Sport Club teams

2020-2021 Sport Clubs

Team Name
President Email
Archery Andrina Savor archery@uwlax.edu 
Baseball Jordan Ziolkowski mensclubbaseball@uwlax.edu
Women's Basketball Kelly Shorba womensclubbasketball@uwlax.edu 
Bowling Tyler Frahm bowling@uwlax.edu 
Boxing Kyle Gebhardt boxing@uwlax.edu 
Equestrian Rachel Southwick equestrian@uwlax.edu 
Fishing Gage Griffin fishing@uwlax.edu 
Mens Hockey Jadon Montquin menshockey@uwlax.edu 
Women's Hockey Allison Mork womenshockey@uwlax.edu 
Men's Lacrosse Robby Shattuck & Peyton Lightfoot menslacrosse@uwlax.edu 
Women's Lacrosse Megan Steffen & Claire Pierce womenlacrosse@uwlax.edu 
Women's Rugby Sydney Raymond womenrugby@uwlax.edu 
Men's Soccer Colin Jackson & Naami Moniriarani mensoccer@uwlax.edu 
Women's Soccer Kendra Krelenbrink womenclubsoccer@uwlax.edu 
Table Tennis Linnea Ryan tabletennis@uwlax.edu 
Triathlon Erick Sells triathlon@uwlax.edu 
Men's Ultimate Ethan Fenelon mensultimate@uwlax.edu 
Women's Ultimate Micayla Wallace womensultimate@uwlax.edu 
Men's Volleyball Ben Miller & Nick Peterson mensclubvb@uwlax.edu 
Women's Volleyball Lindsey Pedersen womensclubvb@uwlax.edu 
Waterski & Wakeboard Erick Sells waterskiwake@uwlax.edu 
Weightlifting  Lizet Moreno weightlifting@uwlax.edu