Sport Club teams

2019-20 Sport Clubs

Team Name
President Email
Archery Samantha Fake archery@uwlax.edu 
Baseball Jay Beckman mensclubbaseball@uwlax.edu
Women's Basketball Kelly Shorba womensclubbasketball@uwlax.edu 
Bowling Tyler Frahm bowling@uwlax.edu 
Boxing Seth Craker boxing@uwlax.edu 
Equestrian Wendy Peotter equestrian@uwlax.edu 
Fishing Austin Phillips fishing@uwlax.edu 
Mens Hockey Jadon Montquin menshockey@uwlax.edu 
Women's Hockey Madison Roy womenshockey@uwlax.edu 
Men's Lacrosse Grant Sandberg menslacrosse@uwlax.edu 
Women's Lacrosse TBD womenlacrosse@uwlax.edu 
Men's Rugby TBD menrugby@uwlax.edu 
Women's Rugby Emma Malloy womenrugby@uwlax.edu 
Ski & Snowboard Clark Thiele skisnowboard@uwlax.edu 
Men's Soccer Neil Lenneman mensoccer@uwlax.edu 
Women's Soccer Chantal Zimmermann womenclubsoccer@uwlax.edu 
Table Tennis Jarett Briol tabletennis@uwlax.edu 
Triathlon TBD triathlon@uwlax.edu 
Men's Ultimate Max (Wheeler) Ryder mensultimate@uwlax.edu 
Women's Ultimate Sophie Pitney womensultimate@uwlax.edu 
Men's  Volleyball Nick Wiegand & Matt Murphy mensclubvb@uwlax.edu 
Women's Volleyball Amanda (Mandy) Kind womensclubvb@uwlax.edu 
Waterski & Wakeboard Evan Marcus waterskiwake@uwlax.edu 
Weightlifting  Alec Helget weightlifting@uwlax.edu