Sport Club teams

2021-2022 Sport Clubs

Team Name
President Email
Archery Andrina Savor archery@uwlax.edu 
Baseball Jordan Ziolkowski mensclubbaseball@uwlax.edu
Women's Basketball Kenzy Reilley womensclubbasketball@uwlax.edu 
Bowling Tyler Frahm bowling@uwlax.edu 
Boxing Kyle Gebhardt boxing@uwlax.edu 
Equestrian Ruby Filhart equestrian@uwlax.edu 
Fishing Jordan Larue fishing@uwlax.edu 
Mens Hockey Jaxson Carr menshockey@uwlax.edu 
Women's Hockey Dani Weiss womenshockey@uwlax.edu 
Men's Lacrosse Robby Shattuck menslacrosse@uwlax.edu 
Women's Lacrosse Jasmin Jedlicka womenlacrosse@uwlax.edu 
Women's Rugby Sydney Raymond womenrugby@uwlax.edu 
Men's Soccer Charlie Debbink mensoccer@uwlax.edu 
Women's Soccer Rachel Wagner womenclubsoccer@uwlax.edu 
Table Tennis Linnea Ryan tabletennis@uwlax.edu 
Triathlon Jared Gillett triathlon@uwlax.edu 
Men's Ultimate Jake Johnston mensultimate@uwlax.edu 
Women's Ultimate Marianna Malin womensultimate@uwlax.edu 
Men's Volleyball Ben Miller & Nick Peterson mensclubvb@uwlax.edu 
Women's Volleyball Hannah Powers womensclubvb@uwlax.edu 
Waterski & Wakeboard Mark Stoskopf waterskiwake@uwlax.edu 
Weightlifting  Michael Larson weightlifting@uwlax.edu