Sport Club teams

2022-2023 Sport Club Contacts

Team Name
President Email
Archery Crystal Zessin archery@uwlax.edu 
Baseball Danny Moher mensclubbaseball@uwlax.edu
Women's Basketball Kenzy Reilley womensclubbasketball@uwlax.edu 
Bowling Malia Becker bowling@uwlax.edu 
Boxing Maurice Carroll boxing@uwlax.edu 
Equestrian Emma Peltier equestrian@uwlax.edu 
Fishing Nick Erickson fishing@uwlax.edu 
Men's Hockey Wesley Knutson menshockey@uwlax.edu 
Women's Hockey Alaina Schauf womenshockey@uwlax.edu 
Men's Lacrosse Kavan Sherman menlacrosse@uwlax.edu
Women's Lacrosse Tessa Venuta womenlacrosse@uwlax.edu 
Olympic Weightlifting  Brock Mergen weightlifting@uwlax.edu 
Men's Rugby Everett Strean menrugby@uwlax.edu
Women's Rugby Rachael Fuchs womenrugby@uwlax.edu 
Men's Soccer Tyler Piek mensoccer@uwlax.edu 
Women's Soccer Jordyn Langbehn womensclubsoccer@uwlax.edu 
Table Tennis Yeager Borchert tabletennis@uwlax.edu 
Triathlon Evan Schultz triathlon@uwlax.edu 
Men's Ultimate Garrett Mihalski mensultimate@uwlax.edu 
Women's Ultimate Sarah Appelen womensultimate@uwlax.edu 
Men's Volleyball Connor Hussey mensclubvb@uwlax.edu 
Women's Volleyball Hannah Powers womensclubvb@uwlax.edu 
Waterski & Wakeboard Anna Thompson waterskiwake@uwlax.edu 

All club officers should be checking their club emails regularly. If you contact a club email and don't hear back, please contact the president directly via their UWL email address. In Outlook, compose an email, type their name into the "to" bar, and their UWL email address should pop up. Contact intramurals@uwlax.edu if you have additional questions.