Sport Club teams

2018-19 Sport Clubs

Archery

President: Erich Mueller

Email: archery@uwlax.edu 

 

Baseball

President: Adam Krause

President: Trevor Wetzel

Email: mensclubbaseball@uwlax.edu 

 

W. Basketball

President: Mariah Teske

Email: womensclubbasketball@uwlax.edu 

 

Bowling

President: Tyler Frahm

Email: bowling@uwlax.edu 

 

Boxing

President: Emma Neuberger

Email: boxing@uwlax.edu 

 

Equestrian

President: Wendy Peotter

Email: equestrian@uwlax.edu 

 

M. Hockey

President: Zach Heidel

Email: menshockey@uwlax.edu 

 

W. Hockey

President: Abby Glaus

Email: womenshockey@uwlax.edu 

 

M. Lacrosse

President: Josh Doyle

Email: menslacrosse@uwlax.edu 

 

W. Lacrosse

President: Stephanie Sukowski

President: Abby gaedtke

Email: womenlacrosse@uwlax.edu 

 

M. Rugby

President; Kyle West 

Email: menrugby@uwlax.edu 

 

W. Rugby

President: Merea Malloy

Email: womenrugby@uwlax.edu 

 

Ski & Snowboard

President: Thomas Wesling

Email: skiandsnow@uwlax.edu 

 

M. Soccer

President: Gavin Ezzell

Email: mensoccer@uwlax.edu 

 

W. Soccer

President: Jamie Clemens

Email: womenclubsoccer@uwlax.edu 

 

Table Tennis

President: Jarett Briol

Email: tabletennis@uwlax.edu 

 

Triathlon

President: Gabe Ross

Email: triathlon@uwlax.edu 

 

M. Ultimate

President: Bryan Bauman 

Email: mensultimate@uwlax.edu 

 

W. Ultimate

President: Bailee Scharp

Email: womensultimate@uwlax.edu 

 

M. Volleyball

President: Matthew Murphy

President: Nick Wiegand

Email: mensclubvb@uwlax.edu 

 

W. Volleyball

President: Ali Duley

Email: womensclubvb@uwlax.edu 

 

Waterski & Wakeboard

President: Sam Granec

Email: waterskiwake@uwlax.edu 

 

Weightlifting 

President: Bailey Ebben

Email: weightlifting@uwlax.edu