Raymond womenrugby@uwlax.edu 
Men's Soccer Sam Healy mensoccer@uwlax.edu 
Women's Soccer Halle McCormick womensclubsoccer@uwlax.edu 
Table Tennis Yeager Borchert tabletennis@uwlax.edu 
Triathlon Evan Schultz triathlon@uwlax.edu 
Men's Ultimate Jake Johnston mensultimate@uwlax.edu 
Women's Ultimate Sarah Appelen womensultimate@uwlax.edu 
Men's Volleyball Connor Hussey & Nick Nielsen mensclubvb@uwlax.edu 
Women's Volleyball Hannah Powers womensclubvb@uwlax.edu 
Waterski & Wakeboard Laney Peterson waterskiwake@uwlax.edu