Sport Club teams

2019-20 Sport Clubs

Archery

President: Samantha Fake

Email: archery@uwlax.edu 

 

Baseball

President: Jay Beckman

Email: mensclubbaseball@uwlax.edu 

 

W. Basketball

President: Kelly Shorba

Email: womensclubbasketball@uwlax.edu 

 

Bowling

President: Tyler Frahm

Email: bowling@uwlax.edu 

 

Boxing

President: Seth Craker

Email: boxing@uwlax.edu 

 

Equestrian

President: Wendy Peotter

Email: equestrian@uwlax.edu 

 

Fishing

President: Austin Phillips

Email: fishing@uwlax.edu 

 

M. Hockey

President: Jadon Montquin

Email: menshockey@uwlax.edu 

 

W. Hockey

President: Madison Roy

Email: womenshockey@uwlax.edu 

 

M. Lacrosse

President: Grant Sandberg

Email: menslacrosse@uwlax.edu 

 

W. Lacrosse

President: TBD

Email: womenlacrosse@uwlax.edu 

 

M. Rugby

President: TBD

Email: menrugby@uwlax.edu 

 

W. Rugby

President: Emma Malloy

Email: womenrugby@uwlax.edu 

 

Ski & Snowboard

President: Clark Thiele

Email: skisnowboard@uwlax.edu 

 

M. Soccer

President: Neil Lenneman

Email: mensoccer@uwlax.edu 

 

W. Soccer

President: Chantal Zimmermann

Email: womenclubsoccer@uwlax.edu 

 

Table Tennis

President: Jarett Briol

Email: tabletennis@uwlax.edu 

 

Triathlon

President: TBD

Email: triathlon@uwlax.edu 

 

M. Ultimate

President: Max (Wheeler) Ryder

Email: mensultimate@uwlax.edu 

 

W. Ultimate

President: Sophie Pitney

Email: womensultimate@uwlax.edu 

 

M. Volleyball

President: Nick Wiegand

President: Matt Murphy

Email: mensclubvb@uwlax.edu 

 

W. Volleyball

President: Amanda (Mandy) Kind

Email: womensclubvb@uwlax.edu 

 

Waterski & Wakeboard

President: Evan Marcus

Email: waterskiwake@uwlax.edu 

 

Weightlifting 

President: Alec Helget

Email: weightlifting@uwlax.edu