Sport Club teams

2019-2020 Sport Clubs

Team Name
President Email
Archery Samantha Fake archery@uwlax.edu 
Baseball Jay Beckman mensclubbaseball@uwlax.edu
Women's Basketball Kelly Shorba womensclubbasketball@uwlax.edu 
Bowling Tyler Frahm bowling@uwlax.edu 
Boxing Kyle Gebhardt boxing@uwlax.edu 
Equestrian Wendy Peotter equestrian@uwlax.edu 
Fishing Gage Griffin fishing@uwlax.edu 
Mens Hockey Jadon Montquin menshockey@uwlax.edu 
Women's Hockey Madison Roy womenshockey@uwlax.edu 
Men's Lacrosse Robby Shattuck & Peyton Lightfoot menslacrosse@uwlax.edu 
Women's Rugby Sydney Raymond womenrugby@uwlax.edu 
Men's Soccer Colin Jackson & Naami Moniriarani mensoccer@uwlax.edu 
Women's Soccer Kendra Krelenbrink womenclubsoccer@uwlax.edu 
Table Tennis Linnea Ryan tabletennis@uwlax.edu 
Men's Ultimate Max (Wheeler) Ryder mensultimate@uwlax.edu 
Women's Ultimate Sophie Pitney womensultimate@uwlax.edu 
Men's  Volleyball Nick Wiegand & Ben Miller mensclubvb@uwlax.edu 
Women's Volleyball Amanda (Mandy) Kind womensclubvb@uwlax.edu 
Waterski & Wakeboard Erick Sells waterskiwake@uwlax.edu 
Weightlifting  Lizet Moreno weightlifting@uwlax.edu